Cavendish KOA Canada

Open May 25 - September 30

Reserve: 800-562-1879

Reserve: 800-562-1879

Info: 902-963-2079

Info: 902-963-2079

Email This Campground

198 Forest Hills Lane

Cavendish, PE C0A 1N0 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 19, 2018
Sep 19, 2018
We had the best mini Vacation at the KOA. Beautiful campground, very clean and lots to do both for adults and kids. We loved it!! Thanks
Sep 19, 2018
Nice campground. Very freindly staff. Beautiful area.
Sep 18, 2018
We spent two nights, and it was nice and peaceful. We didn’t spend much time on the grounds but the little we did, it was clean and well kept, only thing is that the bathrooms could be updated a little. But other than that good stay.
Sep 18, 2018
Very clean, friendly staff and great location
Sep 16, 2018
Loved the campground and had an excellent time. Staff were welcoming and excellent to us. Plan to go back next year and will recommend to our camping friends! Beautiful lots.
Sep 16, 2018
It was a beautiful campground! Great customer service and great facilities!
Sep 15, 2018
Staff was very pleasant and helpful. The grounds were clean and the sites were not crowded. The showers were clean, with plenty of hot water and conveniently spaced.
Sep 15, 2018
Quiet campground, no complaints
Sep 14, 2018
Beautiful campground with excellent amenities close to beaches, entertainment, golf courses and historical sites. Very friendly and informative staff.
Sep 14, 2018
Sep 13, 2018
Sep 13, 2018
We always have such a great time at your Campground! The peace of mind knowing that my daughter and her friends can go play safely at their leisure is very important to me and I appreciate the dedication and attentiveness of your staff who go the extra mile to ensure this. We recommend you to everyone and look forward to many more happy "staycations" with you!
Sep 13, 2018
Just great -staff was pleasant - owner went out of his way to be wlelcoming - grounds were in pristine condition - laundromat, bathrooms, reception area all neat and clean - wonderfull. The best KOA I have visited and I have done,several over the past 8 years.
Sep 13, 2018
Very friendly staff and very clean
Sep 12, 2018
as usual, very clean and well kept. will be back again,
Sep 12, 2018
Nice- loud neighbors around midnight . We thought there was quiet time in the evening
Sep 11, 2018
Loved every minute
Sep 11, 2018
Sep 11, 2018
Very nice campground. Convenient to major roads.
Sep 11, 2018
Sep 11, 2018
It was awsome , we were with our grandkids and it was Halloween weekend ,they has a blast. Thank you
Sep 11, 2018
washrooms need cleaning twice a day and bigger pool
Sep 10, 2018
Amazing campgound and even better hosts and staff! Favourite place to camp on PEI!
Sep 10, 2018
Sep 10, 2018
It was amazing Halloween cave woods trick or treating for 175 kids loved it Only thing I would suggest is signs out on road a ways back so camper know to park there until other camper move as we got stuck when going into town and had to wait if it was an emergency they were blocking the way so signs to stay to one side until front camper moves would be very helpful Excellent 110% will be back!
Sep 10, 2018
Sep 10, 2018
Amazing campground. Best one ever.
Sep 10, 2018
We had a great weekend . The staff are so friendly and helpful . The Halloween weekend was well organized and lots of activities for children and families .The staff went above the call of duty to ensure our stay was enjoyable .
Sep 10, 2018
Sep 10, 2018
Very friendly staff , clean facilities. Great stay...
Sep 10, 2018
Sep 10, 2018
Sep 09, 2018
Sep 08, 2018
Nous avons vraiment aimé séjourner à ce camping. De très belles activités pour les familles. Bien situé pour faire de belles visites sur l’IPE.
Sep 08, 2018
If you have kids/grandkids this is the place to stay. They have so much to keep 'em busy on site. Short walk off-site to Paintball and many other things to do. Great place to park for a week--PEI day trips. Bring your bicycles--great ride out of the campground to North Rustico along the ocean!
Sep 08, 2018
Very nice campground in the heart of Cavendish! Wifi system should be improved, current day expectations would be that you can at least connect to check emails etc. Other than the wifi a great spot with very helpful and friendly staff!
Sep 07, 2018
Great staff, great facilities. Would stay again any chance we get!
Sep 06, 2018
The best place on earth.
Sep 06, 2018
The campground was definitely catering to families with young children. This is a wonderful campground if you have children with you. No events/amenities specific to adults. The entire campground is basically in a field with very little tree cover. Sites are not private. The campground was very clean and the staff provided great customer service.
Sep 06, 2018
It was an enjoyable stay. The staff were wonderful and helpful and the park is clean.
Sep 06, 2018
Kids said best campground ever.
Sep 06, 2018
Registration way too complicated and took way too long, Other than that, great park and will for sure visit again from Cape Breton. Gerrard Samson
Sep 05, 2018
Sep 05, 2018
We plan to return! Great sites, tons to do for kids! Very safe and quiet! Thank you!
Sep 05, 2018
Sep 05, 2018
Excellent
Sep 05, 2018
Sep 05, 2018
Sep 05, 2018
Wish we could get a seasonal !! Wonderful spot for the family !
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy