Lebanon / Cincinnati NE KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 18, 2019
Great group of people, always very friendly when we stay there
Oct 18, 2019
Oct 18, 2019
Clean, friendly, fairly level sites, good electric and water, showers clean and hot water. Not wheelchair friendly.
Oct 17, 2019
First time there. It was nice. KOA people were all top notch.
Oct 16, 2019
Halloween festival weekend was lots of fun especially for the kids would do it again I've done it for many years always been a good time
Oct 16, 2019
Oct 16, 2019
Oct 16, 2019
Great staff. Clean and Friendly campground. Definitely will stay again.
Oct 15, 2019
It was a Halloween weekend so it was very full. The only complaint is that the playground has kids on it late into the night. The “closed at dusk” rule is not enforced. We have kids too, but they observe the quiet times. Also the jump pad needs to be monitored. Big kids use it as a football field and do gymnastic flips. Too dangerous to let my five year old have fun!!!
Oct 15, 2019
Oct 15, 2019
Lebanon KOA is by far one of the nicest and friendliest places to stay. Returned home yesterday only to book next years stay this morning. Highly recommended
Oct 15, 2019
Love this campground
Oct 15, 2019
First time at any KOA. Loved it and so did my family. A lot for the children to do and very clean. Already booked a site for next year.
Oct 15, 2019
I have nothing NEGATIVE to say about this campground!! we have been coming here since 1985--and we keep coming and we are only 20 minutes from our home!!!
Oct 15, 2019
Staff was very friendly and concerned that my stay was what I expected. Booked 2-campsites for 8-people; 2-nights. At check-in I advised that 2-people had a change and would not be there until the second day. The clerk revised the reservation to show the change and adjusted the fee accordingly. That was very accommodating and beyond expectation.
Oct 15, 2019
Oct 15, 2019
Oct 14, 2019
The staff is always super friendly to me and family. It’s a group of us and we just love coming there. This year Halloween activities were great. I loved the painting and tie dying... truly awesome... i did miss the magician and balloons characters but tie dying was awesome. I want to suggest a corn home tournaments. As well as on Friday having something like a movie night or story telling night
Oct 14, 2019
Great Halloween Weekend !!
Oct 14, 2019
Another great time!! Loved the activities for the kids and the campground was clean and well kept as usual!! We will be back!!
Oct 14, 2019
Oct 14, 2019
We had stayed with KOA because it is very close to Kings Island. The staff are helpful and friendly and so are the campers that stay year around, suggesting close activities. Definitely would stay again and recommend.
Oct 14, 2019
Oct 14, 2019
Stayed in a cabin and joined other family members that were staying in their campers. Very impressed with the facilities.
Oct 14, 2019
We had a great stay. The only downside was that our site was across from the new bathhouse (which is very nice inside) and I guess people did not know that the road looped all the way up and around to the bathhouse. We had a fairly steady stream of people cutting through our campsite day and night to get to the bathhouse. Some even walked right through our patio. Maybe a sign would help?
Oct 14, 2019
As always, the staff knew us by name. The sites are great and easy to get in and out of. We always enjoy our stay at the Lebanon KOA
Oct 14, 2019
Your staff couldn't have been more helpful … very efficient. Easy location off the Interstates. All hook-ups worked well and were convenient. The cable channels were numerous and strong. The Bath/Restroom building was new with large private, locking rooms including large shower, toilet and sink. It was the best we have seen in a campground anywhere.
Oct 12, 2019
Great place. Clean and friendly
Oct 12, 2019
Friendly staff and great facility!
Oct 12, 2019
Great! Thanks!
Oct 11, 2019
Surprisingly great kampground. Very helpful professional staff
Oct 11, 2019
Great stopover. Staff was great.
Oct 11, 2019
Managed to hit Halloween weekend, which wasn't great for travelers like us, but that's not their fault. Outstanding restrooms; very friendly campers and staff. Rules could stand to be enforced a bit more (loose dogs) and some camper courtesy would be nice (numerous campers cutting through our lot and we have a half-blind, nervous furbaby). Still, a great place and we'll return if in the area.
Oct 11, 2019
The full hook-up sites with concrete pads are great and there was plenty of shade. The campgrounds are clean and quiet. The staff is very friendly and helpful! We stayed during one of the Halloween weekends and the grandkids had a blast with all the fun activities. We'd definitely stay here again!!
Oct 11, 2019
My family arrived late the night we stayed. The staff made the late check-in process easy and everything went smoothly. We will definitely stay here again.
Oct 10, 2019
Parking assistance could have been more customer friendly.
Oct 10, 2019
The grounds are beautiful and well kept. Very clean! Bathrooms and laundry facilities were spotless!!! Staff was very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend!!!!! They even blew up the jump pad for my 6 year old daughter to jump on, she was the only kid in the park!
Oct 10, 2019
Clean with great amenities for families great location
Oct 10, 2019
just one night and very good.
Oct 10, 2019
Oct 09, 2019
We love camping every first weekend of Oct for the Annual Fall Festival! Our kids & grandkids make great memories together as we are parked next to the playground! We enjoy the activities, and getting to know the neighbors. For the costume contests, may I strongly urge the Camp Director to make the division for teenagers separate from adults? Our 16 yr old cant compete w/adult participants.
Oct 09, 2019
Very nice. Great place to stay. Staff is excellent
Oct 09, 2019
Oct 09, 2019
A little expensive for off season
Oct 08, 2019
Loved it! Arrived during their 14th annual Halloween party! Everyone had a blast! Great staff, clean facilities. Can’t ask for more. This was our third stay!
Oct 07, 2019
Clean and friendly. Upgrades being done from old campground befode it was a KOA. Still has the KOA price $$ but sites are a little bigger than most other KOAs. This is tucked away in a place you wouldn't expect and is a great place to stay extended or overnight
Oct 07, 2019
Always extremely friendly staff and amenities are always in great shape.
Oct 07, 2019
Fantastic campground and excellent hosts. Love all the new upgrades especially the new bathrooms.
Oct 07, 2019
Great campground. Like I said in past needs a larger pool and a few more attractions for the kids to compete with other regional KOAs and Jellystones.
Oct 07, 2019
Very nice place. Improvements to campground are great
Nov 30, 2019
Very nice people
- David DeWitt on Google
Nov 14, 2019
Very clean friendly people ..deliver wood right to your spot .. can't beat it .. great campground
- Douglas Cox on Google
Nov 11, 2019
My wife, my dogs and I were in need of a decent campground to stay while traveling from our home in Michigan down to the North Carolina area where we planned on doing some rock hunting and exploring. Both times, on the way down and on the way back, we stayed at the Lebanon KOA. The first time was because it happened to be in the area we wanted to stop for the night. On the way back, we chose to go there again because it was a very nice KOA! It is a large property with plenty of room for bigger rigs. We are traveling with a 30 foot travel trainer. No problem. We got set up with an off season premium patio site and i pulled in with PLENTY of room to spare if I needed it. It had a well maintained Weber large gas grill on the site and i used it to cook up some cheese burgers and potatoes. Like I said, it was a patio site and had —- a patio, plus a nice cast iron table and chairs. In addition, it had a fire ring , a bench and a 2 to 3 person sitting swing you can use to watch the fire and relax. Friendly staff, well kept sites and property. Highly recommended whether its an overnight stay or a longer one!
- DavidV964 on Trip Advisor

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.