Cavendish KOA Canada

Open May 26 - October 1

Reserve: 800-562-1879

Info: 902-963-2079

Email

198 Forest Hills Lane

Cavendish, PE C0A 1N0 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 08, 2017
Great family park fantastic staff
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
Great staff nice campground
Aug 08, 2017
We think you could improve your signage, otherwise great place for families
Aug 07, 2017
Great campground. Kids had a wonderful vacation. Plan on returning next year:) I only gave it 4 stars because I was a little concerned that the fire pits were in the ground and find that a little dangerous for the children.
Aug 07, 2017
Very clean and very well organized. Plenty of activities and play things for the kids.
Aug 07, 2017
Great campground and very friendly staff.
Aug 07, 2017
A very well run campground. Staff is very pleasant and helpful. As is usual with these types of campgrounds sites are tight and very busy. Washrooms are kept clean and no issues with things not working. Overall a good experience.
Aug 07, 2017
We have been coming here for over 12 years and every year I feel like it's brand new! I love feeling at home when I'm on vacation with my family! Thank you!
Aug 07, 2017
Great location, very organized and clean with lots of things for kids to do.
Aug 07, 2017
Only issue was the WiFi....staff extremely pleasant, washrooms immaculate!
Aug 07, 2017
showers could be better
Aug 07, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
Aug 06, 2017
Our first visit to the campground. Staff were fantastic. Property was very well maintained (lawns groomed, no garbage on ground, clean playground). We were very impressed with the number of organized activities.The bingo and wagon rides were always popular. We forgot to mention that the neighbouring campsite experienced power failure when we hooked up/unhooked power. See you next year!
Aug 06, 2017
the cleanest campground that we have ever stayed in. the bathroom and shower area was so clean. There was no garbage or loiter around the campground and lots of activities for kids, even though we didn't have any kids with us. I didn't bring my dog, but the one thing that i think campgrounds should look into is a doggy daycare awesome stay, will definitely visit KOA
Aug 06, 2017
Aug 06, 2017
The best
Aug 06, 2017
Good stay, clean, kids had fun. wifi was very poor, couldn't use it at all.
Aug 06, 2017
Best. Ever. Staff are the best.
Aug 05, 2017
We love this KOA it's our favorite of al we've stayed at will be returning and reccommending to our friends!
Aug 05, 2017
Aug 05, 2017
Aug 05, 2017
wagon ride second pick up is misleading, after waiting with children we come to find out we have to go to the other end of the campground. Just a suggestion but the petting farm animals should have fenced in grazing area instead of being locked in a barn all day. This would be healthier for the animals and allow children to see more of them
Aug 05, 2017
Aug 04, 2017
WE LOVED IT...AS ALWAYS
Aug 04, 2017
Amazing! Love the activities for our kids. Great tenting site.
Aug 04, 2017
Accommodating, friendly, quiet and very clean
Aug 04, 2017
wonderful staff. They were accommodating beyond belief!!!
Aug 03, 2017
Superbe semaine avec de belles activités familiales. Les enfants ont particulièrement appréciés la piscine , le trampoline et les jeux. Merci!
Aug 03, 2017
Very helpful and friendly staff! Nice and quiet location close to lots of fun!
Aug 03, 2017
Aug 03, 2017
Wonderful please to stay. Very friendly staff.
Aug 03, 2017
Aug 02, 2017
Très satisfait du service,terrain très propre ainsi que les toilettes et douches.beau parc pour les enfants et activités intéressantes.On va surement y retourner.
Aug 02, 2017
Quick stay but very friendly environment, lots to do, great for families.
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
Good
Aug 01, 2017
Agréable séjour. Nous reviendrons sûrement un jour.
Aug 01, 2017
Great camp for pets. Lots of room, clean, friendly staff. Thanks Kay for impromptu cake for my son's bday.
Aug 01, 2017
kids loved it, needs some upgrades and a better dump station that you can get to easy.
Aug 01, 2017
Friendly staff,clean campground and clean washroom.
Aug 01, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff. Good activities. Nice family friendly atmosphere.
Aug 01, 2017
Very quite at night
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
The campground, Facilities, and staff are AMAZING - just a great week. The only thing I would change is hire a few more staff for the store - it always seems to be a long line and I end up driving further away rather than waiting in the long lines in the store.
Jul 31, 2017
We have been going to this campground for the past 5 years and enjoy it greatly. The wifi isn't very good though at the far end of the campground. would like to see this improved. Very well kept campground.
Jul 31, 2017
Wonderful place to camp, lots of family activities! Highly recommend this campground!!
Jul 31, 2017
Nice affordable place to stay lots of activities for both young and old.
Jul 31, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy