Concrete / Grandy Creek KOA

Open April 7 - October 30

Reserve: 888-562-4236

Reserve: 888-562-4236

Info: 360-826-3554

Info: 360-826-3554

Email

7370 Russell Road

Concrete, WA 98237

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 31, 2017
The staff are very helpful and the grounds are very clean!!
Jul 31, 2017
Fun weekend trip!
Jul 31, 2017
This was our third year of camping at Grandy Creek KOA. We didn't see any improvements or upgrades over his time period. The mini golf course is rotting and unsafe to use and there is still a charge to use it. The pool was closed this year for one day and two days last year because of the same equipment problems.
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
Very fun active weekend. I wish there was somewhere to hike though.
Jul 31, 2017
Such a great family campground!! Staff is friendly and accommodating and the camp ground is clean and well maintained. We'll Definitely be back.
Jul 31, 2017
So fun super friendly and clean
Jul 31, 2017
Coming back for sure
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 30, 2017
Sites are good sized. Bathrooms clean. Could use more bathrooms- they are not close to majority of sites. None of the amenities are centrally located. Would be nice if store, bathrooms, kid play area were convenient to get to. Never even saw the store because it was at the extreme opposite end of campground.
Jul 29, 2017
The pool wasn't in working order when we arrived and we did not go to see later but did see that some kids had gone swimming. We were told that they often had problems with the pool.
Jul 28, 2017
We had a good camping experience until the pool was once again shut down. What's the deal with that? It's summertime people want to swim. This is the second camping trip to this location that the pool has been shut down. Other than the pool issue we were treated very well by staff members and the general upkeep of the grounds has improved.
Jul 28, 2017
Stay ok. No cable or wifi???. Why is check out at 11AM.??? there are no bed to make rooms to clean . When we left at 11:35AM. There were 9 rigs in line waiting to get in. and check in is at 4PM. Makes no sense to me that is not even a 24 hour stay
Jul 28, 2017
Wonderful, but too short
Jul 28, 2017
Very friendly staff and very nice campgrounds. Great for kids and parents too! We'll be back for sure.
Jul 27, 2017
They need to handle trash accumulation better. It piled up rapidly in the containers were overflowing.
Jul 27, 2017
The staff were great, loved the campsites but the pool was disgusting. I know it is not your fault, with the dozens of kids that are staying here it is hard to keep the pool clean. It was closed down for a day, and while some complained, they should have seen it the day were were going to go in for adult swim. At least you did the right thing by closing it. We will stay again
Jul 26, 2017
One of our sites did not have a picnic table upon arrival. There is no recycling available. Not enough treats/prizes for the treasure hunt and it's participants. Tractor ride required tickets and this should have been mentioned at time of check-in to avoid disappointment.
Jul 24, 2017
Kids had a great time! A bit more maintenance during the weekend on the bathrooms would be nice.
Jul 24, 2017
Had lots of fun at this KOA. Apparently the place has new owners and they're still settling in and working out some kinks. Some of the kids activities seemed a bit unorganized, and check in was not as smooth as it could have been. But we had a great time. The campground was well maintained and we'll definitely be back again.
Jul 24, 2017
The site was well maintained and the sites we large and spaced out nicely. The only downside was their Wifi wasn't working for half of the people and working sporadically for the other half. We will definitely return!
Jul 24, 2017
Substandard firepit, nonadjustable/removal grate. Unlevel ground/space. Very helpful courteous personnel. Thank you
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
HAVE BEEN HERE MANY TIMES BUT WE WHERE IN A SMALL SPOT THIS STAY MANY KIDS AND PEOPLE JUST WALK THRU THE SITE WITH NO ISSUE THAT WE ARE THERE. GUESS IM OLD AND TAUGHT WALK ON THE ROADS AROUND PEOPLES SPACE
Jul 22, 2017
Jul 21, 2017
Other than the power outage everything was okay. Thank you for having us.
Jul 21, 2017
Easy to find this clean, well maintained camp ground
Jul 21, 2017
1st time at KOA with RV was great, next time, ask closer to store and pool. Other than that I we had a great time. We'll be back for sure. I'm in
Jul 18, 2017
RV park and facilities are excellent. Our site 110 was perfectly level and spacious. My only complaint was that some campers were very noisy past midnight. The park made weak attempts to quiet them but one night the party went until 2AM. Great place except it is a party place.
Jul 18, 2017
Very spacious with lots of kid activities.
Jul 18, 2017
Electricity was out ale ending and night!! Only stayed because they had w/e/s only stayed because neede to wash clothes! Ended up hanging dryer clothes in motor home what was in washer had to be rewahed at another campground. Employees said not there problem! No refund! Road dirt and dusty! Never stay here!!
Jul 17, 2017
We enjoyed our stay thank you
Jul 17, 2017
This is the PERFECT campground to stay at if you have kids!! There were activities planned for the kids all day long...we had a WONDERFUL time!!
Jul 17, 2017
A great facility camping /rv area, the shower bathroom area is a 5 star,olny complaint I would have is the road dust when vehicles are moving
Jul 17, 2017
not enough tent sites with water and power. had to stay at an rv/trailer site and it was too dusty no grass.
Jul 17, 2017
Very pleased we will return
Jul 16, 2017
The staff were unable to honor a coupon due to the archaic database. This was not a positive first experience for dealing with KOA. I am unsure if I will stay at a KOA in the future. The campground itself was nice and in good condition.
Jul 16, 2017
Adequately spaced spots, clean restrooms and laundry
Jul 15, 2017
Stayed for 4 days. The kids loved it. Very nice place.
Jul 15, 2017
The facilities were very clean and well maintained. Staff was friendly and accomading. However, despite the clear signs explaining rules occupants frequently ignore them. Kids screaming in the playground at 07:30 and as many as 8 young (8-12) in the hot tub while parents sat oblivious. Impresses with KOA but disappointed with parents letting kids do whatever they please. And no working wifi.
Jul 15, 2017
As always it was clean, well maintained with such friendly and courteous staff!! We loved it!!
Jul 14, 2017
When we booked we requested to have 2 sites beside each other or across from each other. We were told this wasn't possible. When we checked in we again made the request & were told the same. However, during our stay sites next to & across were vacant except for one day. The people in those sites were only occupying them for a day yet for some reason our request could not be accommodated.
Jul 14, 2017
Great place for kids. Lots of room and activities. Clean and friendly.
Jul 13, 2017
My family absolutely loved all of the activities planned for the children and adults!! The staff was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. The hay ride and sing a long was the highlight of our stay which the kids and adults both loved. The campsite was clean. The swimming pool was clean and had ample seats! My entire family loves coming to your KOA and can't wait to return next year!!!!
Jul 13, 2017
A beautiful park. Big spaces and huge open fields nearby. Staff was outstanding.
Jul 12, 2017
Friendly staff and fun kids activities! Everyone made the weekend fun for our daughter's birthday - including a surprise visit from Big Foot at our site! We'll be back soon!
Jul 12, 2017
Clean, freiendly. We love this park. Enjoyed the dog park.
Jul 12, 2017
Very nice clean campground and facility's
Jul 11, 2017
wonderful stay, lots of activities for the kids. Very clean campground.We will be back.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award