Nov 02, 2021
Jodi, Chuck and the entire staff were great. Beautiful camp ground, great area, plenty to do.
Oct 17, 2021
Great safe, clean place to stay!
Oct 15, 2021
We had a fabulous stay! Staff was friendly and helpful, campground was clean, location was amazing! We can’t wait to come back!!
Oct 11, 2021
Oct 10, 2021
Cabin and laundry facilities were great. Think there should be more hooks to hang bags, jackets on.
Oct 09, 2021
Well Kept//Good location
Oct 08, 2021
Very nice campground
Oct 06, 2021
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Our cabin was clean with fresh linens and the view and location was epic the only reason I don't give it a 10 is that in the deluxe cabin with partial kitchen there are no cooking or grilling utensils. I think offering a rental package of basic utensils would not only be helpful but could be profitable for any KOA. All in it was wonderful.
Oct 05, 2021
love this Koa!! very clean and friendly staff
Oct 04, 2021
We had a wonderful time. Cabin was perfect for us.
Oct 01, 2021
Staff friendly and helpful. Clean and neat facilities. WiFi and cell service almost nonexistent
Sep 29, 2021
Loved the deluxe cabin and the outdoor kitchen areas were great. Will never stay at a kamping cabin again. A deluxe cabin is the way to go. Very friendly staff just couldn't ask for a perfect place to stay.
Sep 26, 2021
Very relaxing and quiet.
Sep 25, 2021
Even more friendly management and staff than our typical KOA experience!
Sep 24, 2021
I hauled a 20' Uhaul from Portland Oregon to Tucson AZ and chose to sty at KOA cabins along the way. Bryce was a short side trip off my hwy 89 route but boy was it worth it! One of the best KOAs I've stayed at, nice showers, clean cabins, the usual super friendly and helpful staff on site, and amazing views of the monuments of Bryce canyon all around the campground. 5 stars Bryce canyon!
Sep 23, 2021
Beautiful setting and easy to get to all the sites we wanted to see.
Sep 23, 2021
A few things that I didnt like. 1- I hit my head twice on the low overhang on the ends of the cabin. 2- The mattress in the cabin was so hard, I couldnt sleep well and I hot out of bed with an achy back. Please spend some money and get better mattresses. Those are horrible. 3- pool should have been available for use.
Sep 21, 2021
Great views and friendly staff. The cabin was clean and had everything we needed.
Sep 20, 2021
Very welcoming and friendly staff. Also helpful with visitor information. The place is spotlessly clean and has all the amenities one would need. Rosie, my dog, and I loved our stay there!
Sep 19, 2021
Stayed in a cabin. The manager was very accommodating. First time to stay in a cabin in a KOA campground.
Sep 19, 2021
It was very pleasant and quiet, just like my wife and I like it. The facilities were adequate and clean. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The cabin we stayed in was confortable. The only thing that could have been better was the internet coverage; it was an on and off situation throughout our stay, specially while inside the cabin. Otherwise our stay was an excellent experience overall.
Sep 17, 2021
The air didn’t work nor the wifi. I called for assistance but no answer or reply. When I mentioned it to the clerk the next day, she wasn’t accommodating or offer any price reduction. The campground one of the most expensive I’ve stayed at with not many amenities.
Sep 09, 2021
The staff was super friendly! Pancho the camp cat was pretty cute, too. They had a nice store set up with a good selection of beer both local craft as well as regular domestic. Awesome all the way around!
Sep 06, 2021
It was just 0k. The bathrooms were clean but the shower was very small. The WiFi didn’t work in our cabin and no one seemed to really care. But most everything else was fine.
Sep 04, 2021
We absolutely loved our stay. Beautiful cabin. Great staff, very knowledgeable of the area. Very accommodating.
Aug 31, 2021
All nice and friendly clean campground beautifull location be back next year
Aug 29, 2021
Everyone was so friendly, and the facilities were very clean! It was so convenient to be able to use the camp kitchen for some cooking and washing up. The location was close to Bryce Canyon where we spent most of our time.
