Lebanon / Cincinnati NE KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 16, 2020
fantastic as usual-------no problems
Jun 16, 2020
Saturday was a bit crowded but Sunday was very nice....would have liked to have been under some large trees but realize we had last site for our size pop up camper and the site was close to the very nice restroom facilities All the people were very nice. All in all enjoyed our stay there
Jun 16, 2020
Great night away with the family. Staff was great and with all the COVID stuff they kept the grounds and bathroom great!
Jun 16, 2020
This is a very nice campground. The grounds were extremely clean and it was well set up with lots of space, picnic tables and nice grass. We did pull through service on our way to Pennsylvania and liked it so much we did another night on the way back home to Nashville. It wasn't too hard to reach from the interstate. Highly recommend.
Jun 15, 2020
Very friendly staff. Great campground.
Jun 15, 2020
The staff is awesome! The updates look great!!
Jun 15, 2020
We love this campground.Come frequently.Staff is amazing.Came recently because the website said the pool and kids park items were closed, due to Covid19.When we arrived, instructions said absolutely no outside visitors.We quickly became aware that this was not true. Pool was open and crowed, kids park, guests everywhere. Wish you hadn't turned a blind eye to these social distance needs.
Jun 15, 2020
We absolutely love this campground. Our site was beautiful! The bathhouses are spotless. Lots of updates even since last year. We will definitely be back!
Jun 15, 2020
Someone attempted to steal my electric cable and surge protector.
Jun 15, 2020
Jun 15, 2020
Staff was very friendly and attentive. Great place!
Jun 15, 2020
We stayed in one of the deluxe cabins and it was great!! Everything was very clean and the cabin was very nice. We had a great time swimming, playing on the playground and jump pad.
Jun 15, 2020
It was just about perfect! Our site was a little difficult to back into because of being on a hill and the site being gravel. Maybe try to level it out more or pave it so that gravel doesn't spray everywhere when trying to back up a truck. Thanks so much for an awesome stay and we'll be back!
Jun 15, 2020
It was relaxing and a really nice place to stay... They do need a sign farther from the turn because it all of a sudden is there and is a sharp turn in.
Jun 15, 2020
Big site level full hook up, staff was nice and helpful
Jun 15, 2020
Had a great experience. Wonderful and helpful staff and an amazing weekend cabin stay! Can't wait to go back.
Jun 15, 2020
Very nice employees,cleanest restrooms/showers of any campgrounds I've ever saw
Jun 15, 2020
Everyone was very helpful and efficient. Couldn't ask for nicer people. The only issue we had was someone unplugged our RV Saturday night around 10:00. They did the same to the RV next to us.
Jun 15, 2020
had a great time, staff very friendly, park was well kept. would come back.
Jun 15, 2020
Very thing was great but the tent camping lots have very little flat ground. Other than that it was well keep and very clean.
Jun 15, 2020
Wonderfully clean campground. The grounds themselves were maintained well and the bathrooms were the cleanest we have ever seen for a campground! We often saw someone at the restrooms to clean them! Most of the staff was very polite and kind. We plan to visit this campground again!
Jun 14, 2020
Great campground, had something for every age. Excellent bathrooms.
Jun 14, 2020
Great staff, very clean!! Great shower houses!
Jun 12, 2020
Check-in was very easy and we were lead to our site. The restrooms are super nice and very clean. The pool and playground are great for kids. We enjoyed our stay.
Jun 12, 2020
We came in on Sat beautiful weather and such a clean and friendly koa. We had a great tim6 just relaxing and getting away . We all really loved it had to leave on Thursday bit we will be coming back
Jun 12, 2020
Site clean, property well maintained. Can recommend!
Jun 12, 2020
Very clean and updated sites. Everything was great. Cable TV included. Dog friendly.
Jun 11, 2020
Jun 11, 2020
Stayed at site 513. Very well maintained campground. Bath houses were new and clean. We enjoyed our stay and plan to be back next year (close to family). Close drive to Caesar Creek State Park for hiking and fishing. Easy campground to walk around or ride bikes.
Jun 11, 2020
We only wish everything had opened up by the time we stayed.
Jun 11, 2020
We absolutely loved our cabin! It felt like home, very clean and cozy! ♥�� We’ll definitely be back
Jun 10, 2020
Jun 10, 2020
Jun 10, 2020
Great stay: Excellent customer service - friendly and responsive. The best shower houses I've seen - individual rooms and clean, clean, clean! I give it a 9 out of 10 on recommending and ALL FIVE STARS! The only reason why I would not recommend this to a family member is IF they said they must have a pond or lake/fishing hole. I'll be back: Pool, trees, close to many attractions!
Jun 09, 2020
Jun 09, 2020
We were there to relax and celebrate our 40th anniversary. It couldn't have been any better. Thank you for such a v li ean and relaxing campground.
Jun 09, 2020
There was a teenager that had a very filthy mouth and had to be addressed by several adults Friday and Saturday at the pool. Kind of annoying and my 7 year old heard alot of stuff he didn't need to.
Jun 09, 2020
We stayed at this same campground last year and were happy to go back. We loved the improvements they had made and will gladly stay here again. Wonderful staff and clean, upgraded facilities.
Jun 09, 2020
Jun 09, 2020
I had a lot of fun, I wish more was "open" but I appreciate the campsite even more for taking necessary precautions.
Jun 09, 2020
Very clean site and bath house. Friendly staff and fellow campers.
Jun 09, 2020
We stayed in a deluxe cabin. Everything was very clean and the staff was very nice and helpful. We really enjoyed our stay and we are already making plans to go again.
Jun 09, 2020
We had a problem with the breaker tripping and I was sure they would not be able to fix it late on a Saturday but after telling one of the camp workers he contacted maintenance and they fixed it within 15 minutes. I was very impressed. They were packed but all of the workers wore mask and were extremely friendly. I never give reviews but with the exceptional service they deserve it
Jun 08, 2020
I enjoy staying at Lebanon KOA. It's very peaceful and grand children love it here
Jun 08, 2020
Jun 08, 2020
Jun 08, 2020
We stayed for the weekend! It was a great place. Bathrooms were super clean! Very kid friendly. Our son loved the happy hour with popcorn and peanuts!
Jun 08, 2020
The staff is very friendly. It's a very nice place to stay. the upgrades that were done and the new shower and laundry facilities are awesome. I would suggest putting in a bigger exhaust system in the showers at the new buildings because as soon as you get out of the shower you are sweating again and the mirrors are all fogged up. my stay was awesome and relaxing.
Jun 08, 2020
Probably the best run and cleanest KOA we have stayed in. Compliments to Regan!!!
Jun 08, 2020
Nice grounds, friendly staff. Frustrated with the hard to burn bundles of wood. Not really happy about the fact that a campground bully attempted to run the pool and ruin things for a day and a half after 5 complaint from adults. When I spoke with the office staff about this juv. There was already a prior complaint. Yet this kid was not removed from the pool and so well into the next day.
Jul 07, 2020
Very nice clean park...very friendly..
- Marybeth Estep on Google