Cannonville / Bryce Valley KOA

Open March 15 - October 30

Reserve: 435-679-8988

Info: 435-679-8988

Email

215 N. Red Rock Dr.

Mailing: PO Box 66, Tropic, UT 84776

Cannonville, UT 84718

Get Directions

Accommodations, Cabins and Lodges

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 15, 2017
Oct 15, 2017
Oct 15, 2017
Oct 14, 2017
Oct 14, 2017
Beautifull campground with great and clean facilities
Oct 13, 2017
Great campground close to Bryce Canyon, Devils Garden and Red Rock Canyon. Staff was very helpful with site seeing info.
Oct 13, 2017
We stayed at several KOA Campgrounds (KIngman, Flagstaff. Yosimite Mariposa, Sequioa and Moab) but KOA Cannonville is the most clean of all KOA Campgrounds that we visited during our holliday. The staff is also very friendly and helpfull. The worst KOA (dirty toilets and showers) is KOA Yosimite in Mariposa. It is realty very dirty!!!
Oct 13, 2017
Best KOA that we had in the last weeks. Very clean and well equipped, sites with gras. camp kitchen for the tent sites, even with pans and cooking equipment. Nice playground, balls for playing basketball.
Oct 12, 2017
My only gripe is that tv reception is poor and sporadic. No cable available. The location is ideal though, and the folks keep the grounds and facilities very clean. We love the back pull-through section. We have stayed here several times, and love the convenience for going to Kodachrome state park and Bryce Canyon.
Oct 11, 2017
Beautiful campground to stay with your RV or tent. There were also cabins you could rent. We seen so many beautiful parks while camped at Cannonville KOA.
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
Good stay. Fair Price. Very helpful and educated staff. Clean with good laundry facility and excellent general store.
Oct 10, 2017
Nous sommes arrivés tard, la réception était fermée. Ils avaient prépare le plan en nous indiquant notre emplacement. Les douches et toilettes sont très propres. Je recommande ce camping.
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Wonderful! The staff was great and the entire facility was spotless! I would highly recommend this KOA!
Oct 09, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. Beautiful views. A little too much road noise but not bad.
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. Great facilities for cooking etcetera. Could do with a few more showers and restrooms though.
Oct 09, 2017
Clean and cozy KOA. Close to Bryce Park entrance, only about 15 minute easy drive. My only suggestion / complaint, please turn off or dim the lights near the KOA office during darkness. Our site was near the office, and the bright lights from the office made it hard to enjoy the campfire and stars.
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 07, 2017
Versuche nice campground, nice people, we enjoyed IT to stay with you
Oct 06, 2017
Nice location, and close to Bryce Canyon. The park is small, but very nice.
Oct 05, 2017
Very clean, nice and friendly staff.
Oct 05, 2017
Joyce was really friend and hospitable on check in - a warm welcome. Facilities really good and well maintained. Would definitely recommend.
Oct 05, 2017
extremely helpful staff and friendly, Wi-Fi was crazy good. Don't worry about no Cable TV at the park, go get a cheap digital antenna from a store (Menards had them on sale for $3 looks like a black envelope with a wire coming out of it very simple) with my cheap antenna I got like 20 channels so no worries on TV. Park is nice and close to Bryce, we were traveling back east so it was a perfect.
Oct 04, 2017
This place is awesome and the people are so friendly and helpful! There is so much to see and do here. We can't wait to come back again.
Oct 04, 2017
Friendly hosts, very clean and comfortable restrooms and showers; everything relaxed and surrounded by a silent atomosphere. Perfect stay.
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
Cold
Oct 03, 2017
Friendly staff, very clean campground and bathrooms
Oct 03, 2017
Une bonne douche après une rando est très appréciable. Accueil très sympathique et professionnel (vérification de la propreté du site car nous sommes arrivés en avance. Merci pour tout
Oct 02, 2017
This is a great campground! Very clean restrooms/showers! Great laundry! Reasonable camp store prices compared to Clarks in Tropic. Reasonable propane refilled. Very friendly at check in. Close to Bryce Canyon, Kodachrome Park & Escalante & beautiful scenic Hwy 12. Sites are gravel but it is camping with a beautiful view.
Oct 01, 2017
Oct 01, 2017
Loved the clean and private bathhouse.
Sep 29, 2017
Very clean and great area very close to let dogs off leash
Sep 29, 2017
Sep 29, 2017
Sep 28, 2017
Staff was very friendly and helpful. I wish that they would re-gravel the entrance though it was quite rough. We elected to up-grade to a patio site to find out the site was along the pathway to the office and bathrooms. Sure did't allow a peaceful private stay. Wi-FI was ok.
Sep 27, 2017
All good
Sep 27, 2017
No hitch reservations sign in, neat, well cared for facilities
Sep 26, 2017
Lovely quiet site, owners very friendly and helpful and great scenery to eat our breakfast by. Thank you, great site.
Sep 26, 2017
Lovely camp ground very friendly helpful host in chris Terrific
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 24, 2017
It was wonderfull to stay here. For our first camping holiday and our first visit in the USA, all was perfectly. Many greetings from Germany an thank you very much :)
Sep 24, 2017
Nice park about 14 miles from entry to Bryce National Park...Restaurants, including a fine dining spot are 5 miles away in Tropic. Campground staff were all friendly. Plan on bring grocieres, wine etc. with you. Although the KOA store has a few items there is not a lot. Weâd stay again. Oh, we were introduced to Bryce Canyon Scenic Tours and Shuttle. A wonderful tour to spots we didnât visit.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award