Aug 23, 2021
Clean campsite. Lots of hiking within a short drive.
Aug 23, 2021
Aug 23, 2021
Wonderfully kept facility. Very clean!!
Aug 22, 2021
Very friendly staff, beautiful cabin and beautiful setting. Thank you
Aug 20, 2021
Aug 20, 2021
It was an awesome campground but the showers had a funny way to turn the water on and they didn't stay on you had to keep turning it on again �
Aug 17, 2021
Great cabin. Clean. Everything worked. Great vibe to the campground all around.
Aug 16, 2021
This KOA like so many others is just amazing! Full of the friendly, helpful, and polite staff we've come to except at KOAs. It had clean facilities, plenty of useful things like a cooking pavilion to use, and a pool. Just an over all wonderful location! 10/10 for sure!!!! :)
Aug 16, 2021
The lady at the desk was very friendly and personable. This is by far one of the best KOAs we have stayed at. It was extremely clean and quiet.
Aug 13, 2021
KOA was very clean. No refrigerator or TV was a minus. A big minus for the area was no cell phone service.
Aug 09, 2021
Good
Aug 01, 2021
Jul 31, 2021
Quiet campground. We stayed here as base camp for exploring the parks. Hwy 12 is a beautiful road! Our cabin was great.
Jul 30, 2021
the host was super friendly,,the cabin needed better cleaning, cob webs with dead flies in bunk window, corners in bathroom floor missed, ledge on cabinet next to refridge looked like never cleaned caked on dirt, shower curtain bottom edge badly stained and musky smell the laundry room super nice, out door kitchen was a plus, over all campsites clean, neat
Jul 28, 2021
This was simply an overnight stay for us. We arrived late and left early, so we didn't have a chance to fully experience the campground. The after hours check-in was very easy. We rented a cabin and everything including the shower and restroom facilities were clean and well maintained. We woke up to the beautiful views of the rock formations around the campsite. Wish we could have stayed longer.
Jul 27, 2021
The deluxe cabin was well equipped and a great location with a wonderful outdoor patio area. The cabin wasn't as clean when we got there as we had expected. We had to sweep the floors before we started moving stuff in. Otherwise it was great. It's only a quick drive (if no road construction) to Bryce Canyon and lots of other great things to do in the area.
Jul 24, 2021
My first KOA since the 70s/80s. Five families from the Baker clan stayed here and they all agreed that it was an exceptional campground. However, the wife and I stayed in a "Deluxe" cabin, no camper, and our take on the cabin is just "ok". The couch is miserable to sit on and refrigerator is ridiculously small for anything more than one night; we spent 4. I would recommend with these complaints
Jul 24, 2021
This is my 3rd stay there using a cabin. With the latest upgrades to cabin and bathroom & showers, it is the top KOA I ever stayed at.
Jul 22, 2021
Jul 21, 2021
Showers and bathrooms were clean. Very nice place and close to Bryce Canyon. Loved that the cabins had A/C in them.
Jul 21, 2021
We stayed here for a few days. Great starting off point. Bathrooms were clean and we had everything we needed!
Jul 21, 2021
Excellent!
Jul 19, 2021
Nov 25, 2021
1st - LOVE the staff! Everyone was happy, kind, helpful and never made us feel uncomfortable about wearing masks (important to us during Covid). 2nd, we were on the upper hill and loved the combination of pretty views and some native vegetation between sites to give us a feeling of having our own space. 3rd, clean restrooms + being able to buy some staples. No complaints. We would definitely come back!
- kgB188TK on Trip Advisor
Nov 10, 2021
The manager here is the sweetest lady ever. But that doesn't mean she will put up with any BS from anyone. Love this place!
- Jake Wang on Google
Oct 27, 2021
Nice RV campground. Staff was friendly. Although the RV pads are gravel, they're level. Ample space between pads.
- Mario Nunez on Google