Lebanon / Cincinnati NE KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 10, 2019
clean and organized facility, weather dipped down very low and water froze, but not the parks fault went from 50s to below 20 in a matter of ours, propane was delivered right to our site, good people there
Nov 09, 2019
The park is one of the nicest ones we’ve ever stayed in. The staff was very accommodating
Nov 09, 2019
Wonderful site and very helpful and kind staff.
Nov 08, 2019
The pipe that comes from the ground for your water hook up needs to be a little taller specially for people older people that can’t bend down that far to hook up. Very nice clean campsite, would stay there another time
Nov 08, 2019
Nice night, quiet, facility well maintained.
Nov 08, 2019
Nice park. Over their new shower/rest room building!!
Nov 07, 2019
We gather annually with our friends and family for a "Friendsgiving" event to close out our camping year and to plan for trips the following year. This usually brings 6 to 10 of our RV groups together for the annual event and feast. The Cincinnatti/Lebonon KOA has been a great site to do this for the last 5 years. Thanks - we will see you again next year!
Nov 07, 2019
Peaceful!! Very clean with a very friendly and helpful staff. I Will be back!!!
Nov 07, 2019
Very nice campground.
Nov 06, 2019
Great campground! The new restrooms were very nice and convenient.
Nov 06, 2019
The staff at the KOA was very friendly and helpful during check in and during our stay. The new restrooms at the campground was a great additional. The restrooms were clean and the nicest I have seen at a KOA campground. The campground is actually in the city limits of Lebanon, OH but as soon as you drive into the campground it's like being out in the country.
Nov 05, 2019
This park has changed a lot since the last time I camped there. To many improvements to list. Enjoyed it so much I have booked two stays for next year.
Nov 05, 2019
This is the first time we’ve been back to camp there since turning it to a KOA and I was thoroughly pleased. We certainly will. E back. The two girls working there, I believe their names were Brittany and Courtney, were outstanding! Very helpful and knowledgeable. So much as we have booked two weekend for next year with a large group of campers.
Nov 04, 2019
It was very enjoyable, had lot of family and friends there,but heard rates are going up on cabins, I loved the one I had
Nov 04, 2019
Very enjoyable, staff is very accommodating and eager to help you.
Nov 04, 2019
It's ok for a quick stay locally. Other than that there is nothing outstanding about it. Is the only KOA that doesn't take out KOA from camping world.
Nov 04, 2019
We were traveling north, stayed the night.
Nov 04, 2019
This campground is awesome!! Clean, friendly and great location !
Nov 04, 2019
Bathrooms were clean and really well maintained - was very surprised at how clean/new they looked. We were all raving about how our next camping trip (which might be 2 nights) would be awesome if we had it here again because of the bathroom/shower facilities and the spacious campsites.
Nov 04, 2019
Nov 04, 2019
Nov 04, 2019
Older, small park. Not very big rig friendly. Staff is great. Experienced very low water pressure. Maybe because park was packed. Rude neighbors that partied well past 1 both nights we were there. Need to update camp brochure as the advertising is outdated. Would stay again during the week, not a weekend.
Nov 04, 2019
Nov 04, 2019
Lovely new bathrooms, friendly staff. Enjoyed our stay
Nov 04, 2019
Nov 04, 2019
Nov 03, 2019
Everything was great, the campground was clean, the staff cooperative, nice and friendly. The store was well-stocked even into late fall. Only issue was the cable was missing a few channels. I will definitely stay here again.
Nov 03, 2019
Oct 31, 2019
Oct 31, 2019
You seriously need to trim the shrubs & trees that BLOCK THE SIGN AT YOUR ENTRY! We missed seeing the sign and had to drive a couple miles to find a way to turn around. The bus in front of us also had to do the same. A MAJOR inconvenience ... esp. when towing a car. Otherwise, an excellent KOA!
Oct 31, 2019
Only got in as a late arrival but had to comment. These restrooms, complete with individual showers, toilets and sinks, are the cleanest I have even been in. Bravo for making all three of us feel clean after we showered! Great campground!
Oct 31, 2019
Oct 31, 2019
Very nice KOA, best showers ever! Desk staff very helpful
Oct 30, 2019
Greated nicely by staff and was escorted to our site. Only stayed overnight.
Oct 30, 2019
We arrived late but were met by a really friendly staff member who helped us find our site.
Oct 30, 2019
Very friendly staff, beautiful bathrooms, accommodating for travelers, other campers friendly. For a campground close to the city, we were very surprised at the beautiful country setting. We won't hesitate to make reservations to stay again if we will be in that area.
Oct 30, 2019
Great people and great shower / restrooms
Oct 28, 2019
Nice people, new bathroom and shower facilities. I can see the one lane entry road could be an issue during peak times. Road is tight around the office to check in. Overall, good job. Will stay here again if in the area.
Oct 28, 2019
No issues and easy
Oct 28, 2019
This was the cleanest and best kept KOA I've been to. the personal shower rooms made it feel like home.
Oct 28, 2019
Clean, friendly, close to town, great playground, beautiful grounds.
Oct 28, 2019
This is our second time staying. Despite the rain, we had a great time.
Oct 28, 2019
We love this campground, not only because its close to us but the staff is always so friendly and its so clean, the new bathhouses are amazing! we have been multiple times and consider this our home KOA
Oct 28, 2019
We stayed two nights while passing through the area. Our site was nice, park is well maintained, plenty of room between sites, utilities were good. However, entering and leaving the park is not for the timid. The entrance is blind to traffic from the left and sight limited by a hill to the right. Check in requires a tight left turn, parking on a hill, and a sharp right turn to got to the sites.
Oct 28, 2019
One of the nicest KOA's we have ever camped. Lots of activities for the kids and spacious lots. Beautiful campground and very clean and updated facilities.
Oct 28, 2019
We came for one overnight with one of our grandsons and it was just a wonderful stay. The jump pad was a hit, as well as the campfire with s'mores! Very nice place to camp in our RV.
Oct 28, 2019
Park is dirty....Our site was not level at all. We were in a motor home and there was no leveling on the site. The driveway is so narrow and drop-offs on both sides..hope you don't meet anyone. Coming in to the park, never having been there, where you go to register is confusing. Staff should suggest route to get to park to avoid through town. Staff gets only high marks from us! All very nice!
Oct 28, 2019
Oct 28, 2019
Oct 28, 2019
Nice location. Site a bit tricky to back into but was escorted and guided in.
Nov 30, 2019
Very nice people
- David DeWitt on Google
Nov 14, 2019
Very clean friendly people ..deliver wood right to your spot .. can't beat it .. great campground
- Douglas Cox on Google
Nov 11, 2019
My wife, my dogs and I were in need of a decent campground to stay while traveling from our home in Michigan down to the North Carolina area where we planned on doing some rock hunting and exploring. Both times, on the way down and on the way back, we stayed at the Lebanon KOA. The first time was because it happened to be in the area we wanted to stop for the night. On the way back, we chose to go there again because it was a very nice KOA! It is a large property with plenty of room for bigger rigs. We are traveling with a 30 foot travel trainer. No problem. We got set up with an off season premium patio site and i pulled in with PLENTY of room to spare if I needed it. It had a well maintained Weber large gas grill on the site and i used it to cook up some cheese burgers and potatoes. Like I said, it was a patio site and had —- a patio, plus a nice cast iron table and chairs. In addition, it had a fire ring , a bench and a 2 to 3 person sitting swing you can use to watch the fire and relax. Friendly staff, well kept sites and property. Highly recommended whether its an overnight stay or a longer one!
- DavidV964 on Trip Advisor

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.