Cartersville / Cassville-White KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2841

Reserve: 800-562-2841

Info: 770-382-7330

Info: 770-382-7330

Email

800 Cassville-White Road NW

Cartersville, GA 30121

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 17, 2018
Apr 17, 2018
Site 9; very level, grassy field in front. Felt like I was home. Folks here are good people & I plan to return.
Apr 17, 2018
Used this campground going south and on way back north. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Will be my campground to use on my next trip to FL.
Apr 17, 2018
The office staff was so considerate and kind
Apr 16, 2018
Stayed in the one and only cabin. Pretty quiet. Good WiFi. It’s a pretty good hike to the restroom. Convenient location to I-75 Reasonably priced.
Apr 16, 2018
Apr 15, 2018
The welcome was wonderful, and checkin was easy. However the site was a bit small and muddy. For an overnight stay it was fine, but I couldn't ever see staying at this site for any length of time.
Apr 15, 2018
Apr 15, 2018
Apr 13, 2018
We stayed overnight on our way home from Florida, everyone was great, friendly environment and also very helpful with your needs.
Apr 12, 2018
Overnight unhook in a 31' Travel Trailer. Level, clean and friendly assistance!#
Apr 12, 2018
The person who checked us in was rude and abrupt. It would have been nice for someone to say thank you for being our guest upon departure.
Apr 12, 2018
Apr 12, 2018
Friendly staff, campground was clean and well kept. Cable TV was no existent at our site so they sent a gentleman out with a splitter so I could get cable from the site next to me. The picture quality was mediocre at best.
Apr 12, 2018
The first campsite we have the grade was to great For my level system. They gladly moveed me to a different campsite. Then our event was extend by a day. Again they gladly found me a campsite for the extra day that I had not booked in advance. Friendly and accommodating staff.
Apr 11, 2018
Your sites are very on level for large riges other wise everything was get
Apr 11, 2018
had my reservation envelope ready with directions for my pull thru spot! hassle free stop! Thanks!
Apr 11, 2018
Always a very nice park for an overnight stay before or after the Atlanta part of our trip.
Apr 10, 2018
Apr 10, 2018
Good overnight spot, although our site was the tiniest and most sloped. Difficulty sitting at picnic table because of extreme slopes. Bathrooms clean, showers very tiny. Quiet and close to I75. DisPpointed with no wifi, even though stated, as we were planning our trip home north, and wanted to dodge cold weather fronts.
Apr 09, 2018
Very nice and acomodating.
Apr 09, 2018
Nice, new, clean, dog play area. Office staff courteous and helpful. Easy pull in flat site.
Apr 09, 2018
Very clean and spacious
Apr 08, 2018
Unfortunately we didn’t get to stay at the campground, due to 2 vehicle accidents and 1 car fire all on 1-75 from Florida state. Our eta was 8:30pm but that didn’t happen, we only got as far as Forsyth koa, just after midnight and they didn’t accept drop in’s after hours and note said they were full. Had to stay at Hampton inn besid them, called carters next day, no partial refund, I’m n
Apr 07, 2018
It was an overnight stay only. The hosts were friendly but I found the campground a bit noisy.
Apr 07, 2018
Staff very friendly and helpful.
Apr 07, 2018
Apr 07, 2018
Apr 07, 2018
Apr 07, 2018
It was a very nice campground people very polite convenience right off the interstate we will be stopping there in January on our way back to Florida
Apr 06, 2018
Stayed in a 40' motorhome. Plenty of room. The staff here are very friendly. Didn't use the bathrooms but the laundry room was clean and had plenty of machines to quickly do your laundry. I would rate this a 5 star if the roads were better as the sites.. they are a little uneven but doable. Also lots of noise form semi trucks going down the road. It'd be better at the back of the park.
Apr 06, 2018
Average, pleasant n convenient. Cable was very poor for at least two of our sites. Reported to front desk but no follow up by manager.
Apr 06, 2018
The lot we had wasn't very level but everything worked out fine . This was the only site available at the time . Our fault for stopping late . Have stopped at this park a few times . Nice people , clean well looked after park . We will probably be back .
Apr 06, 2018
Very friendly staff. Great overnight stop just off I75.
Apr 05, 2018
Always great.
Apr 05, 2018
Stayed here a few years back. Nice to have the KOA "Standard" upheld after visiting one in St. Augustine that was a "PIT" and not up to expected KOA standards
Apr 05, 2018
Stayed in one of the front pull through lots in a 38ft 5th wheel. Lot was plenty big enough, quiet and flat. Office staff was friendly & helpful.
Apr 05, 2018
We have stayed before. Unfortunately this time we did not arrive as planned. We were driving our motorhome on I75 and had an emergency breakdown. Wondering if we will be refunded?
Apr 05, 2018
Apr 04, 2018
Apr 04, 2018
Great campground - we have used in the past for overnight stays. Easy in and out. Very clean w/nice dog park. We will stay again!
Apr 04, 2018
Poor wi fi. Extremely slow WiFi. Good one nighter. Very clean and staff nice.
Apr 04, 2018
Apr 03, 2018
Great location and clean, friendly park
Apr 03, 2018
Uneven sites and bad cable
Apr 03, 2018
We were so happy to get off the highway and stop for the night! The location is very close to I75 and easy to access. The lady on the front desk was friendly and was very organized and had our paperwork for the booking that I made through the KOA app ready for us on arrival. The site was not very level and narrow with challenging terrain at our door step. The internet was slow.
Apr 02, 2018
We've only ever been there for just a single night as we travel home from Florida. It's fine for a one-night stay.
Apr 02, 2018
Once again traveling with another family and the info was posted on both our reservations. Not put close together even though there were several vacancies by us. So frustrating!
Apr 02, 2018
Very clean very nice campground. Very nice people.
Apr 02, 2018
Great place for an over night. Quiet, clean bathrooms, friendly service.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy