Cavendish KOA Canada

Open May 25 - September 30

Reserve: 800-562-1879

Reserve: 800-562-1879

Info: 902-963-2079

Info: 902-963-2079

Email This Campground

198 Forest Hills Lane

Cavendish, PE C0A 1N0 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 11, 2018
We were there on your last night of the year! Loved being so close to Anne of Green Gables and close to the Woods Island Ferry.
Oct 08, 2018
Everything was excellent from check-in to check-out!
Oct 08, 2018
Had a very nice campsite, close to the bath house. Hosts were very friendly and helpful. Would stay there again if we make it back to PEI!
Oct 04, 2018
Oct 04, 2018
The hosts are amazing
Oct 03, 2018
We appreciated the cleanliness of the park, but loved the friendliness of the staff.
Oct 02, 2018
Great!
Oct 02, 2018
Fun for the kids. Friendly owners. Well maintained. Clean. Great spot
Sep 30, 2018
We had a great experience at this KOA campground. Very nice lay out, and the sites are well kept and spacious. I was a delight to meet Ms. Faye and Mr. Steven, they made our stay as their neighbors very special. Keep it up Mr. Victor.
Sep 28, 2018
All good
Sep 28, 2018
Sep 28, 2018
Sep 27, 2018
Sep 27, 2018
I was greeted by a nice young woman,what provided me with all information I need. She was pleasant and accommodating.
Sep 26, 2018
Sep 26, 2018
Sep 24, 2018
We had a very pleasant stay. The facility was very clean and the staff couldn’t have been any nicer. It was a pleasure staying here.
Sep 24, 2018
Always Clean restrooms. Beautiful campground. Very friendly and helpful staff. Great value.
Sep 23, 2018
Sep 23, 2018
Park was very quiet as was mid September. Laundry facilities were very nice and clean and large. Wifi was terrific, best we've had in a while. Central location on island.
Sep 21, 2018
i tented for a couple nights everthing was good bathrooms super clean friendly staff AAAAAA+++++++
Sep 20, 2018
Sep 19, 2018
Sep 19, 2018
We had the best mini Vacation at the KOA. Beautiful campground, very clean and lots to do both for adults and kids. We loved it!! Thanks
Sep 19, 2018
Nice campground. Very freindly staff. Beautiful area.
Sep 18, 2018
We spent two nights, and it was nice and peaceful. We didn’t spend much time on the grounds but the little we did, it was clean and well kept, only thing is that the bathrooms could be updated a little. But other than that good stay.
Sep 18, 2018
Very clean, friendly staff and great location
Sep 16, 2018
Loved the campground and had an excellent time. Staff were welcoming and excellent to us. Plan to go back next year and will recommend to our camping friends! Beautiful lots.
Sep 16, 2018
It was a beautiful campground! Great customer service and great facilities!
Sep 15, 2018
Staff was very pleasant and helpful. The grounds were clean and the sites were not crowded. The showers were clean, with plenty of hot water and conveniently spaced.
Sep 15, 2018
Quiet campground, no complaints
Sep 14, 2018
Beautiful campground with excellent amenities close to beaches, entertainment, golf courses and historical sites. Very friendly and informative staff.
Sep 14, 2018
Sep 13, 2018
Sep 13, 2018
We always have such a great time at your Campground! The peace of mind knowing that my daughter and her friends can go play safely at their leisure is very important to me and I appreciate the dedication and attentiveness of your staff who go the extra mile to ensure this. We recommend you to everyone and look forward to many more happy "staycations" with you!
Sep 13, 2018
Just great -staff was pleasant - owner went out of his way to be wlelcoming - grounds were in pristine condition - laundromat, bathrooms, reception area all neat and clean - wonderfull. The best KOA I have visited and I have done,several over the past 8 years.
Sep 13, 2018
Very friendly staff and very clean
Sep 12, 2018
as usual, very clean and well kept. will be back again,
Sep 12, 2018
Nice- loud neighbors around midnight . We thought there was quiet time in the evening
Sep 11, 2018
Loved every minute
Sep 11, 2018
Sep 11, 2018
Very nice campground. Convenient to major roads.
Sep 11, 2018
Sep 11, 2018
It was awsome , we were with our grandkids and it was Halloween weekend ,they has a blast. Thank you
Sep 11, 2018
washrooms need cleaning twice a day and bigger pool
Sep 10, 2018
Amazing campgound and even better hosts and staff! Favourite place to camp on PEI!
Sep 10, 2018
Sep 10, 2018
It was amazing Halloween cave woods trick or treating for 175 kids loved it Only thing I would suggest is signs out on road a ways back so camper know to park there until other camper move as we got stuck when going into town and had to wait if it was an emergency they were blocking the way so signs to stay to one side until front camper moves would be very helpful Excellent 110% will be back!
Sep 10, 2018
Sep 10, 2018
Amazing campground. Best one ever.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award