Cedar City KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 10, 2019
Very nice people. Pretty place.
Oct 10, 2019
Oct 09, 2019
Oct 09, 2019
The bathrooms were super clean, the kabin was great, but the playground/kid options were lacking.
Oct 09, 2019
Oct 09, 2019
Staff was very helpfull and friendly
Oct 09, 2019
Nice and clean showers.
Oct 08, 2019
Good place to stay. We used it as a central location to all the parks in the area. Good facilities. Friendly owners.
Oct 08, 2019
Oct 08, 2019
Large level lots. Nice!
Oct 08, 2019
Staff was delightful. Even made great recommendations for local attractions and dining. Our space was easy to find and level. Only issue that concerns us every time we stop here is the very sharp dips at the entrance and exit that cause hitches to drag. Maybe it's beyond the control of the owners. Also - some of the lights in the tall KOA sign are out at the moment.
Oct 08, 2019
Nice trees, back in room was good, staff friendly.
Oct 07, 2019
Oct 07, 2019
wonderful,wonderful
Oct 06, 2019
Internet could use some improvement. Approach from Main Street needs grating as used in other businesses around town. Office staff were very friendly and accommodating
Oct 06, 2019
Very nice. Excellent staff. Restroom building ready for update ... exterior somewhat beaten down. Our site ( back in ) was well shaded with grass island for picnic table.
Oct 06, 2019
Oct 06, 2019
Great KOA! The staff was very accommodating. Our site was perfect and it was a pull-through to boot. We have a little dog and really appreciate the dog run. It’s gravel. Which is the best for picking up after your dog. So many other KOA’s have grass which is difficult and messy. Too many dog owners don’t pick-up for this reason. Had a really nice conversation with James (staff) We will be
Oct 06, 2019
We came to this city to enjoy the temple, a movie, nice dinner, a play, and to just rest. Very enjoyable stay.
Oct 06, 2019
Great campground and laundry, didn’t use the shower or restroom. The only negative comment was the WiFi.
Oct 05, 2019
Wonderful! Thank You!
Oct 05, 2019
Good utilities and maintained roadways. Mostly gravel with spots of grass but little dust. Large pull thrus. Friendly folks. Great laundromat next door owned by the KOA. Some road noise. Convenient to town and Cedar Breaks.
Oct 05, 2019
No problems, just in a not so great location with no restaurants or shopping except for dollar store.
Oct 05, 2019
Oct 05, 2019
Oct 05, 2019
Its quite, clean and accessible
Oct 05, 2019
Very clean, very nice people, very organized, good size sites.
Oct 04, 2019
We were there forl a wedding and stayed 4 nights, everyone was super nice and helpful in the office and store. I would definately stay again.
Oct 04, 2019
Campground is clean with good size spaces. The dog area was a little confusing to locate, but was well maintained. Office staff was nice and had a list of restaurants that were dog friendly, which is always good to know. Would recommend this KOA to friends.
Oct 04, 2019
Short stay, but the hosts were very accommodating. I arrived after hours and they guided me to my site and helped me with my hookups. I was renting an RV and this was my first KOA experience. I hope to return and enjoy more around the area
Oct 03, 2019
3 or 4 nights, accommodations were great.
Oct 03, 2019
The campground was clean and quiet. The hosts were very friendly. I will definitely return.
Oct 03, 2019
Great staff. Even walked our dog when we went on a tour
Oct 03, 2019
Oct 03, 2019
Oct 03, 2019
Oct 03, 2019
Oct 03, 2019
This KOA was very accommodating for a last minute same day reservation. The grounds are well kept, bathrooms are nice and clean, and a very nice store. Nice owners! We will stay again if we head out that way.
Oct 02, 2019
Easy in and out. Nice campground with grass and trees. We had some road noise, but not bad at all. The laundry was very nice and easy to access. We would stay again.
Oct 02, 2019
Oct 02, 2019
Oct 02, 2019
Oct 02, 2019
Beautiful setting, clean campground and wonderful staff!
Oct 02, 2019
Very friendly and helpful staff, facility was clean, didn't use other amenities such as laundry or showers.
Oct 01, 2019
Nice campground but they really need to work on the entrance; they do tell you there's a 'dip' but it seems it could be leveled out a little...I guess it forces people to slow down. Overall, a nice experience.
Oct 01, 2019
We had a premium tent site. It was such a cute site! A place for the tent and car and plenty of grass too.
Oct 01, 2019
Oct 01, 2019
WE were there only for a short stay, but if I ever come back to the area I will be staying there agine
Sep 30, 2019
Sep 30, 2019
Easy access in and out. The folks in the Park will very accommodating.
Jan 05, 2020
Everything was clean and organized. It is a perfect location, centralized and easy to get to everything. They charge a good price and don't charge extra for pets. So far it has been one of our favorite KOAs
- Danielle Payne on Google
Nov 24, 2019
Really nice peaceful place the best camping trip.
- Ignacio Vega on Google
Nov 11, 2019
Nice place to stay
- Linda Campbell on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.