Cody KOA

Open May 1 - October 1

Reserve: 800-562-8507

Reserve: 800-562-8507

Info: 307-587-2369

Info: 307-587-2369

Email

5561 Greybull Highway

Cody, WY 82414

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 04, 2017
Sep 04, 2017
Clean bath rooms, nice large easy in and out of camp sites, clean campground, friendly staff and great pancakes!
Sep 04, 2017
visited Yellowstone. Awesome vacation!
Sep 04, 2017
There is some sort of racetrack close by that is extremely noisy. It doesn't seem to last as long as a normal track race so it may be a drag strip.
Sep 04, 2017
Sep 04, 2017
Sep 04, 2017
A short stay but staff helpful for Yellow stone.
Sep 03, 2017
Was very nice park nice stay
Sep 03, 2017
Just stayed overnight. Didn't take advantage of any activities. Fine for my needs.
Sep 02, 2017
Convenient Clean. Staff very nice. Had issue with loud party after hours. didn't report just got even next morning. ,
Sep 02, 2017
Sep 02, 2017
Sep 01, 2017
Sep 01, 2017
Check in was easy. Patios were nice. Free pancakes were delicious. The dust and fly issues were annoying. You could not sit outside or eat outside. The laundry room was full of flies. $2.50 dryers was priciest I have seen all summer.
Sep 01, 2017
Terrible campground! ! Will never stay in KOA'S again! !
Sep 01, 2017
Free pancake breakfast was awesome. I guess the sweat bees liked it to lol.ð Had a splendid time riding my motorcycle with the wife in the sidecar. We'll be back.
Aug 31, 2017
Aug 31, 2017
Aug 31, 2017
Great place
Aug 31, 2017
Great campsite in Cody! We were here for one night and the site was clean, people friendly and the bus to the rodeo was a great bonus!
Aug 31, 2017
Aug 31, 2017
Staff was very kind and helpful! The patio deck and furniture was awesome. The dog park could have been cleaner, but or dog didnt complainð
Aug 31, 2017
Great people, good campground, reasonable prices
Aug 30, 2017
Very nice, friendly... I would stay again
Aug 30, 2017
The play features, game room, and pool are awesome - my kids had a great time.The free pancake breakfast was a great bonus as well! The only downfall to the camp was the bathrooms that were a bit far away and pretty standard for public bathrooms and the god-forsaken light on the hill next to the grounds that flashed all night. I'd stay again but will bring darker curtains!
Aug 30, 2017
Extremely clean showers. Great pool and play area. Loved the free morning pancakes.
Aug 30, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
The free pancakes each morning and the other available breakfast items is a terrific idea! They have wonderful amenities!
Aug 29, 2017
It was nice certain sites weren't close together. Very nice and clean
Aug 29, 2017
Gravel very unappealing. You need bathrooms in the far reaches of the park. Gift shop was terrific!
Aug 29, 2017
We were nicely surprised by the free pancake breakfast. The staff were very pleasant. As the sites have little coverage of trees the noise from other sites tended to carry and the highway noise at night was something you had to get over. The pool was nice and the other activities were a bonus.
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
One of the quietest KOAs we've been in. Nice area and friendly people
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
We had one of a couple of sites that had trees. Most sites did not have grass or trees. This KOA had a lot of amenity's. Families with children would enjoy all the play areas and pool.
Aug 28, 2017
The staff were friendly, the bathrooms were clean. The amenities were fantastic! My kids said, it is a 5 start rating with lots of cool things to do.
Aug 28, 2017
Too short
Aug 28, 2017
Weak WI-FI signal otherwise it was a good stay.
Aug 27, 2017
Dogs running around with no leash. Cable TV was absolutely terrible! Very grainy standard definition. Doors to restrooms were propped open with a rock so the restrooms were loaded with flies. No cover on the sewer pipe!
Aug 27, 2017
Meh, typical tight, dusty, stark KOA. Absolutely nothing special. If you can score a deluxe site do it so that your sitting space will be concrete instead of dirt, or a mud wallow if it rains.
Aug 27, 2017
Aug 27, 2017
Aug 27, 2017
Positive: Great customer service. Made it so we did not have to change sites. Liked showers, pool, bus to rodeo. Negative: The ground for parking RV was not level. Sewer backed up and leaked on ground on the last row.
Aug 27, 2017
Very good!
Aug 27, 2017
Very nice campground, quiet, clean, super nice lady manager/owner, great local pizza place (C-C's), Wi-Fi a bit of a struggle; other than that a perfect place to stay. Highly recommended.
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Whitney was fantastic. Cindy mixed up our reservation horribly but Whitney fixed it so we could stay.
Aug 26, 2017
Loved Cody, loved the staff, awesome store, Thankyou!!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy