Cannonville / Bryce Valley KOA

Open March 15 - October 30

Reserve: 435-679-8988

Info: 435-679-8988

Email

215 N. Red Rock Dr.

Mailing: PO Box 66, Tropic, UT 84776

Cannonville, UT 84718

Get Directions

Accommodations, Cabins and Lodges

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 02, 2017
Sep 02, 2017
Sep 01, 2017
The facilities are clean and nice. However, the grounds are covered in loose gravel. If you are bringing motorcycles, don't stay here! It's dangerous!
Aug 31, 2017
Aug 31, 2017
Near state parks, and bryce canyon national park. 2 hour drive to zion. Our stay was nice... camp ground had very nice facilities including pool, and play ground. Only wish they had trash recepticles...
Aug 30, 2017
When we first arrived, the entire staff was outstanding. We were directed to our site and helped to park the TRAILER. We asked to have our propane tanks filled, the gentleman came and got the tanks, filled them, and installed the tanks. He then had me inspect the install to verify they were installed correctly. Later, a different crew was on duty. The woman at the office was great, but the man not
Aug 30, 2017
The night time sky was amazing and the majestic mountain view you wake to is breathtaking. The staff was very kind and made us feel at home.
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 23, 2017
They welcome us like family members! Cleanest campground ever seen, nice pool and very good lots for the RV's! Thank you for your awesome service! Love this place! Michael Hartwig and family
Aug 23, 2017
Loved it! Very friendly and helpful staff, nice clean facilities, and the beautiful scenery was a bonus!
Aug 22, 2017
Some "work-kampers" not too friendly. Facility good. Dryers in laundry room ran too hot.
Aug 21, 2017
We always stay at the Cannonville campground when we visit the Bryce Canyon. Seemingly this must be a very nice place. Yes, it is a very nice place.
Aug 21, 2017
Beautiful setting! A fairyland for sure.
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Super friendly people, great showers and laundry facility and the best Wifi I have experienced!!
Aug 20, 2017
Perfect !!
Aug 20, 2017
siamo stati molto bene! grazie
Aug 20, 2017
Aug 20, 2017
Great stay. My only wish was that there were more bathrooms and shower areas.
Aug 20, 2017
Nice park.
Aug 18, 2017
Aug 18, 2017
We loved the vibe and the very friendly staff. Could have stayed longer.
Aug 17, 2017
Great little campground. Grounds need a little TLC - many areas of the grass are looking rough. In my multiple stays there the RV spots aren't always level. Staff is always great!
Aug 15, 2017
Location is amazing!
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Nice small campground fairly close to Bryce National Park (approx. 15 miles). Our motorhome w/tow vehicle had no problem fitting on site and enjoyed the nice grassy area with full hookups. Staff were very friendly. Only negative - pool is small!
Aug 14, 2017
Thanks for the welcome we received. The owners are a great team. T Irby
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Everyone very helpful and courteous. Donna goes above and beyond helping with reservations.
Aug 13, 2017
Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Questions were answered and staff offered to assist if any needs. Park nicely kept and comfortable.
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
One of the top two places we stayed on a 3 week round trip from California to Minnesota!! Grounds were very well maintained, yet rustic (the other #1 was the Heber City KOA, which was like a mini city with grass, trees and paved everywhere) Scenery was the best of all the places we stayed. Would definitely come back to Cannonville/Bryce again!!
Aug 09, 2017
Very Nice cosy campsite with Good services
Aug 09, 2017
Nice location, friendly service. Quiet night, skeptisch very well.
Aug 08, 2017
Very clean and a great place to camp.
Aug 08, 2017
Why can some motorcycles arrived at night at the campground. and make a lot of noice with the motorbikes. It's a Shame for such a nice campground
Aug 07, 2017
Very nice campground with nice facilities and friendly staff.
Aug 07, 2017
Our last KOA camping stop. It was great. My only concern is that the pool water was not very clear (greenish tint); otherwise, spotless bathrooms/showers/laundry, super friendly/nice staff.
Aug 07, 2017
Perfect spot and very friendly staff
Aug 06, 2017
Hele gastvrije en behulpzame medewerkers die je op elk moment vriendelijk te woord stonden.
Aug 06, 2017
The waiting line for showers is longer then I like. The friendliness of the Staff is extraordinary. Keep it up ladies😍
Aug 06, 2017
We loved it, toilets and showers were clean, not the pool in the evening.
Aug 06, 2017
Extremely helpful staff both in the off ice and around the site
Aug 06, 2017
Everyone is nice and the place was very clean. It was great. Thank you
Aug 06, 2017
Sehr schöner Platz mit Blick auf die Berge. Am Abend Lagerfeuer. Die Sanitäreinrichtungen und der Pool waren tip top. Das Personal freundlich und hilfsbereit.
Aug 05, 2017
Aug 05, 2017
Aug 04, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award