Cartersville / Cassville-White KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2841

Info: 770-382-7330

Email

800 Cassville-White Road NW

Cartersville, GA 30121

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 26, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
Nice place for an on the go stop. Clean. Fairly level pull through spots. Friendly people
Sep 25, 2017
the campground is ok. the staff is friendly
Sep 25, 2017
Keep up the hard work with the updates and repairs. It is paying off as the facility looks better than my last visit! The team is great and nice to work with. We'll be back.
Sep 24, 2017
We were unable to make this trip due to hurricane Irene but plan on attempting it in the spring.
Sep 23, 2017
Sep 22, 2017
We only stayed over one night on our way to our destination. Very clean campground and very pleasant staff. We would definitely stay again.
Sep 22, 2017
Easy in an out clean would stay there again
Sep 21, 2017
Sep 21, 2017
Site was not very level. My jacks could not get the MH level. Front of site was too low compared to the back.
Sep 19, 2017
Great park and wonderful staff.
Sep 19, 2017
These nice folks made room for us on short notice while we were trying to out run Hurricane Irma. The campground was very well maintained and the facilities very clean. Staff was great!!
Sep 19, 2017
Short notice escape from Florida to avoid Hurricane Irma. Very helpful, friendly staff fit us in with short-notice.
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Great campground. Really quiet. Enjoyed our stay. Will stay again.
Sep 17, 2017
Sep 17, 2017
Dated, needs some remodeling
Sep 16, 2017
Sep 16, 2017
Great place to stay. Nice location and friendly people.
Sep 15, 2017
Very clean and appealing kampsight filled with courtesy, loyalty and es spirit de corem! Profoundly patriotic! Will stay here every chance we get when traveling from our Florida home.
Sep 15, 2017
Sep 15, 2017
Quiet. Ok place to spend the night and move on. But the sites are so narrow, mine with a steep ridge of slick clay. No room to set up chairs. It's not a place for kids.
Sep 15, 2017
Very friendly will use again
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
comfortable. Rest room/showers very clean.
Sep 11, 2017
We are Floridian fleeing the hurricane. We were in a pop up camper and had reserved a spot for 7 days. We stayed 2 when we heard it would be coming through Georgia and we knew our camper would not wistand high winds so we decided to leave. When we told the management they said they were going to keep the whole seven days we had paid even though we had stayed only two days. Also cold showers
Sep 10, 2017
Sep 10, 2017
Sep 10, 2017
The hosts were the sweetest people I met while escaping hurricane Irma. RV parks booked everywhere and they found me a spot in Nashville and offered a quiet spot for me to camp on generator after my one regular night stay was complete and they were booked the following night. I found an alternate site to camp but I was extremely grateful and would love to visit again. Thank you.
Sep 09, 2017
Sep 08, 2017
We absolutely loved it. Everyone is so nice and helpful.
Sep 08, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful, the site was clean and well maintained. I will definitely be back to stay again in the future.
Sep 06, 2017
Just Wonderful-
Sep 05, 2017
Nice place. Quiet. Lots to do. Clean showers. Great service. Only draw back is the lack of grass around the sites.
Sep 04, 2017
Very nice. Staff was very helpful. Very clean. Not there for 2nights but would absolutely stay longer next time.
Sep 04, 2017
Sep 04, 2017
Sep 02, 2017
Sep 02, 2017
Wonderful personnel. Loved our quiet and clean stay. Would stay again if ever in the area.
Sep 02, 2017
When we checked in the clerk asked if we were staying more than one night, we replied it depends on the weather. Her reply was, you have no choice we're full for the weekend. So why ask? Our so called escort to our site was the same clerk getting in her golf cart, driving off and punting to the site we were supposed to pull into. The sites near the dog walk need improved drainage due to mud.
Sep 01, 2017
It was an overnight on our way home. Very easy on-off of 75. The restrooms and showers were very clean and the pool looked great. The staff was helpful and friendly. Would stay again.
Aug 31, 2017
After a long day of driving it was peaceful and friendly staff
Aug 31, 2017
Nice surroundings. Convenient to I75. Cable TV is analog only. Why can't they do digital TV? Our site was level with a gravel and dirt base.
Aug 30, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
Friendly host...easy pull through parking...easy access of I-75
Aug 28, 2017
Great RV camp sites. The host was great and the grounds were very manicured. I will stay there again and I would recommend this KOA.
Aug 28, 2017
Great staff
Aug 28, 2017
Our site was orderly, clean campground and staff was very friendly.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy