Cheyenne KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 307-638-8840

Reserve: 307-638-8840

Info: 800-562-1507

Info: 800-562-1507

Email

8800 Hutchins Dr.

8800 Archer Frontage Rd (old address for GPS)

Cheyenne, WY 82007-9654

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jun 11, 2017
Jun 08, 2017
Want to relax pull in chunk of steel in my brand new tire
Jun 07, 2017
Very friendly staff. Always greeted with a smile and inviting words. Great amenities and would definitely stay there again.
Jun 06, 2017
Clean facilities- liked the covered common area
Jun 01, 2017
Apr 26, 2017
The staff is super friendly, the facilities are very clean and well maintained, and the cabin we stayed in was perfect. We had our 2 dogs with us and they loved running around in the cute little pet playground too. If we ever find ourselves in Cheyenne again we definitely won't hesitate to stay here!
Apr 24, 2017
Amazing host!
Apr 08, 2017
Loved the cabin. Thanks
Apr 07, 2017
Traveling since March 15th and just getting home yesterday 4/6. This KOA was absolutely the best with regards to bathroom cleanliness. The owners were great and their daughter did an awesome job of cleaning our cabin. Will stay again!
Mar 06, 2017
You KOA is one of the best and cleanest we have ever stayed in. Thank you!
Dec 21, 2016
It was great, although the wind gusts nearly blew the door of our cabin apart!
Dec 18, 2016
Very friendly! Highly recommend.
Nov 28, 2016
We came in late and in the winter and they had the heat ready for us and everything was clean and well insulated. When we checked out, everything is easy and very polite.
Nov 25, 2016
Really kind and thoughtful KOA team; top notch facilities. Beautiful.
Oct 23, 2016
I stayed in a camper cabin, and everything was clean and to my liking. I arrived late, but the hosts thoughtfully left the key in the cabin with instructions tapes to the office door. They even turned the heater on for me! Highly reccomended
Oct 22, 2016
I didn't particularly like the bathroom and shower setup. The bathrooms were quite small and the shower was the same. It would have been nicer to have the womens bathroom with their own showers.
Oct 19, 2016
Very friendly and professional hosts. Cabin was clean and comfortable.
Oct 10, 2016
short stay, very clean and friendly staff.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award