Campground Reviews

Jan 31, 2023
We only stayed one night going and another night returning on a trip to San Antonio, TX. The reservation was easy and the host was very helpful in leaving directions to parking area due to late arrival both times. The restroom/shower rooms were very neat and clean.
Jan 29, 2023
Wished the pull thru sites were more level For a one night stay I I
Jan 28, 2023
Jan 26, 2023
Thank you to staff for kindness, helpfulness and cleanliness of facility. Thank you for help.
Jan 22, 2023
Very nice park, helpful, friendly staff and will definitely stay again. I stayed on my way to North Carolina and back.
Jan 20, 2023
Very friendly and helpful staff. We enjoyed our stay.
Jan 16, 2023
Even though it was just one night I thought it was a really nice campground. I really like that they have a pen up for the furbabies. We care fencing but we wasn't going to get it out for one night. Thumbs up. If we get a chance we will be back.
Jan 14, 2023
Very friendly and clean location. Convenient to many State Parks for hiking.
Jan 12, 2023
Jan 12, 2023
Very nice park! Well kept and great sites.
Jan 12, 2023
Jan 11, 2023
The women working there were great , kind and had everything ready when I got there
Jan 09, 2023
Quiet area, lots of space. Staff is very friendly and helpful to make sure your stay is complete. Love this place, close to many shopping areas.
Jan 09, 2023
Jan 08, 2023
Nice campground and friendly staff. Our site was very unlevel side to side.
Jan 04, 2023
We decided at last min to see if our kids would like camping in a tent. We found out KOA was close to us with a tent area available. This was perfect in case the cold was to much for them. Even without water/electricity access in the tent area they had a blast. The restrooms w showers were a short walk, extremely clean & well kept. Staff was nice & helpful. A great experience!
Jan 03, 2023
Stayed for about 6 months. Great community. Excellently maintained facilities. Wonderful staff. internet was strong enough for me to work from “home” and the TV service was also good. 10/10 and 5 stars.
Jan 03, 2023
The park was very clean and the bathrooms were amazing! Every one there was nice and helpful would stay again in the future!!
Dec 28, 2022
Dec 28, 2022
The most incredible team of customer service providers. Fun snacks and lots to do in Commerce. Clean everywhere.
Dec 27, 2022
Dec 22, 2022
Dec 21, 2022
Only Stayed a couple nights but I would recommend Staying at this KOA. Very Nice Staff, Beautiful RV Park. Very Well maintained. Very Clean. Great View of the North Georgia Mountains in the Morning when we looked out of our RV windows. Good Water Pressure and very good internet service.
Dec 21, 2022
Dec 21, 2022
Very clean placeVery friendly The young lady that help me park my camper was very helpful very nice the bathrooms are very clean thank you you made my stay nice Dennis Baldwin
Dec 20, 2022
staff and maintenance were just first class
Dec 20, 2022
Dec 18, 2022
Great staff, Fantastic services and affordable pricing. The option of cable or internet is great for seasonal travelers and they have improved some spots to include tables and fire pits.
Dec 15, 2022
Dec 14, 2022
Dec 14, 2022
Dec 13, 2022
It was just an overnight stay but everyone was friendly and the KOA is clean I saw they were putting up doggie crates which is awesome.
Dec 11, 2022
Dec 11, 2022
Great overnight stay in the primitive cabin.
Dec 07, 2022
Nice place.
Dec 05, 2022
Our pull thru site was spacious with a concrete patio, table with 4 chairs and a nice raised fire pit. The park is well maintained and clean. All staff were very friendly and and helpful!
Dec 05, 2022
Some sites need considerable levelling but overall nice stay
Dec 05, 2022
GREAT LOCATION, STAFFS ARE GREAT TO ASK QUESTIONS AND RESTROOM, SHOWERS ARE VERY CLEAN...
Dec 02, 2022
Dec 01, 2022
Nov 28, 2022
Excellent service. Staff was wonderful. Best campground we have stayed at, and yes, we do a lot of traveling. Will return. Highly recommended!
Nov 28, 2022
Great park with many improvements. Large wide sites with sod. Extremely courteous staff inside and out.
Nov 28, 2022
Overnight stop…too expensive
Nov 27, 2022
The staff was very friendly and helpful. We loved the view and enjoyed the clean amenities.
Nov 27, 2022
Friendly staff with clean bathrooms and facilities. Thank you all very much for making us feel welcome!
Nov 26, 2022
Very friendly staff. New and clean facilities
Nov 23, 2022
This place is a mess. The sites are so unlevel, that we could not get level without having the backend of my coach over 12" in the air. Could be a good park but needs some help and site overhauls.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

This guest was in a brand-new site. We have never had any complaints at all in this section. We are very confused by this comment as it is completely opposite of the feedback we normally get.
Nov 22, 2022
Camp grounds, bathrooms and laundry room are clean and well taken care of. The staff are friendly and helpful.
Nov 21, 2022
Beautiful campground and easy to access off of interstate.
Nov 20, 2022
Friendly helpful staff. Clean level site. We would definitely stay again.
Dec 19, 2022
Easy in to the site and great staff. Also a good mountain view in the distance in the morning 🌄.
- Dean Larson on Google
Dec 10, 2022
So clean and beautiful
- Commerce KOA on Google
Nov 27, 2022
We recently visited our son which resides in Athens for the holidays. We stayed at your campground for 4 nights. When we arrived, we were greatly greeted. Your staff is the best staff we have ever met, and we have done a lot of camping. So friendly and helpful. We will definitely return. Thank you so much for your hospitality!
- Helene Jackson on Google