Chattanooga North / Cleveland KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 08, 2020
Sep 08, 2020
The people that run the place go the extra mile to make your stay as nice and comfortable as possible.
Sep 04, 2020
Ok
Sep 03, 2020
We were very disappointed in our site. Full sun in the.afternoon precluded the use of the outdoor sitting area. And the site had a railroad tie's width between us and the next trailer. With a 15 foot trailer we could not just go inside and spend our time. However, the bathrooms/showers were nice, and clean. Landscaping was kept up well, and it was very quiet. Staff was polite and helpful.
Sep 03, 2020
Sep 03, 2020
Greeted upon check-in by Kathy, a KOA Workamper. She was very friendly and knowledgeable about the park and local area. She escorted me to my site and made sure we had everything we needed. I appreciate that after our neighbor (who had dogs) vacated his site, two other employees came through and scooped poop that he had left behind. These sites are very clean and well cared for. Thank y
Sep 02, 2020
Sep 02, 2020
Staff was friendly. The campground was kept very clean would go back again
Sep 01, 2020
The staff was very friendly as well as Covid-19 Prepared with masks and distancing. They led us to the site and answered all my questions about guests coming for dinner the next day. The site was shaded and easy to back into. We had a good time. Thank you.
Sep 01, 2020
Family oriented campground, friendly staff, clean bathrooms. Very glad it is not any closer to Chattanooga! It is not too far from my former church in Georgetown (Cedar Ridge SDA church), and family in the area.
Aug 31, 2020
It short and sweet
Aug 31, 2020
Campground was very clean and the site was perfect. Would return again
Aug 31, 2020
Great kampground! Quite, comfortable, extremely pleasant staff and convenient location. KOA locations are always a great value for the money, and a welcome site for travelers. I haven’t found a KOA site I wouldn’t recommend yet. I highly recommend this property.
Aug 31, 2020
The only problem was Site 14’s sewer pipe was uphill. Had trouble with our tanks draining.
Aug 31, 2020
Great time!! Only spent a quick overnight on a 1700 mile trip. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The grounds were clean and the overall site was easy to navigate.
Aug 31, 2020
We came in later than we wanted at 9:30 PM. Our check in sheet was by the door as expected but what put check in over the top was the young lady who chased us down in the golf cart as we were lost and guided us into the site. Thank you ,you took what was a long difficult day and made it so much better and took care of us.
Aug 30, 2020
We arrived late and had some difficulty locating our site, but once we got settled in the night went by smoothly. We left the next morning without any problems. Since we are traveling across country our KOA stops are mainly just over night stays. Our stay at the Chattanooga North / Cleveland KOA site proved to be uneventful.
Aug 29, 2020
Excellent Staff support.
Aug 28, 2020
Had bathroom locked and had to go to the main office area to shower. When we got in the shower it smelled bad. Like sulfer water.
Aug 28, 2020
Everyone was very nice! The campground is beautiful. Thanks!!
Aug 27, 2020
Great place to stay for family or adults.. Pleasant and helpful staff.. We enjoyed the very clean well kept pool.. We would definitely stay again..
Aug 26, 2020
Great RV park, clean and taken very good care of by the Friendly Staff.
Aug 25, 2020
Very helpful staff. I have class B RV so don't have leveling accessories, the site was on a slope so the staff moved me to a site that was flatter, very pleasant and friendly! Quiet location. The internet provided was excellent quality and speed which was a huge bonus since cell service was not great.
Aug 25, 2020
Excelente
Aug 25, 2020
Good sites for larger rigs and not too difficult to maneuver through park roads. Good place to stay and would return to this KOA.
Aug 25, 2020
Easy in and out!
Aug 24, 2020
Very convenient location off I-75 near Chattanooga. Clean and well-kept park with well-stocked camp store. I would give it 5 stars except for the fact they charge $5 for a visitor even if the person is only there for a couple of hours during the daytime.
Aug 24, 2020
The campground was very nice. The bathrooms were always immaculately clean. I was just unhappy with my placement in the campground. Between people being loud in the pool and the traffic from the road we got no sleep the whole weekend.
Aug 24, 2020
Beautiful campground, well maintained. The employees go above and beyond to make your stay a great one. I will definitely return!
Aug 24, 2020
We would have liked to stay another night but we only stayed one night as we were told that there were no vacancies.
Aug 23, 2020
Aug 23, 2020
We were on a 6 day camping trip stayed at KOA Nashville, Chattanooga, Renfro Valley. By far we liked Chattanooga the best, staff was much more friendly and the sites were great.
Aug 23, 2020
Beautiful location site was perfect for our needs.
Aug 22, 2020
We enjoyed our stay at KOA. Our campsite (site #14) was good and bad. We were at the end of the row, and had a big grassy spot. We were close to a busy road that was noisy. Check-in was easy and the girls were very friendly and helpful. We checked-out and there was a man in the office, he was just matter of fact (not very friendly). There was a nice pool,the bathhouse was clean but dated.
Aug 22, 2020
Aug 20, 2020
Very clean and well maintained. The staff was friendly, professional and courteous. I loved the pool and the outdoor games. The pavilion lights and music were a nice touch. The bathhouses were properly sanitized and stocked. Highly recommend, I will be back!
Aug 20, 2020
Overnight stay. Just passing through, but, campground ok and people friendly.
Aug 19, 2020
Very nice and clean campground
Aug 19, 2020
enjoyed very much
Aug 19, 2020
Aug 18, 2020
Had a great time with the family.. Going back soon!!!
Aug 17, 2020
We stayed for 7 days and I was so impressed with this KOA. Very clean, pool was amazingly clean. Bathrooms were very nice. Staff was friendly. We will be back.
Aug 17, 2020
Aug 16, 2020
Just a wonderful place! 30 min from hiking, treerafting and tubing in the Ocoee:)
Aug 15, 2020
Very friendly and accommodating staff.
Aug 15, 2020
Aug 14, 2020
It was nice. Two people were most helpful... Courtney and Mike. Plenty of space between RV's and nice level parking spaces. It was near Route 75 so we did not need to drive very far to arrive at campground. We will stay here again soon.
Aug 13, 2020
Aug 11, 2020
The campground was well maintained and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Aug 11, 2020
Very friendly and well maintained.
Nov 19, 2020
Awesome!
- Harold Bates Jr. on Google
Nov 16, 2020
Loved this visit! Much needed break from the road life!
- Leslie Turnage on Google
Oct 12, 2020
staff was super friendly. fellow campers were fun. good experience.
- Find Your Shine Within on Google