Casey KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9113

Info: 217-932-5319

Email

1248 East 1250th Road

Casey, IL 62420

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 27, 2017
Always great!
Aug 27, 2017
Nice quiet place. clean with Great hosts,
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
Great
Aug 25, 2017
Although Casey may not be the hot spot of the world - the campground is up to the standards we expect at a KOA. They could do something about the slight drop at the bathroom door - just saying....
Aug 24, 2017
Little rough road going in, however it had rained for several days. Nice and clean around the whole campground area
Aug 24, 2017
Great level site with full hookups & easy in/out. Close to washroom & office so I felt safe as a solo female traveler. Will return when passing through the area again.
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Nice, friendly KOA. Staff makes you feel like you are at home. Highly recommend. Town of Casey is wonderful as well. 3000 people. Richard's Farm Restaurant is outstanding. Finding all the Guinness World Records is town is a wonderful treat! Plan to spend a little extra time here.
Aug 22, 2017
Clean and staff very friendly and helpful
Aug 21, 2017
Great for an overnight stay
Aug 20, 2017
Aug 20, 2017
Very nice place for camping. Beautiful pond for fishing .I like movies night ð¥
Aug 20, 2017
Nice guiet campground.
Aug 19, 2017
Aug 18, 2017
Quiet,clean nice wide level spaces Excellent amenities like pond pool ice cream and breakfast
Aug 17, 2017
Easy access to campground from highway.
Aug 16, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
Owner/operators are great, friendly, people. Facility was extremely clean. Close enough to major highways that traffic noise was loud.
Aug 15, 2017
The roads and sites need more gravel and the owners do not make you feel as welcome as other KOA's.
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Very clean campground with a friendly staff. They had movie nights, ice cream social and breakfast on Sunday morning. We will visit again!
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
We had a very relaxing weekend. The weather was beautiful and we were able to meet other campers and watch the children play and enjoy the weekend with their mom and dad too . It was wonderful. Thank you for always being there for us.
Aug 14, 2017
Very nice overnight stay. Enjoyed the ice cream social and the pancake breakfast the next morning. Very clean and well kept.
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Nice campground, very friendly hosts. Convenient location.
Aug 09, 2017
I ask for something near the laundry/office and I get a site on the far end of of the row on a mostly empty campground. That's fine, your laundry machines were out of my price range anyway. You gotta be kidding me!
Aug 08, 2017
Really nice spot. Very friendky staff
Aug 07, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
Loved the ice cream social.
Aug 06, 2017
Very clean campground, and very friendly hosts.
Aug 06, 2017
Aug 04, 2017
easy access, great hookups
Aug 04, 2017
Second stay. Second visit as good as the first
Aug 03, 2017
Very quiet in the middle of corn fields. Clean and well maintained
Aug 03, 2017
I was treated very well and owner was very nice.The campground was clean level.
Aug 02, 2017
Aug 02, 2017
Aug 02, 2017
The place is very lovely
Aug 02, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
We had a very relaxing weekend. The campground is so nice and a great place for a family to camp and have a great time.
Aug 01, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
We only stayed one night but it was wonderful. The staff were very welcoming. The pool was really refreshing and our site was clean and level and had nice mature trees. Bathrooms were clean and showers were great!!
Jul 31, 2017
Clean camp. Friendly staff
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy