Cheyenne KOA Reviews

Welcome to the Cheyenne, WY KOA

Campground Reviews

Sep 18, 2020
Easy access from I 80. Pull thru sites so we did not have to unhook our car. Clean bath house.
Sep 18, 2020
Great area and nice people.
Sep 18, 2020
Wonderful place! Site is very clean :)
Sep 18, 2020
Sep 18, 2020
��
Sep 17, 2020
Sep 17, 2020
Sep 17, 2020
Sep 17, 2020
Simply too expensive. Being in an industrial zone pretty ugly area. Should be cheaper. But was very clean and nice for access to city of Cheyenne
Sep 17, 2020
Sep 17, 2020
Very nice camp ground. Main fault was waaaay too few trash receptacles!!
Sep 16, 2020
Well kept and clean KOA. We were there for only one night but the interactions with the Staff were good and we would go back again for another visit.
Sep 16, 2020
Sep 16, 2020
Pleasant stay, good, competent staff, clean as always.
Sep 16, 2020
The Salina Kansas KOA is $55. for same cabin. I did think Cheyenne’s grounds were nicer but bathroom was much smaller and there was no tv.
Sep 16, 2020
Nothing special, just a place to park your camper or motorhome while visiting or passing through Cheyenne.
Sep 16, 2020
Very, very happy staying here:)
Sep 16, 2020
Sep 16, 2020
All of our needs were met. Staff were friendly and attentive. I love when places have the Hunts pizza and wings after a long day of travel so to have that available would be nice.
Sep 16, 2020
A great family run business. Very clean and friendly place to stay.
Sep 16, 2020
Helpful hostess, especially with a handicap need... spotlessly clean campground.
Sep 15, 2020
Facilities best of all campgrounds at which we have stayed.
Sep 15, 2020
Nice flat site, friendly staff and pleasant overnight stay
Sep 15, 2020
Loved the big cabin. Had a wonderful time and it was super cozy! One of the best, totally recommend
Sep 15, 2020
Great stop close to highway but little highway noise. Flat. Immaculate. Friendly. Big spaces. Good WiFi. Nice pool. KOA recommended a mobile repairman and he fixed our rig better than when it was manufactured. He came at 8pm and 10 am the next day. Very quiet.
Sep 15, 2020
Sep 15, 2020
Sep 14, 2020
Friendly people Clean, well layed out campground Will stay there again next time we go through town
Sep 14, 2020
Nice sized spaces, great staff
Sep 14, 2020
Not at all inviting from a physical point of view. Very few trees, little to no grass, mostly rocks. Staff in office friendly and helpful but didn’t wear masks.
Sep 14, 2020
A good and clean place to stay overnight. A well done to the owners and staff!!
Sep 14, 2020
Very clean and well maintained. Nice people. The only knock is that they said the space was an extra long one. My 35' 5th wheel took up most of the space with almost no place to park my truck. I don't think a larger 5th wheel & truck would fit.
Sep 14, 2020
Clean, friendly, efficient. Great place to stay
Sep 13, 2020
Owners were very hospitable, bathrooms and laundry room very clean. We did not hear the interstate as stated in other reviews, store well stocked and sale on going. Unfortunately the weather was very cold, snow and rain. But this was a safe harbor in a storm. Ps please add gravel to site somewhat muddy
Sep 13, 2020
Sep 13, 2020
Stayed a week to visit family and had a very good time at the KOA.
Sep 13, 2020
Sep 13, 2020
AWESOME
Sep 13, 2020
Sep 12, 2020
Super friendly, helpful people running this KOA. Jessica was very nice and got us an additional day added to our four day stay as a snow storm was approaching. We will definitely stay with them again.
Sep 12, 2020
Great service. Friendly staff. Super clean restrooms and sites. Large sites.
Sep 12, 2020
Very happy staying here!
Sep 12, 2020
Great overnight stay. Clean and tidy, low dust. Would be nice to see some drought resistant foliage in campground.
Sep 11, 2020
We’ve stayed for over a week two years in a row and will definitely stay again. VERY nice people, clean campground and easy to navigate.
Sep 11, 2020
Sep 11, 2020
VERY FRIENDLY PEOPLE. THE PARK WAS VERY CLEAN. THE BATHROOM WAS BEAUTIFUL. VERY ENJOYABLE TIME
Sep 10, 2020
Sep 10, 2020
As always. Friendly staff, well maintained park, restrooms, showers.
Sep 09, 2020
Cheyenne people are the most friendly you'll meet, helping with anything you need or want. Thank you for having us the Hug Family.
Sep 09, 2020
Sep 19, 2020
Went here for a birthday party and it was very nice and clean
- Dustin Gebhardt on Google
Sep 08, 2020
This KOA is wonderful. We stayed the weekend and loved it. This place is so clean and staff was the best!
- Sue Underwood on Google
Sep 02, 2020
Loved the location & all the amenities were super clean. Staff was very friendly
- Marisol Cruz on Google