Corbin / Laurel Lake KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8132

Reserve: 800-562-8132

Info: 606-528-1534

Info: 606-528-1534

Email

171 East City Dam Road

Corbin, KY 40701

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 12, 2017
Everything about Corbin KOA we like - bathrooms are clean, staff is wonderful, love the pull thru sites, & glad you have a little cafe - good food! Thank you!
Apr 12, 2017
Apr 12, 2017
Very nice Camp very quick check in the staff was very helpful and friendly. The one guy in the Gulf cart kept stopping by and ask if I needed anything felt like I was the only camper their. The restrooms and showers were very clean. I will definitely stay again. Thank you.
Apr 11, 2017
Quite location, clean showers and bath. We will stay again.
Apr 11, 2017
Wonderful, great people, we will be back
Apr 11, 2017
Site was not as level as expected. Park is poorly laid out.
Apr 11, 2017
Short but very pleasant
Apr 10, 2017
great customer service
Apr 09, 2017
CLOSE TO HIGHWAY - CLEAN CAMPGROUND
Apr 09, 2017
Pull thru easy in and out. Great Staff. Very clean KOA We have stayed going to Florida and returning to Canada. Love it.
Apr 09, 2017
Arrived early met by a nice lady who had a wonderful sense of humor. Quick registration/ requested site so I could stay hooked up to tow vehicle and she placed us in a perfect site for the night. Will stop in again on are travels.
Apr 09, 2017
Apr 09, 2017
Although we have stayed several times before, this last time was awful. We were given a site that was impossible to get level and hard to get in and out of.
Apr 07, 2017
Very nice people at the front desk. The road is a bit difficult to get to the sire but once there everything is good
Apr 06, 2017
Great camp. Close to I-75
Apr 06, 2017
Just overnight in a beautiful hilly setting. Blessed to see female ownership & staff ! Sara, the manager was very gracious & helpfully ! The only thing preventing top points relates to the hilly terrain making creating many 2-level sites .
Apr 06, 2017
layout is odd. a lot of ups downs and tight turns.
Apr 06, 2017
The youn couple there were very accommodating. A little tight manuevering for a 44 foot motorcoach.
Apr 05, 2017
Apr 04, 2017
A very nice cozy place for nature lovers. A wonderful trail down to the lake. Knowledgeable and friendly staff. A great place to stop on the way to Florida.
Apr 04, 2017
everyone was very helpfull great place
Apr 04, 2017
Apr 02, 2017
Easy in and easy out. Very quiet and nice, staff friendly. This was early spring but probably very beautiful in the summer when trees in full bloom.
Apr 01, 2017
Great people
Apr 01, 2017
Stayed in 43' tag axel with toad. Easy on & off I-75. Tight interior but doable if you unhook your toad. Owners very friendly & helpful. Good water pressure & cable lineup. Multiple sewer connections. Solid gravel sites.
Mar 30, 2017
Loved it! Great people, beautiful place to stay! See you on the next trip that way!
Mar 28, 2017
The deluxe patio site we reserved was not as long or level as I hoped it would be. Upon check-in we asked to used some of our 24,000 reward points for the second night of our stay but the lady checking us in had no clue what we were asking and just kept saying that saved $9.90 with our membership. The help should be better trained to assist coustomers.
Mar 28, 2017
great accommodations, friendly service
Mar 28, 2017
The staff at this KOA are exceptional. John and Shelley went out of their way to assist us at check-in, parking, and leveling our travel trailer. Their customer service skills should be used as an example for training others. The only issue for the 4 stars was the ladies bath house had clogged sinks and tape over 2 sinks. Otherwise, the location is premium.
Mar 28, 2017
Very tight spaces. 50 amp power did not work. 30 amp did fortunately
Mar 27, 2017
Very nice employees. Park can use some updates on restrooms and appearance. But a nice place to visit.
Mar 27, 2017
Very nice staff...will definitely include Corbin KOA in future travel plans!
Mar 26, 2017
Bathrooms need updating
Mar 26, 2017
Mar 22, 2017
Nice staff. Lots of trees and nice and quiet
Mar 21, 2017
We were very happy with our stay here. The staff was so helpful and friendly. The cabins were great and the bathrooms were clean. Great location for Cumberland Falls State Park and we also drove to Cumberland Gap National Park from here.
Mar 20, 2017
Difficult to navigate road to campground. Very little grassy area for pets. Confusing layout.
Mar 19, 2017
Mar 18, 2017
We stayed in a log cabin that was very cute with nice deck, porch swing and barbecue grill. The cabins without bathrooms are very close to. the shower house. We stayed in the spring so it was still cold and there was a good heater in the cabin. The pull through spot was very easy and level. Nice little camp store and operator was helpful with information.
Mar 15, 2017
Owner was so helpful and friendly. Nice to be treated so well at the end of a long driving day.
Mar 15, 2017
When we arrived the office was locked, there was a man and boys playing cards. They tracked down the office girl, took about 5 minutes for this. The campground seemed very clean and quiet but we were one of the only campers there. Would of been nice to of gotten a discount since cable and Internet was out when we arrived.
Mar 14, 2017
The southern hospitality is alive and well in Corbin. The staff were always willing to help or suggest things as needed! We would love to come back!
Mar 13, 2017
Very helpful and pleasant staff.
Mar 13, 2017
NICE SITES EASY IN AN OUT
Mar 09, 2017
We arrived layer in the evening and the park Ranger lead us to our site and helped us setup. Great friendly service...
Mar 09, 2017
Nice spot not big rig friendly. Very tight.
Mar 08, 2017
Love the site!
Mar 07, 2017
Would like to see garbage cans around instead of just the dumpster. Change the nature trail. The path by the monthly renters is a safer path.
Mar 07, 2017
very helpful
Mar 06, 2017
Besides the fact that they forgot to put the key in our envelope and were not around during checkout time. We had a great time. Our heater had broken and they got us a new one right away. And every other little thing that happened they took care of right away!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals