Cedar City KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 18, 2019
Stayed for 2 nights on our way to Colorado.
Sep 18, 2019
While this KOA doesn't have the advantages of a natural setting, being essentially surrounded by a growing city, it met my needs for a comfortable cabin amidst fresh outdoor air. So I liked it. My only issue is that there is not a convenient water faucet near the cabins at the west end. The management did their best to help me. I understand that plans are to remove those cabins. Please don't!
Sep 17, 2019
Sep 17, 2019
Sep 17, 2019
Beautiful Campground!!!
Sep 17, 2019
Stayed here one night but the staff was great and soo helpful. Would definitely stay here again!
Sep 17, 2019
Sep 17, 2019
Just an overnight stay but the dip in the entry was pretty severe. A longer stay in the very small corner spot we were assigned would have been uncomfortable.
Sep 16, 2019
Very friendly staff and well maintained grounds. Bathrooms are very nice. Highly recommend.
Sep 16, 2019
Site’s could be more level but overall good condition.
Sep 16, 2019
Fabulous, we always have fun and the park is clean, beautiful, staff is helpful and friendly. Keep up the good work.
Sep 16, 2019
Sep 16, 2019
Sep 16, 2019
Too short would love to have stayed longer the staff was friendly and helpful
Sep 15, 2019
Sep 15, 2019
Sep 15, 2019
Sep 14, 2019
Had a great time
Sep 14, 2019
Sep 14, 2019
Have stayed here over the years. It has really been upgraded and was very nice.
Sep 13, 2019
Great laundry
Sep 13, 2019
Office and facilities were very clean. Staff was professional and helpful. Park was a little run down but not terrible, better than average with other KOA's. Site was way too small for the larger rigs of today, not wide enough, length was good. The price was high but we needed a spot near SUU and this was the best place in town. I have yet to stay at a KOA that is above a 3.
Sep 13, 2019
Sep 12, 2019
Friendly employees, great location, very clean. only bad-- we stayed for 16 days and we were put in full sun. They put the one nighters in the shade. When asked to move, we were denied.
Sep 12, 2019
Clean facilities and campground area, friendly helpful staff and easy in and out.
Sep 12, 2019
Clean facilities and campground area, friendly helpful staff and easy in and out.
Sep 12, 2019
Very nice.
Sep 11, 2019
Sep 11, 2019
Very nice and great customer service from the people who work at the KOA. The campground was very clean as was the restroom. Very quite at night and it has a nice doggie park. We will definitely be back to stay again.
Sep 11, 2019
Sep 10, 2019
It was a good stay. The biggest downside was the traffic at night since the tent area is right next to the road. The campground was in great condition and I was very comfortable.
Sep 10, 2019
Sep 10, 2019
Sep 09, 2019
Outstanding! From pristine bathrooms to really convenient laundry... and home, Made ice cream in the office! Friendly staff. Everything was perfect!
Sep 09, 2019
fun, friendly and great spaces.
Sep 09, 2019
Customer service was outstanding and everyone is very friendly
Sep 09, 2019
We stayed in a motorhome towing a trailer. The nice long site they had for us was wonderful so we didn’t have to unhook. Great place and very nice staff.
Sep 09, 2019
This camper comment has been removed by KOA because it contained inappropriate content.
Sep 09, 2019
Nice facilities, well kept, helpful staff, pool closes early.
Sep 08, 2019
Sep 08, 2019
Nice place! Campsite worked out fine for us. Staff was welcoming and helpful. Thanks, again!�
Sep 07, 2019
Very nice KOA
Sep 07, 2019
Excellent staff and sites. Beautiful grounds. Huge bump as you enter and exit -- I mean HUGE
Sep 06, 2019
Great staff Clean grounds Comfortable stay
Sep 06, 2019
Not many toilets in the common areas.
Sep 06, 2019
Very clean. Grass between spaces. Friendly staff..
Sep 06, 2019
Very nice people, very efficient, and helpful. This is my 3rd stay. Price is good, RV area is very clean an easy to park. This camp ground has been around for many years. I say this because they have very old mature trees in excellent condition.
Sep 05, 2019
Our stay at Cedar City KOA started out great with the lady checking us in was outstanding,however after that it went south we had trouble with the WIFI went to the office for help lady said she couldn't help that she didn't use it and didn't care then her husband said his phone had power for the WIFI that I should be getting .After much arguing we got WIFI with owners sons help.
Sep 05, 2019
Sep 05, 2019
My family and I had a pleasant stay. Place is clean and near the hiking places we wanted to go do.
Jan 05, 2020
Everything was clean and organized. It is a perfect location, centralized and easy to get to everything. They charge a good price and don't charge extra for pets. So far it has been one of our favorite KOAs
- Danielle Payne on Google
Nov 24, 2019
Really nice peaceful place the best camping trip.
- Ignacio Vega on Google
Nov 11, 2019
Nice place to stay
- Linda Campbell on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.