Cartersville / Cassville-White KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 11, 2019
Always nice place
Sep 10, 2019
Great overnight stay. Accommodated Kate arrivals.
Sep 10, 2019
Quiet clean close to 75. We were having a mechanical problem and the owner pitched in to help.
Sep 09, 2019
We stayed one night. We were traveling from Ohio to Florida. We chose this campground because of its location north of Atlanta. It provided easy on/off access to I75.
Sep 09, 2019
Sep 09, 2019
Sep 09, 2019
It is a great location and clean, however you and everyone who arrives or departs the campground kicks up too much dust. Need to pave the driveways or put down water on the driveways
Sep 07, 2019
Our site was way out of level. The people in the space next to us complained about the same thing. The sites need to be releveled. The pool was missing tiles which made us wonder how well it was maintained. The people who ran this kOA were very friendly. It was a beautiful campground near the main road but far enough away for quiet. Nice sized sites with Lots of trees for shade.
Sep 06, 2019
Sep 06, 2019
Sep 06, 2019
Amazing
Sep 06, 2019
It was a very quick overnight stay. The staff was friendly and helpful, Check in was very easy. The only issue is that the grounds are all gravel and very dusty as vehicles passed through the campsites. Very easy access from Interstate 75 and made the early morning trip south through Atlanta easier.
Sep 05, 2019
Great campground ���
Sep 05, 2019
We felt right at home. Friendly helpful service and very clean. Great experience!!!
Sep 04, 2019
Everything was wonderful ONLY complaint was the lots were so uneven very difficult to level otherwise a very nice place and excellent staff
Sep 04, 2019
Sep 04, 2019
Sep 04, 2019
Sep 03, 2019
Ann and Jay are great hosts. Ann accommodated a request for us to move to another site, also helped us with updates when WiFi went down (not their fault, was AT&T's). Great location, just far enough away from interstate so that you don't hear it but easy access when needed. Cable and WiFi both strong, laundry room clean and functional. Only wish the front spaces had more grass.
Sep 03, 2019
Stayed at site B1.... over-all was a peaceful stay with zero issues. Ann was super nice and so were the other campers. I cannot speak for all sites, only B1. Being it was on the end of the row it was not level but nothing a few leveling blocks couldn’t fix. Definitely worth a stay if your visiting the area or passing through.
Sep 03, 2019
Sep 02, 2019
The park is always quiet and clean and neat.
Sep 02, 2019
Great place to stay and the staff was very friendly. Pool is very nice. Only complaint is that there were no fire pits
Sep 02, 2019
Nice dog park area, could use some shade.
Sep 01, 2019
I DID NOT STAY HERE. I tried three times to cancel/change the reservation, but received no response! Not at all impressed with that.
Sep 01, 2019
Sep 01, 2019
Clean grounds Nice dogparks
Sep 01, 2019
Aug 29, 2019
stayed there for last 10 years ,any time we're near we will stop. Thanks Ann and Ray for an outstanding KOA
Aug 29, 2019
everyone was friendly. we were arriving after 6pm, and the lady stayed open until we arrived about 6:15pm.
Aug 27, 2019
Good
Aug 26, 2019
Really nice campground. And Ann and Jay are the best.
Aug 26, 2019
Friendly staff. Everything was so clean!
Aug 24, 2019
staff was helpful park was clean had a great stay will return
Aug 24, 2019
Very friendly and extremely clean facilities.
Aug 24, 2019
Aug 22, 2019
Nice KOA; especially for a short stay. Level, average size gravel sites. WiFi & Cable TV worked well. Beautiful pool area. Close to I-75, but far enough away to be quiet. Trash pickup at site. Office is not open all the time.
Aug 22, 2019
Needed a place outside Atlanta. Due to longer stay, got a great hill-top site that was tree covered most of the day with nice breeze. Large pool and friendly folks.
Aug 21, 2019
Very nice campground, friendly people, easy to work with.
Aug 21, 2019
Great attitudes From great people
Aug 20, 2019
We stayed for four nights visiting our kids and grandchildren- it was a wonderful time and the owners are kind, courteous and just plain, downhome, nice people!
Aug 20, 2019
Ann and Jay were so friendly and helpful. We stayed in the cabin and enjoyed it so much. We would stay there again when we come back through the area.
Aug 18, 2019
Aug 18, 2019
Everything was perfect except the C4 site was not level. Staff was extremely helpful and nice!
Aug 16, 2019
Aug 16, 2019
Aug 16, 2019
Friendly staff and nice campground. We stayed 3 nights and enjoyed our visit. We would stay again when we are in the area.
Aug 16, 2019
Nice campground but the sites are not level and the soil/ground is not compacted. The night I stayed the campground sites were muddy and my stabilizer jacks sunk in the mud. Hook-ups were great and the campground was very neat and appealing. Please level the sites and compact the ground and you'll be a great campground.
Aug 15, 2019
Very nice park. Only stayed overnight
Aug 15, 2019
Sep 16, 2019
Great campground
- J. Sanders on Google
Sep 09, 2019
This campground is beautiful. The owners Jay and Ann are so warm and personable. They really take the time to get to know you and check to make sure you're okay. I'm so new to RV living and it's great to be in a place where people check in on you and are so supportive.
- Andrea Simpson on Google
Sep 08, 2019
A very nice overnight stop for us. Very clean facilities, grounds and pool. Attendants were very friendly and even went the extra step by changing our site so we could have shade. Would definitely stay there again.
- Jessie Candle on Google