Cartersville / Cassville-White KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2841

Reserve: 800-562-2841

Info: 770-382-7330

Info: 770-382-7330

Email This Campground

800 Cassville-White Road NW

Cartersville, GA 30121

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 23, 2018
May 22, 2018
Our only complaint is we did get several chigger bites in the pet area by the pavilion. I don't fault the campground, we didn't think to spray ourselves with bug spray. It's been a while since I was in an area where they're prevalent and forgot about the possibility.
May 22, 2018
Great place!
May 22, 2018
Nice place, very quiet. Clean park!
May 22, 2018
Great setup for travelers, easy in and out. Location, Location Location
May 22, 2018
Very clean very pleasant camp with full amenities.
May 22, 2018
We liked it very much nice people
May 21, 2018
Staff was very nice and extremely helpful. Very peaceful campground close to interstate.
May 21, 2018
Very friendly staff,grounds were well kept,services at the park were great. The only downside to our stay was that they could put more gravel materials near the service connections. It rained overnight and my shoes were muddy as a result. We were in site #3
May 21, 2018
Camp ground was nice & clean, Cable TV was as pour as I have every seen, No selection of channels. Could not believe it was cable.
May 20, 2018
Well kept, nice facility. Friendly staff.
May 19, 2018
Very polite and cooperative staff.
May 19, 2018
The couple that run it are VERY FRIENDLY and charming.
May 18, 2018
It was short just overnight,everyone was very nice and our site was very good.
May 16, 2018
Very clean and staff at was very friendly
May 16, 2018
Very nice people, nice clean.
May 15, 2018
Bathhouse clean and the staff very friendly and accommodating.
May 15, 2018
Nice campground. Could use a little more shade, but overall good.
May 15, 2018
They were full but we’re abke to accommodate us. Very nice folks.
May 14, 2018
Nice quiet campground.
May 13, 2018
Very friendly & helpful reception. Nice campsite. Used golf cart to lead us to it. Rained like crazy but nothing campground could do. Friendly & helpful staff at nearby tex- mex restaurant. Nice stay all in all. Wil recommend and return.
May 12, 2018
Nice campground with big field to walk the dogs. Site are tight and not very level in the front section. Back sites are not level in on a hill. Friendly staff and well maintained.
May 10, 2018
Staff are very friendly and professional all the facilities were clean and we'll maintained.would stay again
May 10, 2018
Staff was great. Site was great. Cable was great. Showers and bathrooms were wholly inadequate. First, there was only one mans and womens bathroom for 100 campsites. Second, shower stalls were small and slippery. My wife slipped and fell injuring her face. (An accident report was filed by the staff.). Showers in the mens bath dribbled out with little pressure & at times no hot water. POOR!
May 09, 2018
it was very good stay we stop again in sept. when go back to fl.
May 09, 2018
Even though the office was closed when we got there, we found our reservation slip easily with great directions to our campsite.
May 08, 2018
May 08, 2018
Very nice KOA. A lot of gray dust and stuff that gets tracked into the unit, but I understand the practicality of the gray rock throughout the campground. Very nice people running the place.
May 08, 2018
May 07, 2018
Great service from the staff when we arrived. Campground well maintained and clean. Would stay at this campground again!
May 07, 2018
May 07, 2018
May 07, 2018
ok
May 07, 2018
Great Campground. We arrived late (11:00 pm) and they had an envelope with our reservations, map to our campsite and receipt for our stay waiting for us in the late arrival box. Grounds were well kept. Highly recommend this campground.
May 07, 2018
May 05, 2018
Always good
May 05, 2018
May 05, 2018
May 05, 2018
Very helpful and friendly staff. The sites in front to the left of the office are great for overnight camping but some of them need to be leveled better. It’s like rain has washed away the ground,
May 03, 2018
May 03, 2018
May 03, 2018
May 03, 2018
Always like to stay here, great campground and great host n hostess!!!!
May 02, 2018
It had rained recently and the site had muddy spots, one of which was by the camper door. The site needed a fresh coat of gravel.
May 02, 2018
Two things: 1. The WIFI when the park was full became difficult even log on. 2. On the web it gave me the option to register for a front row. Upon arrival is was told only space available was the back row. Not the normal.
May 01, 2018
Stayed there one night while passing through. Would stay there again.
May 01, 2018
May 01, 2018
Apr 30, 2018
We arrived late, but the site map was there for us and clearly marked. The campground seemed clean and pretty nice.
Apr 30, 2018
The pull-thru sites were great, but very little amenities were available to us. We did arrive before Memorial Day for the pool to be accessed but it was full of water but green and filthy!! I think that the pool should be available year round since it is in a warmer climate.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy