Cartersville / Cassville-White KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2841

Info: 770-382-7330

Email

800 Cassville-White Road NW

Cartersville, GA 30121

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 26, 2017
very friendly and will stay again
Jun 26, 2017
Service in office is below average. Cable TV was not clear. If you provide sewer connections in the back, why not in the middle, knowing where the septic tank is located.
Jun 25, 2017
Jun 25, 2017
Good park.
Jun 23, 2017
The hosts were great! Bathrooms were pristine!! We live KOA campsites!
Jun 22, 2017
Limited full hookup spots and the lady when I checked in seemed like she had better things to do
Jun 22, 2017
nice park, great pet area. Lady that checked us in was not your usuall friendly KOA person. Also brochure said the office was open until 7:00pm, but when I went over at 6:30 with an internet problem I found it closed at 6:00.
Jun 20, 2017
Disappointed to find when we arrived our entire cost for the stay had already been posted to our card instead of having option to use another card. No fire pits at all, no offer to purchase a VKR card. Pool lining looks dirty and needs to be relined or acid washed. Office closed for 3 hours midday, everday?? Great pet walking area and bag stations. Horseshoes and bean bag, bball court great.
Jun 20, 2017
Jun 20, 2017
very pleasant folks to deal with, would stay here again
Jun 19, 2017
Excellent over night stay. Our unit was C 7. It was difficult to pull into from forward position due to tight turn and size of our RV. We were able to back in fine. Dog walk area was clean. Convenient location.
Jun 19, 2017
Nice park,well maintained. Very clean restrooms and showers.
Jun 18, 2017
Nice campground friendly staff.
Jun 16, 2017
Jun 15, 2017
Jun 14, 2017
The only complaint I have is with the wifi. It would go in and out and we could only connect with two devices. That definitely needs to be worked on. Campground was great.
Jun 14, 2017
Overall, very good. The cable hook up was very bad. Many channels were very fuzzy.
Jun 14, 2017
It was good. Store hours were short.
Jun 14, 2017
Great little location...loved the park..i only wish all of the sites had sewer. (As ours did not) but it was easy enough to dump on the way out)
Jun 14, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff. Nice facility.
Jun 14, 2017
Very nice staff was excellent. Camp sites a bit to close to one another.
Jun 14, 2017
We enjoyed our brief Stay and will Certainly visit again .
Jun 13, 2017
Great, clean, and convenient KOA. Thanks for having such a nice park!
Jun 13, 2017
Excellent campground
Jun 13, 2017
Jun 12, 2017
Very nice, clean KOA!
Jun 12, 2017
Perfect location for our travels.
Jun 12, 2017
Ann was very nice and helpful. Everything was clean.
Jun 12, 2017
Very good hosts. Campground is bigger and more spacious than it appears. Good geographical and strategic location.
Jun 12, 2017
was great place nice and quiet and the staff let us stay over after checkout time to swim in the pool.great place
Jun 11, 2017
Always enjoy our stay with at your campground and plan on staying with you on our next visit to Cartersville Ga.
Jun 07, 2017
Nice and quiet. Restrooms were very clean. Very friendly staff. Would go again.
Jun 07, 2017
Site not level
Jun 07, 2017
Just to many long term people.
Jun 07, 2017
This is our favorite stop between our destination and home. Nice hot showers. Beautiful pool. Great level pull through. Cable and electric and sewer on site. Great deal.
Jun 06, 2017
Sites are not level is only reason for the 4 stars Laundry room could use a coin machine
Jun 04, 2017
We stay at your camp site often when we visit our grandchildren. We like your camp site and everyone is nice
Jun 02, 2017
We only stayed over night. Pullthru was ok. It was a little hard to level since site was on a hillside and humped front to back. Didnt use any amenities so i camt comment on those.
Jun 02, 2017
Red clay after rain not good. Wait at dump station. Grounds are nice.
Jun 01, 2017
Very nice staff, site was perfect, very comfortable setting.
Jun 01, 2017
Nice & clean
May 31, 2017
We only stayed 1 night, but campground was clean, bathrooms needed updating
May 30, 2017
No fire pits. I found out later you have to ask for them. Nobody in the office mentioned that at check in.
May 30, 2017
Loved our stay here. Staff was great. Thanks
May 30, 2017
Park was nice- wish they had a dog run!
May 29, 2017
Our second stay here. Really impressed with the new wifi! Thumbs up !
May 29, 2017
When I booked my reservation, only 2 sites were left and they didn't have full hookups. To my surprise, when I arrived I had a full hook up site. Ann & Jay Camp always makes us feel welcome and like family, the camp ground is always well kept and that is why we like staying at this KOA!
May 28, 2017
Great layover !
May 28, 2017
Great access to I-75, clean, nice pet area. Beautiful park.
May 27, 2017
We had a wonderful stay, Ann in the front office went out of her way to assure that we had everything that needed to have a very relaxing stay.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy