Concrete / Grandy Creek KOA

Open April 7 - October 30

Reserve: 888-562-4236

Info: 360-826-3554

Email

7370 Russell Road

Concrete, WA 98237

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 13, 2017
We stayed in a back in full hook up site. Sites are much more spacious than other KOA's we have stayed in. Kids loved the bouncy pillow and golf. We had a great weekend.
Jun 12, 2017
Nice facility and all employees were real nice and helpful.Kids had a lot of fun.
Jun 12, 2017
Great campground-- extremely kid friendly and safe!! Also a great little burger joint not far from the entrance:)
Jun 12, 2017
Need to somehow have a barrier to the spaces people cut through . Store is ok more for the kids staff could be a little more open say hi
Jun 09, 2017
We had a great midweek stay!! Very friendly & helpful staff. The park was clean with easy pull through sites. A bit of a long walk to the restrooms & showers. But, they were immaculately clean. The campground was extremely quiet located off the highway. We liked the security gate. We'll definitely return!!
Jun 07, 2017
It have nice staff you can ride bikes
Jun 05, 2017
Great basecamp to explore the North Cascades. Campground was well maintained, nice sites surrounded by lots of trees but still open for plenty of sunshine. Not many bugs either! Cascade Burgers in Concrete was awesome too!
May 31, 2017
May 31, 2017
May 30, 2017
Beautiful and clean facilities, friendly and professional staff. Great experience!
May 30, 2017
This Los was very great. All the staff were very willing to help. I never saw one without a smile. Bathrooms were constantly cleaned. There were many fun family activities to keep you ocuppied. So many places near to travel to site see or stay the camp and relax along with fun kids activities at the playground. Will definitely come back.
May 30, 2017
We brought our grand kids with us and we loved all of the fun things to do with the kids including the Memorial Day flag ceremony. This was our first trip and we'll definitely be back!
May 30, 2017
The nicest KOA I have stayed at so far. Sites are nicely wooded with slightly more space between them than normal. Depending on your site, the bathrooms can be a looong walk. I do not like having to pay extra for the jumping pillow and mini golf, I feel those should be included in the price.
May 30, 2017
Nice campground and nice people
May 30, 2017
Friendly environment, great place to relax, lots of fun stuff to do for the kids. Great employees as well very friendly and pleasant. Thank you
May 29, 2017
The staff went out of their way to assist me upon arrival.
May 29, 2017
This is the best KOA I have stayed at by far. Their layout is family friendly and the staff are amazing. I look forward to many stays at this KOA.
May 26, 2017
Park was very clean. Staff was outstanding
May 25, 2017
very clean and fun for all.
May 25, 2017
Beautiful grounds, great kids activities, and helpful,kind staff.
May 23, 2017
Lots of activities for the kids, clean campground and washrooms, friendly staff and the pool was open! Had a great stay.
May 23, 2017
It was our first time staying and was a lot of fun with activities! great setup and lots of trees! awesome for the kids!!
May 23, 2017
Clean facilities, friendly staff, lots of activities for kids. We had a great stay and will be back ! Highly recommended!
May 22, 2017
always a very clean camp ground
May 22, 2017
It was fantastic.
May 22, 2017
May 22, 2017
I loved all the activities you had for the kids. We had a beautiful site right by the creek which made for great sleeping !!!! We can't wait to stay here again. Also Thanks for opening the pool my granddaughter loved it. Thanks again !!
May 15, 2017
Mid May when it was rainy and cool. Like the large grassy site but it is a long way to the bathroom. Lovely large trees, big open meadow. We will be back.
May 15, 2017
The stay was nice, its a huge campground, with fun activities. The bathrooms were always clean and maintenance was done daily.
May 15, 2017
May 15, 2017
Good facilities. A bit muddy in some sites, but no ours. The spiked exit "protection" system is a problem for low clearance vehicles and not really necessary. I have never encountered it in any other KOA and would prefer it wasn't there
May 15, 2017
Fantastic place for kids--lots of fun activities. But for adults who want privacy and quiet, probably not the most ideal. But very clean and friendly.
May 15, 2017
It was fine. The playground area was much farther from our full hook-ups than expected. The roads and sites were mainly dirt rather than gravel. It's probably much better in dry summer conditions.
May 12, 2017
This was our first time at a KOA (actually anywhere as we are rookie RVers) so we have no "benchmark", however we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and the staff helpful and friendly.
May 11, 2017
We were early in the season, first week in May. Therefore we cannot rate how the Kampground will be in full setting. But we expect that it will be comfortebale.
May 10, 2017
Love the campground, a little difficulty in checking in as the site we were allocated had no water, so we had to change spots. Check in staff seemed a little green, but it is early in the season.
May 08, 2017
We love staying here. Friendly staff, clean facilities, and a great location. Whether you are staying in a cabin, tent, or rv, this KOA is hard to beat. Good fishing just a few minutes away. Our family loves staying here.
May 08, 2017
great
May 01, 2017
The staff is super friendly and we love that we can request our favorite RV spot and be accommodated if it is available. I receive a confirmation email after each of my requests. Unlike some of the other local KOA's that leave us wondering. Thank you for your great service!
Apr 24, 2017
Apr 23, 2017
Always very friendly and very helpful. Really appreciate them.
Apr 11, 2017
this park is very nice, spacious lot sizes. well maintained--some work still in progress, but it was opening day when we arrived. The store is limited compared to some, just go prepared.
Apr 11, 2017
This is truly a great KOA. Love it.
Oct 27, 2016
Had a great time during the halloween event. Did miss the hay ride, though.
Oct 26, 2016
Always friendly, clean, and great family atmosphere.
Oct 25, 2016
Saturday morning disappointment for kiddos when schedule goodies didn't happen. Variety of activity was good. Friendly staff. Noticed frustration amongst some staff due to lack of or clarity of communication w/ superior. Delay due to lack of equipment readiness for movie night. Good movie choice though.
Oct 24, 2016
Since there is new owners it has turn to crap! To many chiefs not enough Indians. Not sure if we will go back to this koa
Oct 24, 2016
We were there for the Halloween weekend and had a great time. It was so fun to see every campsite get involved as well as all the costumes. Just a thought but maybe next year have a pumpkin patch for people to pick pumpkins??? Or a list of pumpkin patches close by. Just a thought. Thank you!!
Oct 18, 2016
Very clean and nice
Oct 12, 2016
Spacious sites. Friendly staff. Easy back in spots for large trailers.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award