Cavendish KOA Canada

Open May 26 - October 1

Reserve: 800-562-1879

Reserve: 800-562-1879

Info: 902-963-2079

Info: 902-963-2079

Email

198 Forest Hills Lane

Cavendish, PE C0A 1N0 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 13, 2017
We will be back 😊
Jul 13, 2017
Fantastic owners & friendly staff, great location, Clean,lots of things to do, Next door is Tim Horton's, paint ball, shining waters water park, and the Cavendish Beach Music Festival, just down the street is Anne of Green Gables. We have already booked our return trip for next year! The only reason not a 5 star is the band width on Internet when they are full is spotty, when not full, it is fine.
Jul 13, 2017
I have stayed with KOA in Cavendish for the last 4 years to attend the CBMF . The staff are very friendly and very helpfull. This year I had a hard time walking back from the concert site due to some back issues the owner of the camp ground drove me in his side by side back to my truck . I can not express my thanks enough . The staff remember my self and my girlfriend every year that's really nice
Jul 13, 2017
Every staff member we met went out of there way to make our stay a happy one.
Jul 13, 2017
Kids loves the dirt track for bikes, campsites were extremely small and crowded together.
Jul 12, 2017
This is the best campground in Atlantic Canada by far !!!!
Jul 12, 2017
Awesome staff, clean and quiet campground - what more could you ask for? Love going to KOA Cavendish.
Jul 12, 2017
We had a great stay. I am disappointed that it costs so much to have family members visit for an afternoon during the week of the CBMF. I think the cost of the site should include a few day passes.
Jul 12, 2017
just amazing as always.it seems every year it gets better.nice to see that they upkeep it so well.
Jul 12, 2017
hard to find that many staff at one place that are so co-operating and friendly.what a spot to relax and have fun.
Jul 12, 2017
We love camping at this campground. Its clean, well taken care of grounds. The staff are friendly and helpful.
Jul 12, 2017
Jul 12, 2017
Great time brought our son this time all good
Jul 12, 2017
We love KOA in cavendish. Booked a full week for next year and can't wait.
Jul 12, 2017
Excellent in every way. Security was top notch throughout the music festival. We definitely want to stay there again next year.
Jul 12, 2017
Very friendly, helpfull, accommodating staff. Had car problems and they came through for us.
Jul 12, 2017
Absolutely wonderful campground!Clean and very friendly! Can't wait to go back💖
Jul 12, 2017
As a fan of just "camping remotely" this was very much a welcome change. Looking forward to bringing my kids next time and more friends! From reservation to check out was perfect Props to Joe Huntley as well!!
Jul 12, 2017
This campground is amazing. It is well maintained and organized and the workers are very friendly. Got to meet lots of nice people. It was walking distance to the Cavendish Music Festival. Can't ask for any better than that. It's easy to find and has everything you need.. showers, bathrooms. We enjoyed ourselves very much.
Jul 12, 2017
Beautiful province, super KOA, awesome Staff!
Jul 11, 2017
I love this place!!! Staff is awesome! so clean and enjoyable
Jul 11, 2017
The security staff are excellent.
Jul 11, 2017
If I could give more stars I would. The staff and facilities at this campground are second to none! We enjoy our stay each and every time we visit. Already looking forward to our stay next year. Until then, have a great summer and be well.
Jul 11, 2017
The Cavendish Kampground is a great place to camp. Staff are very friendly, the grounds are well kept, washrooms, office and other buildings are well maintained. Great experience, kudos to the great team there!
Jul 11, 2017
the grounds was very well kept& staff very friendly
Jul 11, 2017
great
Jul 11, 2017
Great staff and lots of fun !!!!
Jul 11, 2017
Really nice campground I stay there every year in the summer
Jul 11, 2017
Great hosts.
Jul 11, 2017
Wonderful campground! Outstanding staff and hospitality! So clean, organized and friendly! WE truly enjoyed the experience and will be back!! Thanks for asking!!
Jul 11, 2017
We had another great year at KOA? We have been coming there for the last nine years, we volunteer at the CBMF and find Kay and Victor and their staff great!
Jul 11, 2017
Great park and friendly staff
Jul 11, 2017
great staff...very efficient and for a busy weekend, they continue to improve on their customer service! thanks Sally MacLean site 304D
Jul 11, 2017
Friendly staff - well kept grounds....love this place!
Jul 11, 2017
I Go every July and enjoy it each and every time!
Jul 11, 2017
Jul 11, 2017
Great people and very well kept property 👍
Jul 11, 2017
Perfect campground to stay in during CBMF weekend. The campground staff work many long hours to keep their registered campers happy. Thanks for another great CBMF weekend at KOA.
Jul 11, 2017
Always a great week at Cavendish KOA. The staff and owners are very accommodating and do a wonderful job of making sure everyone has fun and stays safe as well,
Jul 11, 2017
Safest place to stay! Staff beyond helpful and friendly!! Best place to stay during CBMF! Will be back!
Jul 11, 2017
Love the campground and all the employees were very pleasant and helpful!
Jul 11, 2017
Very clean grounds, friendly staff and nice layout.
Jul 11, 2017
Awesome Staff! Safe, clean and tidy campground. Will definitely be back! Thanks!!!
Jul 11, 2017
Friendly staff, secure and safe campground, very pet and child friendly, family oriented, clean, comfortable, respectful campers, beautiful spot and best of all, a few steps from the concert! See you next year!
Jul 11, 2017
We had a wonderful weekend!! We are very pleased with the campground and the staff!! We love going to KOA
Jul 11, 2017
We've stayed at Cavendish KOA numerous times and it has never failed to exceed our expectations. Friendly competent staff, clean well kept facilities and well located in PEI.
Jul 11, 2017
The camp ground was great for kids and we felt safe and very quite, The staff were very friendly
Jul 11, 2017
Great place to stay fun for the whole family,friendly helpful staff that make your stay a good experience.
Jul 11, 2017
Well staffed, clean, busy but quiet in evenings. Great location. Owners were very personable.
Jul 11, 2017
Very clean, friendly staff and very convenient for the music festival but in general for all that you can do in the area.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy