Cavendish KOA Canada

Open May 25 - September 30

Reserve: 800-562-1879

Reserve: 800-562-1879

Info: 902-963-2079

Info: 902-963-2079

Email This Campground

198 Forest Hills Lane

Cavendish, PE C0A 1N0 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 05, 2018
Clean campground, great amenities, great staff, everything was very nice. My only suggestion is to put a lock that indicates whether the bathroom is occupied or not (the single stalls up by the kitchen pavilion).
Sep 05, 2018
Excellent
Sep 05, 2018
Sep 05, 2018
Sep 05, 2018
Wish we could get a seasonal !! Wonderful spot for the family !
Sep 05, 2018
Our family had a wonderful time. Will definitely be back next year. Love the layout, amities and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Hoping to try one of the cabins next time.
Sep 04, 2018
It is the best campground I've ever stayed at. The staff are all amazing. Absolutely no complaints.
Sep 04, 2018
Campground is very clean and well run. Staff is very friendly
Sep 04, 2018
This was our second year spending our last camping weekend at the KOA Cavendish. We love everything about it. The facilities, the site, the staff. Everything about it is amazing. We’ve already booked for next year and even added another night to our trip!
Sep 04, 2018
We love it here! We come back every year.
Sep 04, 2018
Had an absolute blast. We will definitely by back.
Sep 04, 2018
This was my 4th stay at this KOA. They need to increase the security during quiet hours. My neighbors on the left partied till 2AM. Was not able to sleep. My friends called security at 12AM and they were still noisy after. Yelling etc.. very disappointed. I really liked this campground but will need to think it trough before I book. My friends it was their 1st stay and won’t be returning...
Sep 04, 2018
Our whole family loved our stay at KOA! Lots of activities on site for the kids. We didn’t leave the campground! The foam party, the wet wagon ride the pool, the Gaga ball and the bingo were our kids’ highlight. We rent a little cabin which was perfect for us! Thanks!!
Sep 04, 2018
Sep 04, 2018
Our stay was outstanding. The manager was very accommodating when we requested a site. It normally used by tent trailers. The activities were amazing for the kids. The campground was very clean and you can tell the staff take pride in their work. Thank you for a wonderful way to end our summer. See you again in 2019!
Sep 04, 2018
I had a good time there would come there again love the cottage
Sep 04, 2018
Super clean and lots of fun.
Sep 04, 2018
Always a good family time at KOA campgrounds lots to do and great friendly staff we will be back next year thanks!
Sep 04, 2018
We always have a great time here. They staff is excellent, the campground is clean and there are many activities for the kids. One of my favourite places to camp!
Sep 04, 2018
We feel you have an awesome family campground!!!!!
Sep 04, 2018
loved the deluxe campsite. Kept everything clean and appreciated not having to haul out our bbq and chairs.
Sep 04, 2018
Friendly staff!
Sep 04, 2018
Sep 04, 2018
Clean, well laid out. Tons of garbage cans which was great
Sep 04, 2018
Stayed for three nights during Labour Day weekend. The friendliest staff imagineable. The campground was very clean. Our kids loved the fishing boat and so great listening to their imaginary play while using it:
Sep 04, 2018
Incredible location. The campground had absolutely everything! We loved the cabanas! The sites were super nice and clean!! We’ll be back again!! 100%
Sep 04, 2018
very clean well groomed campground with a very friendly staff. Would definitely recommend to family/friends with children.
Sep 04, 2018
Staff was excellent. Camp ground was very well maintained. Lots of actives to entertain children. Very dog friendly!
Sep 04, 2018
Sep 04, 2018
Sep 03, 2018
Awesome stay!! The activities at the campground make it so fun for everyone! We love the candy bar bingo and the nightly wagon ride. The kids loved the wallawallas in the woods. So magical!
Sep 03, 2018
First time we have stayed and rented a camper/trailer. We had a wonderful time. The trailer was a great way for us to camp, the activities were a huge hit for our kids, and the staff is fantastic! We have already booked again for next year. :)
Sep 03, 2018
Excellent site! Great neighbors. Easy to see the surrounding sites.
Sep 03, 2018
We had an amazing family vacation. Campground was super spacious, clean, organized and very kid friendly!
Sep 03, 2018
Love this campground, very well maintained, staff very friendly, nice pool area, the only thing I didn’t like was the mowing every day,
Sep 03, 2018
Dog friendly so that was great for us.
Sep 03, 2018
Sep 03, 2018
It was fantastic very family oriented
Sep 03, 2018
Very clean and friendly park. Always enjoy our stay
Sep 03, 2018
Well run facility
Sep 03, 2018
Plusieurs belles activités pour les enfants! Terrains et salles de bains propres.
Sep 03, 2018
Excellent, been going here for years. The staff is great...
Sep 02, 2018
Sep 02, 2018
This is our 2nd year starting here and we always have an amazing time. I only wish you had more deluxe cabins. The Kid's always have so much fun with kids camp and the play area and outside movies. This is the one place that I don't worry about my 7 and 8 year old. We plan on coming again next year!!! Thank you for an amazing vacation!!
Sep 02, 2018
Everything was as advertised
Sep 02, 2018
Super friendly and enthusiastic. My niece’s kids had a blast. From the playground, the kids camp, the wagon ride to the tie-dying and the movie nights, they had a blast. We will definitely be back�
Sep 02, 2018
Great campground. Perfect for kids. Everything was very neat and clean! The sights were very spacious and everyone was super helpful.
Sep 02, 2018
Thank you so much - I had a wonderful stay!
Sep 01, 2018
Nice campground, friendly staff, very kid friendly, the majority of roads in the campground are dirt and could use some maintenance.
Sep 01, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy