Cape May KOA Reviews
  • There was an error gathering form errors.

Campground Reviews

Sep 30, 2019
The site and the bath house were very clean. Staff was knowledgeable and friendly. If I had to say one negative thing, it would be the 11:00 am check out.
Sep 30, 2019
Cabin was clean, nice & comfortable. Recommendations include adding “street” signs because as a newbie to the place it gets confusing!!
Sep 28, 2019
Had a great time. Facilities were clean. Only thing is, the campsites are very small and close to others.
Sep 28, 2019
Had a wonderful time. Our site was perfect
Sep 28, 2019
need a lower mirror in cabin bathroom the one over bathroom sink is to high for most people to use without standing on something cabin # 364
Sep 28, 2019
Sep 28, 2019
Please display more pet etiquette signs (about leashing and comfort distances) and need some “NO DUST” signs for the golf cart users.
Sep 28, 2019
Le seul problème sont les arbres MORT qui sont au dessus de nos RV et qui peuvent tomber et briser nos Rv.
Sep 28, 2019
Felt welcoming they let us in little early with our pup 4-5 always seems so late wen your only down for 1 or 2 days. Most of day is over so thank you and loved the pool open later this yr too
Sep 27, 2019
The campground was quiet and well matained
Sep 26, 2019
Would give 5 stars but site 238 sewer hook up was far away had to buy extension from Walmart
Sep 25, 2019
Sep 25, 2019
Camp site was a 10 and the wi-fi exceptional! The whole camp ground is well maintained; the staff are very friendly and helpful. We have already booked a week next year.
Sep 25, 2019
Great place. Got some poison ivy though and just from walking through the sites.
Sep 25, 2019
We had an amazing site and the weather was perfect!
Sep 25, 2019
Very clen and quiet place to go. Will definitely go back
Sep 24, 2019
Had reservation for 6 nights. Could not give us site that backs to woods because they already arranged them for people coming in for just the weekend. They could have easily moved use around and accommodated us. Limited dumpters (long walk). Staff driving around constantly in golf carts could have easily picked it up.
Sep 24, 2019
IT WAS CLEAN FRIENDLY
Sep 24, 2019
We had a nice time staying here. Campground was clean and the staff friendly.
Sep 24, 2019
Enjoyable stay, would return in an instant. The gravel pads are a bit annoying, crushed stone would be preferable or even paved.
Sep 24, 2019
Very quiet and relaxing. Deluxe Cabin was very nice.
Sep 24, 2019
Sep 24, 2019
Everything was perfect on our visit, from the checkin to checkout! Very friendly, clean and fun campground. We will definitely be back!
Sep 24, 2019
The weather this time was beautiful. The KOA is very well maintained. The bathroom and shower are was very clean when I went in around 10:30 pm.
Sep 24, 2019
Everything was perfect.
Sep 24, 2019
Great time at Cape May KOA. The staff was friendly. Restrooms, shower were clear and in great condition. The camp site was great (despite annoying mosquitos and minor issue with placement of our tent, as it was larger than the sand box, so we ended up with placing it outside the box). We spent almost a whole day swimming in the pond (the inflatables and boats were pleasant surprise to the kids).
Sep 24, 2019
We love our stays here!
Sep 24, 2019
Sep 24, 2019
Well run campground. Look forward to staying again. Had a great time.
Sep 24, 2019
Well kept quite campground
Sep 23, 2019
Campground was great. Large lots. Very clean. Already reserved for next year!
Sep 23, 2019
The campground is very nice. What I don't understand is why the store didn't have any milk. I asked the lady at the counter why they didn't have any milk and she said because they will be closing for the season. They are open for another 5 weeks so why would they not have any milk. Poor excuse for people not wanting to do their job.
Sep 23, 2019
Excellent accommodations everything was great
Sep 23, 2019
Although our site was beautiful and clean, that wasn’t true of the whole park. It looks like there are lots of upgrades being made but the seasonal area needs to be, at the very least raked and groomed. There are fallen leaves that looked seasons old and many sites needed the grass cut. There are trailers in dire need of repair. We look forward to returning and seeing the next upgrade phase.
Sep 23, 2019
transient sites are very spacious and well cared for. We had a great getaway with 2 other couples for a long weekend. My only concern was the lack of adherence to the speed limit which seemed to be mostly seasonal campers. park is well marked that it is 5MPH
Sep 23, 2019
Sep 23, 2019
Sep 23, 2019
Sep 23, 2019
Great location and great staff
Sep 23, 2019
Bel accueil, personnel gentil, rafraîchir les salles de bain et douche. Éviter les propulseurs d’air qui rendent le temps de la douche très inconfortable.
Sep 23, 2019
Everything went well on our stay. Nice location, friendly staff. Beautiful lake to sit and relax on a beach setting.
Sep 23, 2019
Very clean, friendly, pool area with snack trailer was a hit. Definitely going back again.
Sep 23, 2019
Everything was great. Well kept campground. Sites were level. Only 1 issue - cars drive down the main road very fast.
Sep 23, 2019
Sep 23, 2019
The ladies at the front at check in were not to friendly. This was my first camping experience and they didn’t take the time to explain much.
Sep 23, 2019
Clean, quite and accommodating
Sep 23, 2019
We always have a nice time here. You guys have been making tons of improvements over the last few years and we love it. Keep it up. There was one team member that went out of his way to make our stay great. I wish I got his name but he was one of two guys at the guard booth when we arrived around 9pm on 9/20/2019. He escorted us to our site and helped me back it in. Great service!
Sep 23, 2019
The facility is very nice and very clean. Very nice large sites. The staff is very courteous and helpful. We arrived at night and had to back our 5th wheel into a very difficult site. It was very dark we could not see anything. We were assisted by an employee "Joe" I think is his name to get into the site. He took a potentially horrible experience between the wife and I and removed all the stress
Sep 22, 2019
Stayed 1 week. Visiting Cape May on vacation. Campground clean and well maintained. Staff friendly.
Sep 22, 2019
Everything was fine except the television channel availability. We could not receive any Philadelphia sports, which is important to us. The staff was very accommodating in every way, and the site was excellent.

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.