Cloquet / Duluth KOA

Open May 1 - October 14

Reserve: 800-562-9506

Reserve: 800-562-9506

Info: 218-879-5726

Info: 218-879-5726

Email

1381 Kampground Road

Cloquet, MN 55720

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 29, 2017
The children enjoyed the pool except for the obnoxious young men who were cannonballing! The grounds were nice and the office/activity center was well equipped. The staff were friendly and professional. Thank you
Jul 28, 2017
Jul 28, 2017
We've stayed at this KOA many times. We always enjoy our stay. Barbara and her family are extremely helpful. They always try to accommodate our requests.
Jul 27, 2017
Nice facility except the train tracks are 1 block away and run throughout the night blasting their horn. It's a problem if you're a light sleeper.
Jul 27, 2017
Great campground. Clean facilities. Friendly staff. Spacious sites.
Jul 27, 2017
Jul 26, 2017
Great camp on our way to Michigan.
Jul 26, 2017
Just to many mosquitoes should have sprayed
Jul 25, 2017
The campground is poorly kept. The people that run the campground are extremely rude and not helpful!!
Jul 25, 2017
We had a good time. My picture of me with a fish is on their website. They gave me the information to help me get a chance to go fishing.
Jul 25, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
This place is awesome! Friendly staff, well kept grounds, always helpful and lots of things to do. Thanks
Jul 24, 2017
daughter kim was fantastic. the gentleman who checked us in was great. thank you
Jul 24, 2017
We love cloquet KOA!!!
Jul 24, 2017
Nice clean campground & great location. Pool and hot tub were crowded.
Jul 22, 2017
Very nicely maintained campground. The restrooms and showers are some of the nicest we have seen while camping. Family oriented with pool, playground, etc. We could hear lots of road noise from 45, which surprised us. And you should expect to hear the trains.
Jul 22, 2017
The park was well maintained and the facilities were clean. We arrived late but were able to do laundry. Quiet area. Great short stay.
Jul 21, 2017
All was well and fun, but the pool WAS too cold despite the new heater. Otherwise, a very clean and inviting place.
Jul 21, 2017
The water on the ground was negative - the rest seemed to work
Jul 20, 2017
Great people, the sites are nice. I wold give it a 5, but there is a train track near the campsite that goes through frequently and is very noisy especially at night.
Jul 20, 2017
Very busy. Reservations recommended. Clean facilities. Only problem was ignorant campers walking through our campsite to use the washroom.
Jul 19, 2017
Quiet, well maintained, family-friendly. Convenient to interstate but no road noise.
Jul 19, 2017
Favorite place for our family to stay, very clean, fun activities for the kids, and the family who runs the campground is extremely friendly!!! all around great place to stay and we will continue to keep coming back
Jul 19, 2017
If any thing is wrong with your campsite, they are there to quickly resolve any issues...
Jul 19, 2017
Very friendly hosts. Well organized. Met our needs quite nicely.
Jul 18, 2017
On Sunday night the campground was a great place to stay. Sites were roomy, everything worked. Bathrooms and showers were super clean and spacious and folks were friendly and helpful!
Jul 18, 2017
Extremely friendly staff and clean well kept facility. Sites have both sun and shade which was nice. I liked it so much I extended my stay
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
Wonderfully enjoyable, prompt workers. I will stay again
Jul 17, 2017
Love that it was small enough that I didn't have to worry about the safety of my teen son. Quiet ans relaxing atmosphere. The store had anything we may have forgotten
Jul 15, 2017
Loved it!!! The staff did ALL they could to make it a wonderful stay!!! I loved the woods!!!
Jul 15, 2017
Camp hosts helpful in setting up. Campground and buildings very clean, pleasant. And I even enjoyed the trains!
Jul 14, 2017
These were awesome owners and employees and went out of their way to help us out. They even noticed that our personal trash can was getting full so they emptied it and put a new bag in! Amazing. Just amazing.
Jul 14, 2017
Jul 14, 2017
Nice place and helpful staff. Great location for base camp to explore NE MN.
Jul 13, 2017
Fantastically run KOA. Clean and well stocked facilities. Will definitely be back!!
Jul 13, 2017
Great as expected. R&S
Jul 13, 2017
Staff extremely friendly and helpful & went out of way to make stay nice. Staff have excellent knowledge of services in their community - helped us get mechanic service for vehicle. Campground clean and attractive. Sites very level. Secondary restroom site helpful. Quick & easy access to interstate, restaurants, and stores.
Jul 13, 2017
Loved it there .
Jul 12, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Jul 12, 2017
Nice grounds, clean and very nice and shady. The bad - LOUD - train and road is near. Train rolls through all hours of the day and/or night.
Jul 12, 2017
Jul 12, 2017
need to mow grass
Jul 12, 2017
Campground was clean. Staff was attentive. Didn't know about the active train tracks until after we got there where the train passes every few hours blowing it horn. Found the prices in store and propane to expensive for area.
Jul 11, 2017
Jul 11, 2017
Jul 10, 2017
We were there for the weekend and the campground was very quiet and welcoming. Small pool adult swim time in the evening would be nice.
Jul 10, 2017
The only things that we negative about our stay were things that couldn't be controlled...The first day, the pool had to be closed just after we arrived. I was not a happy camper, since that is one of the reasons we stay there. The second was that all of the rain turned our site into a swamp overnight. Other than that, we love this campground. It was our 4th stay there and I can't wait to come bac
Jul 10, 2017
Didn't feel the hot tub was maintained well and the cost of camping was expensive.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy