Cartersville / Cassville-White KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2841

Reserve: 800-562-2841

Info: 770-382-7330

Info: 770-382-7330

Email

800 Cassville-White Road NW

Cartersville, GA 30121

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 17, 2017
Nice clean, quiet location. Nice staff. Good WiFi. Clean showers. Great laundry room! Really convenient to I-75, but no highway noise. Spaces were a bit close together.
Nov 17, 2017
Nice pull thru sites and easy access to I-75
Nov 14, 2017
Nov 14, 2017
Just an overnight stay on the way to the KOA in Townsend, TN. Park was clean and well maintained. Staff was courteous and helpful. Pull-through sites were adequately wide and easy to get in & out.
Nov 14, 2017
Everything was great. Preparation for my arrival was taken care of and the staff made sure I had the perfect site.
Nov 14, 2017
Quiet location. Campground was clean and the staff were nice. Easy access to I-75. Nice large grass area to walk pets
Nov 14, 2017
Nov 14, 2017
Jusy had to drive around until we found out site in the dark.
Nov 13, 2017
Restrooms and entire property were very clean. Hot tub and pool are great. More water pressure in restroom sinks would be nice for shaving and hand washing. Large sink for dishes was the only thing missing.
Nov 13, 2017
Very friendly service I only stayed one night I would definitely go back again
Nov 12, 2017
Friendly convient and helpful
Nov 12, 2017
Only there over night. Internet is not up to standards.
Nov 12, 2017
Nov 10, 2017
Nov 09, 2017
Friendly helpful staff!
Nov 08, 2017
It was only an overnight stay on our way to Atlanta. But, all arrangements were as expected when we arrived late. Thank you.
Nov 08, 2017
Had an RV problems called at 7 PM was not able to reach anyone to cancel reservation and talk to two days later and no said no recourse on refund
Nov 07, 2017
Great safe and clean spot for an over nighter. Large in ground pool was not open due to the season end. High percentage of seasonal renters. Staff was very friendly,.....I saw them going way out of their way helping an older gent repair something on his hitch which was screwed up. They offered to go to the post office for me! ( I declined, and just put my package in their giant park mailbox. )
Nov 06, 2017
So glad to see the managers back on duty after her surgery. Also thanks for putting more crushed stone to level the sites.thumbs up. See ya in the spring.
Nov 05, 2017
Nov 04, 2017
A short stay but worth it.
Nov 03, 2017
Great location along travel route, easily accessible sites too
Nov 03, 2017
Nice campground on short notice on way to Florida very nice people
Nov 02, 2017
Wonderful friendly & professional managers.
Nov 01, 2017
Very nice campground, sites pretty new.
Nov 01, 2017
Nov 01, 2017
This was an overnight stay on the way to Florida. The staff was very friendly when we called to check availability. It rained the next morning, so we quickly hitched up and left.
Nov 01, 2017
Ann & Jay were very welcoming , kind and helpful. I appreciated their accommodating way.
Nov 01, 2017
Everything was just fine. We will likely stay again
Oct 30, 2017
Excellent excellent service Marie was very helpful
Oct 30, 2017
Great staff
Oct 30, 2017
Enjoyed it very much except for the rain
Oct 30, 2017
Oct 29, 2017
Extremely courteous & helpful staff... before our stay, during our occupancy, and even after we left! Special kudos to Ann! When you could not keep us for a 2nd nt, she called around in the area & on a busy Sat she found a full hookup site for us!
Oct 29, 2017
I arrived very late and they had a map and directions to my site all in the late box, made it very easy to find my spot and get in place. Facilities were clean and staff very friendly.
Oct 28, 2017
While KOAs are generally substandard RV parks, this one is one of the better KOAs. Sites are wider and longer than is usually the case at KOAs and many of the sites are not buried in the forest allowing for satellite TV reception. Like most KOAs surface is dirt and gravel, but here they are mostly level. Utilities worked well and are place near the center of the site. Still a bit pricey.
Oct 28, 2017
Oct 28, 2017
We had an urgent package (wiper arms that had broken off on our way to the campground) and the staff was deligent in watching for our package and making sure that we got it. We are so grateful as storms were due and we needed to get home.
Oct 28, 2017
Nice campground to stay while visiting friends near Atlanta.
Oct 28, 2017
Great staff and clean campground
Oct 27, 2017
Oct 27, 2017
A little tight in places for biggest rigs but staff help and guide so not a real problem unless you are a late arrival. Well kept park and very helpful and friendly staff. Were I in the area again I'd definitely look to stay there again.
Oct 27, 2017
Nice
Oct 26, 2017
Cartersville is about the halfway point of many of my trips. I like staying there because it is close to the highway. Usually, I am a late arrival an I leave early. The staff makes this process easy and worry free. I will definitely stay there again.
Oct 26, 2017
Very nice park. Would be perfect if they invested in concrete pads. Gravel spaces and a bit unlevel. Rather messy after a rain. Bathrooms/showers are good. Great location for the park.
Oct 25, 2017
Good place to overnight. Easy in-and-out. Staff was very accommodating. Staff can recommend 2 good local eateries that deliver to campground (if you don't want to cook on overnight stay). Reasonably priced.
Oct 25, 2017
We were on the move from Florda to Kentucky and this happened to be near our end of day on day one. Was a nice campground clean and well maintained. The overnight pull through spots were long enough to accommodate our 40' 5th with the truck attached.
Oct 24, 2017
Managers were absolutely wonderful people who couldnât be nicer.
Oct 24, 2017
The people were very friendly and helpful, this is a great place to stay! We'll be back.
Oct 24, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy