Cartersville / Cassville-White KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2841

Reserve: 800-562-2841

Info: 770-382-7330

Info: 770-382-7330

Email

800 Cassville-White Road NW

Cartersville, GA 30121

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Nov 22, 2017
A very pleasant stay. Everyone friendly and willing to help. Bathrooms were clean.
Nov 10, 2017
Never spoke with anyone and the online reservation went very smooth. Found the cabin due to well crafted instructions waiting for me on arrival.
Oct 20, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
Great, would be nice if you left a note regarding how to open the cabin door.
Sep 22, 2017
Campground was quiet and clean. Owners seemed very nice. Bathrooms were clean everytime we used them.
Sep 15, 2017
Great folks! Good times!
Sep 11, 2017
Awesome! Everyone was super nice! Beautiful and clean place! We will definitely return!
Sep 10, 2017
Aug 24, 2017
Jul 10, 2017
Very clean and staff friendly
Jul 03, 2017
Very friendly staff. Cabin was clean and we enjoyed all the amenities that were included. Enjoyed our stayed.
Jun 25, 2017
I wish the store/office hours were longer.
Jun 23, 2017
The lady at the front desk was extremely nice! The bathrooms were clean with great water pressure. The cabin had a tv, fridge, and micriwave. It was a great stay with a great location.
Jun 19, 2017
Great place to stay, stayed at the cabin for a week of baseball at Lake Point. Great friendly staff. Really nice pool
Apr 24, 2017
Need more or at least a bathroom closer to the cabin. It's a long walk at night to use restroom.
Apr 03, 2017
Very nice experience
Mar 28, 2017
No problems and everything was fine. Clean and quiet.
Mar 13, 2017
I love staying in the cabin! Why do you only have one? The chances for availability is poor with only one.
Mar 12, 2017
This is my "place of choice" to stay when I come back to my hometown of Calhoun, GA. Jake and Ann are fantastic, and it's such a peaceful location. I hate to say it, but it's a welcome "escape" from staying with my family. :-)
Feb 07, 2017
this was the best koi I have stayed at yet. Super clean and great staff to work with. Thanks for everything.
Jan 26, 2017
Jan 18, 2017
Nov 17, 2016
cabin was clean; shower hot!
Oct 25, 2016
What can I say. This a an awesome location with great people.
Oct 20, 2016
We enjoyed a clean fully-equipped cabin, a clean and well kept bathroom. The managers and cleaning lady were friendly and helpful. The area and weather were ideal for many fun activities. We would come again!
Oct 10, 2016
Aug 27, 2016
It was a cool place to get away, but there is not many attractions near by. You have to occupy yourself otherwise it's a boring area. The customer service was poor when it came to answering their phone. I called over 10 times and got no answer. It wasn't a horrible experience, though.
Aug 12, 2016
Great place to stay, very nice, clean campground, friendly helpful staff!
Aug 09, 2016
Cabin was setup for comfort and people are friendly. Easy access off the the interstate.
Aug 06, 2016
We found our stay to be very pleasant. The cabin was very clean. No critters. Staff, very pleasant and helpful.
Jul 20, 2016
A lot of what appeared to be full time residents. Cabin was very nice, but the tv was out. People were pleasant. There were lawn games to keep us busy. Lots of shade.
Jun 27, 2016
If you cancel your reservation, 3 weeks out, you will not get a refund and they will not respond to your calls or emails.
May 31, 2016
We had a wonderful time. The hosts were always very friendly and accomidating.
May 11, 2016
It was the first time we stayed at a KOA site. It was clean and cozy cabin but bed is hard and bathroom is a hike. Showers were clean and maintained compared to other campgrounds in the brand.
May 02, 2016
We stayed overnight in your Kamping Kabin. Great stay! Clean and accommodating!
Mar 15, 2016
We really appreciated the tv in our cabin. Cabin, restroom/shower room very clean & hot water. Very nice campground.
Mar 14, 2016
The staff was outstanding and the facilities were spotless. We thoroughly enjoyed our cabin experience and wish we could plan another soon. Thanks for making us feel welcome and wanted!
Mar 09, 2016
Everything was OK and the Kamping Kabin was clean and comfortable. The shower hot water was a little slow coming in but I showered at 5:30am Thank you
Mar 08, 2016
Cabin seemed smaller than other KOAs, only one bath house was an issue. Good place to stay a night or two but wouldn't want to vacation there.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy