Cannonville / Bryce Valley KOA

Open March 15 - October 30

Reserve: 435-679-8988

Info: 435-679-8988

Email

215 N. Red Rock Dr.

Mailing: PO Box 66, Tropic, UT 84776

Cannonville, UT 84718

Get Directions

Accommodations, Cabins and Lodges

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 06, 2017
Extremely helpful staff both in the off ice and around the site
Aug 06, 2017
Everyone is nice and the place was very clean. It was great. Thank you
Aug 06, 2017
Sehr schöner Platz mit Blick auf die Berge. Am Abend Lagerfeuer. Die Sanitäreinrichtungen und der Pool waren tip top. Das Personal freundlich und hilfsbereit.
Aug 05, 2017
Aug 05, 2017
Aug 04, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff!
Aug 04, 2017
Very friendly personnel. Nice pancake brekfast.
Aug 04, 2017
Clean campground. Hosts were very friendly. Several food establishments very close. We had a good experience and will stay again.
Aug 03, 2017
Aug 02, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
gennerallly very good, only the street passing is a bit annoying.
Jul 31, 2017
Clean and beautifull site
Jul 30, 2017
Beautiful views and very nice sites, best wifi!
Jul 30, 2017
Very Friendly Staff go out of there way to help you.
Jul 30, 2017
Everything was oké!
Jul 29, 2017
Very friendly staff. Very clean restrooms and showers. No complains...
Jul 28, 2017
Outstanding! Very accommodating and friendly. Well staffed and clean.
Jul 28, 2017
My family thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Cannonville KOA. It was so clean and the staff was so helpful and friendly. I am definitely recommending this KOA to all my friends and family.
Jul 28, 2017
Thank you for the great stay.
Jul 27, 2017
great facility. Will stay again when seeing bryce
Jul 27, 2017
Jul 27, 2017
Nice area, friendly staff and decent facilities. Put off by cramped camp site configurations tho. And way too many unsupervised kids in the pool.
Jul 25, 2017
Extremely friendly staff and clean facilities. Campground a bit far from Bryce but worth the trip. We liked the size of the lots and the entire campground. Wish checkin was at 1 instead of 2. We found that kind of late.
Jul 25, 2017
Really kind and helpful staff. Everything was so clean. Restrooms, kitchen facilities etc. We almost thought we were in Denmark compared to other campgrounds we stayed at in the US. Really satisfied.
Jul 25, 2017
Very nice park and very friendly employees
Jul 25, 2017
We were very impressed with the cleanliness of the facilities and the helpfulness of the staff. The pool is small with limited seating.
Jul 25, 2017
Nice place , very friendly and great hospitality
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
Nice campground. Tough to get out using designated route for big rigs due to low tree clearance. Was able to maneuver in opposite direction though.
Jul 24, 2017
Clean. Friendly staff. Love that each site has a little bit of grass.
Jul 24, 2017
Great location. Check- in a 2- told to leave or pay $20 more. Host not friendly. Comped two pancake breakfasts later on, with an apology, which was appreciated.
Jul 23, 2017
This was a nice koa. However, don't try to check in early. The site won't be ready. But your site would be ready if you pay a 20.00 dollar charge. That is a poor way to do business. If the site is empty, let us check in.
Jul 23, 2017
Not really camp feeling, nice staff, clean site.
Jul 23, 2017
Debbie and Janet, two of the staff we met went out of there way to make sure we knew all the great spots to see, hike and bike while we were there. The staff made the stay very personable and fun.
Jul 22, 2017
Very friendly helpful staff. Nice campsites
Jul 21, 2017
very nice and up to date. People were knowledgeable and friendly
Jul 20, 2017
Nice and clean shower
Jul 20, 2017
We liked this KOA it was a very pretty location. Small pool.
Jul 20, 2017
Beautiful campground clean great pool tucked away wish we could have stayed longer!
Jul 19, 2017
Jul 19, 2017
Best KOA of our trip, all was very clean, very frendley staff, nice view, nice sites
Jul 19, 2017
Superb location, great pancakes! Thank you very much for a thoroughly enjoyable stay.
Jul 18, 2017
Nice campground and amenities. I would only regret the quality of the wifi which was unusable on our site to plan our next visits
Jul 17, 2017
Very friendly & helpful staff, pancake breakfast was excellent. Good safety practice, if lightning in the area, pool was closed. More than once heard staff giving safety briefing about flash flood.
Jul 17, 2017
Excellent staff very helpful clean pool and restroom. Laundry room vey nice. Thank you for the tip to go to the BBQ truck and Bryce guided tour
Jul 17, 2017
Very clean and everything in good working order. Nice and polite people.
Jul 17, 2017
Very kind staff .. thumbs up up up :)))!!!
Jul 16, 2017
Jul 16, 2017
Clean, pretty campground. The staff was friendly and accommodating! We stayed on the deluxe pull thru with concrete patio, table and chairs, fire pit and Adorondick chairs. Very comfortable close to Bryce Canyon!
Jul 14, 2017
The people were very friendly!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award