Cartersville / Cassville-White KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2841

Reserve: 800-562-2841

Info: 770-382-7330

Info: 770-382-7330

Email This Campground

800 Cassville-White Road NW

Cartersville, GA 30121

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 30, 2018
We arrived late, but the site map was there for us and clearly marked. The campground seemed clean and pretty nice.
Apr 30, 2018
The pull-thru sites were great, but very little amenities were available to us. We did arrive before Memorial Day for the pool to be accessed but it was full of water but green and filthy!! I think that the pool should be available year round since it is in a warmer climate.
Apr 30, 2018
Great two day stay. Yes. The management is firm but rules are meant to be enforced. Truly, a great weekend stay. I have stayed several times and look forward to staying again
Apr 30, 2018
No frills park, we stayed 3 nights to visit family. Friendly staff, quiet, had a small but nice dog park. Large grassy to walk dogs. Pool wasn’t opening until Memorial Day. We were there in late April.
Apr 30, 2018
The park representative was very friendly and helpful. The park is lovely, my wife wants to visit again.
Apr 29, 2018
rained almost every day
Apr 29, 2018
very nice people and great site
Apr 29, 2018
Apr 29, 2018
Apr 28, 2018
Apr 28, 2018
Very convenient to I-75. Close to the Tellus Science Museum and The Western art Museum. great place to stop overnight or for a few days. Wonderful fiolks who run this campground.
Apr 27, 2018
while easy in and easy out, more gravel is needed which would eliminate walking in the mud while connecting the sewer, elect & water. The site I used was long enough, but the front end points down, makes for a giant step getting in and out. these are just little things and I'll probably stay there next year
Apr 27, 2018
Really nice campground and staff.
Apr 27, 2018
Just would like them to answer phone better. Get answering machine way to much when trying to get a reservation.
Apr 26, 2018
Stayed five days only problem was it rained a lot and at the step to RV was a mud hole. Need more gravel
Apr 25, 2018
Easy to find right off the highway. Nice dog park. Spot was not level.
Apr 25, 2018
Apr 25, 2018
Host and hostess are doing a fine job. Everything in order. Keep up the good work.
Apr 25, 2018
Good for an overnight stay. Pull through’s are Not very level
Apr 24, 2018
The stay is always great, but the Lots need gravel or graded to make them level a little TLC
Apr 24, 2018
Nice staff, clean spaces and rest rooms
Apr 23, 2018
Office closes for long 3 hour lunches. Closes at 6pm. Pool under maintenance. Playground under maintenance. The gravel roads make it dusty. It’s busy. A lot of campers seem to stay for a night and head out early in the morning. The office has a few items but no alcohol. The worst part about this place is NONE of the spots are level. It’s definately my least favorite KOA so far.
Apr 23, 2018
Friendly staff. Clean facilities. Convenient location off I75
Apr 23, 2018
Apr 23, 2018
Managers are super nice and campground kept clean.
Apr 22, 2018
Apr 22, 2018
Beautiful area! Very nice owners!
Apr 22, 2018
Clean park , friendly owners you can tell they take pride in their operation. Will definitely be back!
Apr 21, 2018
Apr 21, 2018
2 nights to check out the RV for summer travel. All went well. Level, quiet, dog walk handy, large site.
Apr 20, 2018
Great place for traveling North or South.
Apr 20, 2018
Great place to stay I will come back to stay again.
Apr 19, 2018
Most quiet KOA we have stayed at and still being so close to the interstate
Apr 19, 2018
Just an overnite- no problems The stone pads were very difficult to walk on though......
Apr 19, 2018
It was great. Clean bathrooms, decent water pressure for showers. Our pups enjoyed the play area and walking the loops.
Apr 19, 2018
Beautiful campground! I’ll be back!
Apr 18, 2018
Apr 18, 2018
Apr 18, 2018
Great Koa park We enjoyed the staff, and was very friendly Will stay in this Koa again soon.
Apr 18, 2018
Very nice except for the inconsiderate fools who have dumped their spent charcoal briquettes on the ground at the campsite.
Apr 18, 2018
Stayed one night in a pull thru. Arrived late left early
Apr 17, 2018
Apr 17, 2018
Site 9; very level, grassy field in front. Felt like I was home. Folks here are good people & I plan to return.
Apr 17, 2018
Used this campground going south and on way back north. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Will be my campground to use on my next trip to FL.
Apr 17, 2018
The office staff was so considerate and kind
Apr 16, 2018
Stayed in the one and only cabin. Pretty quiet. Good WiFi. It’s a pretty good hike to the restroom. Convenient location to I-75 Reasonably priced.
Apr 16, 2018
Apr 15, 2018
The welcome was wonderful, and checkin was easy. However the site was a bit small and muddy. For an overnight stay it was fine, but I couldn't ever see staying at this site for any length of time.
Apr 15, 2018
Apr 15, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy