Concrete / Grandy Creek KOA

Open March 17 - October 28

Reserve: 888-562-4236

Reserve: 888-562-4236

Info: 360-826-3554

Info: 360-826-3554

Email

7370 Russell Road

Concrete, WA 98237

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 05, 2017
On arrival we paid for our stay but did not receive a receipt They said they were unable to. The washrooms were not cleaned daily and the garbage was overflowing which we have found to be a problem over the last few years. I think there needs to be some improvements in these areas
Jul 05, 2017
Great stay. Good times. Great weather. Showers could have been much warmer!
Jul 05, 2017
Easy location to get to from Seattle. Campground has everything that you need to have fun with a family.
Jul 04, 2017
Clean facilities and cabins. The area is not crowded and lot of activities for small kids and teenagers. Looking forward to reserve cabins in this KOA again next year.
Jul 04, 2017
Been coming to here for past 7 yrs. Staff level are back where they were 7 yrs ago and washrooms are better maintained and money was put back in to improve things.
Jul 03, 2017
Lot of activities for kids. Clean restrooms. We really enjoyed our stay.
Jul 03, 2017
Only one problem and that is: If you are going to have WiFi internet,have it. But, don't say you have it ... if you don't!
Jul 03, 2017
Super friendly and helpful staff. Lots of fun activities for the family. Great facilities.
Jul 02, 2017
Huge campground and many things to do near by and at the campground. Couple down falls were laundry facility didn't have a change machine nor does the campground general store have the ability to provide change. Check out time is loosely regulated, stayed an extra nite and waited to to check in until previous campers left an hour and half later after check out time. Bathrooms were trashed.
Jul 01, 2017
This is a beautiful campground with activities for everyone of any age. Loved the campground. But very disappointed that after many tries to phone there, I figured out they just don't answer the phone. The message offers a call back but that doesnt happen in a timely manner. If on the road and needing to locate a place to stay, impossible after the 4pm internet reservation cutoff time.
Jun 30, 2017
I was so impressed! Everything was clean and well kept. And FREE showers and coffee. And the most helpful and very nice young woman who helped us at the store gave customer service I haven't experienced in awhile. Loved it!
Jun 29, 2017
Beautiful campgrounds. Cabins are secluded and have a beautiful open space in the front. Good Pool, hot tub is OK.
Jun 28, 2017
Great place for families on the weekends. Tons of activities for the kiddos. Bathrooms and showers are so nice to have but need a little TLC.
Jun 27, 2017
Clean, neat well kept. Wooded setting is awesome. One of the nicest KOAs I've been to.
Jun 27, 2017
When we make reservations, we make them for a reason due to the size of our rigs and each time it seems like our reservations are always mixed up. This last time, each person gave separate cc and yet still the wrong cards were charged etc. Frustrating and not likely to come back.
Jun 27, 2017
This is by far our favorite KOA in Waahington state. The employees are amazing! We will do all our camping and family functions here space availability permitting
Jun 26, 2017
Jun 24, 2017
Great helpful & friendly staff. Very clean & well maintained campground. Quiet surroundings. Clean restrooms. Easy pull through sites.
Jun 24, 2017
Very poorly ran, they didn't have the pool heated as stated they overcharged me and won't refund my money I would not come back to this KOA
Jun 24, 2017
I thought the cabins were adorable, the park was overall in good shape, the restrooms were very clean which is a huge bonus! the only complaint I had was the amount of bees at the pool... if the bees were under control would have been five stars
Jun 23, 2017
Right from the front gate to the whole stay it was very good, One of the best KOA's !!!!
Jun 22, 2017
Jun 22, 2017
Had a wonderful time as usual even though the weather is not the greatest. One of our fave place to just chill and relax. Staff were nice. 😊
Jun 22, 2017
Pros ; near to seatle, Cons ; sites are toooo close each other. No privacy. You can smell smoke coming from the next site. Long term stay people(site 40,41) has a dog barking all day. Really annoyibg.
Jun 21, 2017
Friendly staff and great activities! Only complaint is the KOA water/electric only sites are NOT private at all! Would be great with a group though. Next time i will be sure to reserve sooner to get the good sites!
Jun 20, 2017
It's an excellent place and staff are fantastic!! Problem is that we stayed in the delux cabin and there was NO tv service in the bedroom for the SECOND time although we had Kevin come check it out. The utensils were all dirty and we had to soak and wash them again. Not good when we are paying $164.00 a night. Would request compensation...
Jun 20, 2017
Campsites are large; however, we were on a site by 6 sewer caps that made it difficult to be outside at times because of the smell.
Jun 20, 2017
Everything was in order as advertised. Friendly staff. Check in was simple. Loved the morning paper that was delivered to us. Lots to do, especially for kids. Great place to stay. Will come back
Jun 20, 2017
Jun 20, 2017
Nice..but 2 many trees 2 get satellite? Was told WE should,missed golf on fathers day 😂.BUT WE WOULD STAY AGAIN! Good Staff,lots of Room !!
Jun 19, 2017
Loved all the activities and the staff was great this year. We've been camping here for year and this years staff if by far the best! Thanks for a great Father's Day weekend!
Jun 19, 2017
We loved our stay! We will for sure be back! The grounds were very well kept, tons of activities for the kiddos and very hospitable staff!
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
We didn't expect so many fun things to do or amazing staff that ran the activity. Thank you for making a memorable weekend.
Jun 19, 2017
Lots to do for kids. Little wet but rain will do that! Showers and bathrooms were mint! Will for sure return....and soon!
Jun 14, 2017
Despite the poor weather, this was easily one of the best camping experiences I have ever had the pleasure of enjoying. The staff was very friendly and went above and beyond to make the camping experience as enjoyable as possible. Thank you very much!
Jun 13, 2017
Great park. Hands down the best KOA we have visited. No freeway, no trains, friendly staff, just a great weekend getaway.
Jun 13, 2017
We stayed in a back in full hook up site. Sites are much more spacious than other KOA's we have stayed in. Kids loved the bouncy pillow and golf. We had a great weekend.
Jun 12, 2017
Nice facility and all employees were real nice and helpful.Kids had a lot of fun.
Jun 12, 2017
Great campground-- extremely kid friendly and safe!! Also a great little burger joint not far from the entrance:)
Jun 12, 2017
Need to somehow have a barrier to the spaces people cut through . Store is ok more for the kids staff could be a little more open say hi
Jun 12, 2017
Awesone
Jun 09, 2017
We had a great midweek stay!! Very friendly & helpful staff. The park was clean with easy pull through sites. A bit of a long walk to the restrooms & showers. But, they were immaculately clean. The campground was extremely quiet located off the highway. We liked the security gate. We'll definitely return!!
Jun 09, 2017
AWESOME!!! Very fun stay! We had a child with us, and with everything for him to do, let's just say we got alot of excersise! We stayed in the delux kabin and had a great time BbQ and sitting by the fire! Great staff too!! We will be back!
Jun 07, 2017
It have nice staff you can ride bikes
Jun 05, 2017
Great basecamp to explore the North Cascades. Campground was well maintained, nice sites surrounded by lots of trees but still open for plenty of sunshine. Not many bugs either! Cascade Burgers in Concrete was awesome too!
May 31, 2017
May 31, 2017
May 30, 2017
Beautiful and clean facilities, friendly and professional staff. Great experience!
May 30, 2017
Great campground! Great activities for kids, nice amenities, clean, and well maintained. Camping cabins are awesome!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award