Lebanon / Cincinnati NE KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 04, 2019
Dec 03, 2019
Friendly staff. Clean grounds. Nice space between campers. Very dog friendly.
Dec 03, 2019
Dec 03, 2019
nice camp staff very helpfull .It always is rainy when we are there, campgrounds need better roads, always muddy ans holes in toads.
Dec 02, 2019
We had a wonderful time. Would prob have been better if summertime with all the fun stuff to do
Dec 02, 2019
Amazing people and amazing area super clean bathroom
Dec 01, 2019
Great office staff. Because we came in late we were having trouble finding our site.(evidently we are not good map readers.) One of the workers came out and helped us.
Dec 01, 2019
Nov 30, 2019
We stayed for one night on the way South from Detroit. We pulled up when it was dark outside, I walked to the office where a wooden cabinet held late arrival info. I found the envelope with my name on it. Followed the map and hooked up. We had pull-thru, full hook up, all was well. I have 2 dogs and we walked around for a short while. I have limited info. Open in winter. Thanks
Nov 28, 2019
Too many people living at camp ground in old run down campers
Nov 27, 2019
Just an overnight on our way south, but A1 all the way!
Nov 25, 2019
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Park is extremely clean. We will definitely stay here again.
Nov 25, 2019
I arrived late and found it extremely difficult to find my spot. I even asked for help from other campers and they said the same thing! The sites were extremely close together and wound around all over the place. It rained and there was a pool of water around my electrical outlet which I didn't feel comfortable unplugging, but I will say that the office and maintenance girls were very helpful.
Nov 24, 2019
Good convenient site north of Cinci. Only KOA opened end of November. Sites are ok. Washroom and showers are outdated and housekeeping can be better.
Nov 23, 2019
Nov 22, 2019
Nov 21, 2019
This is definitely our go-to campground when in the area visiting family. Two areas that could be improved: 1 - the entrance driveway needs the potholes filled and repaved and, 2 - there needs to be better lighting for seeing the roads after dark.
Nov 21, 2019
Nov 20, 2019
Just overnight but very comfortable staff very friendly and took us to our site
Nov 20, 2019
Quiet and clean. Awesome new restrooms/showers. Friendly and helpful staff.
Nov 18, 2019
Clean campground and exceptional restroom facilities. Friendly workers and well stocked cop store. We'll be back!
Nov 18, 2019
Very nice
Nov 17, 2019
Wish we could have stayed longer nice place great site
Nov 16, 2019
Beautiful setting covered with trees. Very peaceful, but also has great play area for kids. Very new and clean bathrooms and showers. Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Already reserved again for next year. Thanks for a great family gathering place.
Nov 16, 2019
This is our second stay there and will again whenever we are in that area. Very pretty and nice.
Nov 16, 2019
Friendly, clean and easy access from highway
Nov 14, 2019
Nice quiet park
Nov 13, 2019
We needed a place to plug in and winterize our RV before heading home. This KOA was the only campground open year round on our route. Helpful staff and all amenities were available. Very nice new washroom facilities as well.
Nov 13, 2019
Very nice staff. Only used one bathhouse but it was awesome. Very clean. Will stay anytime we are back in the Dayton/Cincinnati area.
Nov 12, 2019
Very nice and great staff
Nov 12, 2019
Easy check in. New shower/bath house was very nice.
Nov 12, 2019
Nov 11, 2019
We love staying at Lebanon KOA! This was a nice, relaxing adult-only weekend, and we had a great time with our friends. We had friends who stayed in one of the smaller cabins, and we couldn't believe how nice they are! Everyone was friendly and helpful (when the cabin water froze on the first morning!), and we can't wait to come back next year!
Nov 11, 2019
Nov 11, 2019
Nov 11, 2019
Nov 11, 2019
This was our first time camping at this KOA. It was very nice, new clean bath houses, cabins looked well kept. We enjoyed not feeling cramped and on top of each other. There was good space between the sites. We will definitely stay here again!
Nov 11, 2019
Your bathrooms are amazing! Keep up the good work!!
Nov 11, 2019
Had a great weekend! Every single person I spoke with who worked at the campground was super friendly and eager to help. Awesome customer service. Campground and facilities were top notch. Super clean. Will definitely be back.
Nov 11, 2019
This is the first time we have stayed here in two years. WOW! They have made huge improvements. The bathrooms are SUPER nice. Everyone is so friendly. We are definitely coming back!!!
Nov 11, 2019
Very nice spotless campground. Friendly staff and great location.
Nov 11, 2019
Beautiful campground; great site
Nov 11, 2019
We stay at the Lebanon KOA often and every time is fantastic! One of our family’s favorites!
Nov 10, 2019
This was a nice park. We had a pull through site. It was easy in/easy out. Just an overnight stop, so we didn't use any park amenities. I'd stay there again.
Nov 10, 2019
clean and organized facility, weather dipped down very low and water froze, but not the parks fault went from 50s to below 20 in a matter of ours, propane was delivered right to our site, good people there
Nov 09, 2019
The park is one of the nicest ones we’ve ever stayed in. The staff was very accommodating
Nov 09, 2019
Wonderful site and very helpful and kind staff.
Nov 08, 2019
The pipe that comes from the ground for your water hook up needs to be a little taller specially for people older people that can’t bend down that far to hook up. Very nice clean campsite, would stay there another time
Nov 08, 2019
Nice night, quiet, facility well maintained.
Nov 08, 2019
Nice park. Over their new shower/rest room building!!
Nov 30, 2019
Very nice people
- David DeWitt on Google
Nov 14, 2019
Very clean friendly people ..deliver wood right to your spot .. can't beat it .. great campground
- Douglas Cox on Google
Nov 11, 2019
My wife, my dogs and I were in need of a decent campground to stay while traveling from our home in Michigan down to the North Carolina area where we planned on doing some rock hunting and exploring. Both times, on the way down and on the way back, we stayed at the Lebanon KOA. The first time was because it happened to be in the area we wanted to stop for the night. On the way back, we chose to go there again because it was a very nice KOA! It is a large property with plenty of room for bigger rigs. We are traveling with a 30 foot travel trainer. No problem. We got set up with an off season premium patio site and i pulled in with PLENTY of room to spare if I needed it. It had a well maintained Weber large gas grill on the site and i used it to cook up some cheese burgers and potatoes. Like I said, it was a patio site and had —- a patio, plus a nice cast iron table and chairs. In addition, it had a fire ring , a bench and a 2 to 3 person sitting swing you can use to watch the fire and relax. Friendly staff, well kept sites and property. Highly recommended whether its an overnight stay or a longer one!
- DavidV964 on Trip Advisor

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.