Cartersville / Cassville-White KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2841

Reserve: 800-562-2841

Info: 770-382-7330

Info: 770-382-7330

Email This Campground

800 Cassville-White Road NW

Cartersville, GA 30121

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 17, 2019
Jun 17, 2019
Anne was an excellent host. Great location, easy access from 75, local attractions within a short drive.
Jun 17, 2019
Is there a way to turn off the lights in the tent sites? Other than that the stay was fantastic! Would definitely be back again if I am traveling in the Cartersville area again.
Jun 15, 2019
It was ok for a one night stay. Assigned spot was not level and not long enough to not unhook. But ok for one night.
Jun 15, 2019
Jun 14, 2019
Jun 14, 2019
Jun 13, 2019
Nice campground. Clean bathrooms.
Jun 13, 2019
The campground was super well maintained. Check in and out was smooth. The RR and showers clean. This KOA was just right off the interstate which we didn’t realize. Not our preference, but if we are passing through and not vacationing we’ll stay again!
Jun 13, 2019
The location was good, the price was right, we arrived early and their office was closed but they had made arrangements for us to find our spot easily enough. We would have liked it if the store would’ve been open a little more, their times are quite limited. We would’ve purchased ice cream if they had been open a little later.
Jun 12, 2019
Jun 12, 2019
Jun 11, 2019
Jun 11, 2019
Very nice and convenient.
Jun 11, 2019
Great over nite stay, friendly staff, near I 75
Jun 10, 2019
Jun 10, 2019
Jun 10, 2019
Wonderful fenced dog runs!! Also close pulltjru to the dog runs - thank you
Jun 10, 2019
The pool was broken and we did not know that until we arrived. Our kids had driven about 7 hours that day and were very excited to swim. I wish they had told us that on the phone. Also, there were no fire pits so we couldn't even grill out. A bit disappointing and not what we have found at other KOA stays.
Jun 10, 2019
hAD A GOOD NIGHT. would USE A UP GRADE TO BATHROOM OTHER THEN THAT CLEAN AND NICE.
Jun 09, 2019
This is the best KOA we have ever been in a bad Will definitely recommend them to all of our friends . Owners Jay and AN are by far the friendliest and most helpful people there are .
Jun 08, 2019
Clean facilities and friendly staff.
Jun 08, 2019
Jun 07, 2019
The only thing I would suggest for this particular KOA is to have the cabin closer to the showers and restroom. I've stayed in multiple KOA and the cabins are always located closer. However our cabin was immaculate.
Jun 06, 2019
Only stayed overnight. Site was nice park was quiet
Jun 06, 2019
Staff was great , clean park. Helped me park our trailer and find repair place. Thank you so much. Mark
Jun 05, 2019
We were there overnight. Nice place to stay. Would stay there again.
Jun 05, 2019
Comfortable and pleasant
Jun 05, 2019
Second time there very nice park awesome management
Jun 04, 2019
Jun 03, 2019
No one is available after six and we had no prior instructions on how to check in. It was Memorial day weekend and the pool was broken. We only were able to discover this through the other campers. There was no information from the staff. The area was dusty and a lot of the sites are unlevel. Our faucet leaked for almost our entire stay and then we needed help to shut it off to disconnect.
Jun 03, 2019
Got in about 12 in the morning found a spot, hooked up, got a good night of sleep and pulled out at about 830 the next morning.
Jun 02, 2019
Nice park. Would have liked to use the pool but it was closed.
Jun 02, 2019
Jun 02, 2019
Very good
Jun 01, 2019
May 31, 2019
The friendly hello as I entered the office door made me feel welcome. Attendant was very understanding and accommodating of my site request. Park was clean. Office was neatly organized. Restrooms were spotless.
May 30, 2019
Beautiful camp ground
May 30, 2019
Great stop on I-75. Easy to get in and out. Enjoyed playing horseshoes. We wished the pool had been open, but I understand that it was being worked on. No biggie.
May 30, 2019
People were very nice! I just don't like campsites one on top of another. Most KOAs are like this usually only use them for on my way overnight only. Might suggest checking the pool well before the season starts.
May 30, 2019
The camp was clean, the staff was friendly and hhelpful.
May 30, 2019
We had a tent site. Things were very clean and well kept.
May 30, 2019
I enjoyed my brief stay.
May 30, 2019
May 30, 2019
Only 1 night but we would stop there again. Great area to walk dogs that’s very well lit at night and nice level RV sites.
May 29, 2019
Great staff
May 29, 2019
May 29, 2019
Most thing we’re good, but the biggest disappointment was the pool not being open.
May 29, 2019
great stay 4 days , right off I75, easy in and out, well maintained campground
May 29, 2019
Overnighter, nice and clean.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy