Cannonville / Bryce Valley KOA

Open March 15 - October 30

Reserve: 435-679-8988

Reserve: 435-679-8988

Info: 435-679-8988

Info: 435-679-8988

Email This Campground

215 N Red Rock Drive

150 W 200 N

Cannonville, UT 84718

Get Directions

Accommodations, Cabins and Lodges

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 21, 2018
Great staff, clean and well maintained facilities. Perfect location between Bryce Canyon National Park and Kodachrome Basin State Park. Will return.
May 20, 2018
May 20, 2018
Nice stay at a very aweful location
May 18, 2018
Level gravel site, nice views, good wi-fi but iffy cell phone service, dark skies due to isolation but only 5 miles to town with restaurants (and cell service), close to Bryce Canyon. We camped in a 40 ft motorhome.
May 18, 2018
We were in town to visit Bryce. This was a little further from park then I would have liked. People were very nice. Campground was clean.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for staying. We enjoyed having you stay with us. We are only 12 short miles from Bryce Canyon and located among the beautiful cliffs in the valley.
May 17, 2018
Great location, folks in the office/store were friendly and helpful. Site was clean. We had a great stay.
May 17, 2018
One night stay that was very pleasant. Enjoyed a smaller KOA that had all the amenities of a large park.
May 16, 2018
May 16, 2018
Very friendly staff who pay attention to who is entering park. Somewhat unlevel sites so bring leveling blocks. Bathrooms clean, but shower/dressing area is pretty tight. Spots 1-23 are grassy with decent views. Spots 24+ are desert sites. We were in #22 with a 16’ trailer: kinda tight, but okay. Lots of play things for kids. Only real knock is tight shower area otherwise, “Book it.”
May 16, 2018
Staff was very pleasant, welcoming and helpful. Facilities we're very nice.
May 16, 2018
The campground was the most expensive of all the KOA campgrounds we visited. The site was not level and no offer of assistance was offered when it was mentioned to the Office. Laundry facilities were also the most expensive of other KOA's which were used. No TV reception. Campground otherwise offered clean an well kept facilities (Levels excepted)
May 14, 2018
prachtig uitzicht aardige mensen
May 14, 2018
Adequate, but far from bryce.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We're only 12 miles from Bryce Canyon NP and nestled among beauty in the valley.
May 12, 2018
May 11, 2018
Everything was very clean and well kept. The shared outdoor kitchen area with stove, refrigerator and microwave was a plus. Friendly staff.
May 11, 2018
Our slot - 8 was conveniently located for our comings and goings and the Lilacs smelled WONDERFUL. The grass between sites was sad, but that was probably because there hadn't been time to water between campers. The bathrooms, showers and laundry rooms were clean and pleasant. The only major negative, and this was not the fault of the campground, was the lack of AT&T cell service and weak WiFi
May 11, 2018
Level campsites friendly staff and very clean
May 10, 2018
May 09, 2018
Very nice park and friendly people.
May 09, 2018
Good stay, friendly staff and very nice location.
May 09, 2018
The people were great. The bathrooms were clean. Friendly people. Nice place to stay.
May 09, 2018
May 08, 2018
Extremely Friendly and efficient staff and very clean facilities. One thing I didn't care for was that the site next to ours for our last night was used as a gathering site for a group of campers. No one stay there but they had their canopy, and meal area there, making it a little noisy.
May 08, 2018
Tout était parfait
May 07, 2018
Goed camping. Clean showers and toilet. Stayed on our way to bryce.
May 06, 2018
Very nice staff. After a day of long travels and a Snow storm it was welcome site. Restrooms nice, site level and clean.
May 02, 2018
May 02, 2018
Nice helpful people, excellent place!
May 02, 2018
Great people, clean restrooms and awesome location with nice walking trails.
May 02, 2018
May 01, 2018
El lugar es bastante agradable. Las duchas excelentes, espaciosas y con agua bien caliente; nos encantó que fueran individuales y sin clasificación por sexo, creo que ese sistema mejora la disponibilidad de las mismas. Las instalaciones son confortables y funcionales. El WiFi funcionaba muy bien.
May 01, 2018
We loved our stay there. Everyone was attentive and helpful, the grounds and facilities were clean and well maintained. We’ll definitely check into coming back again sometime.
Apr 30, 2018
What a beautiful area to stay!
Apr 27, 2018
Wonderful park. Nice sites. Good bathrooms and laundry. Quiet. Pretty. Would stay there again!
Apr 25, 2018
Apr 23, 2018
Great place to stay while visiting Bryce Canyon. Nice level sites with amazing views. Clean and modern laundry and washroom facilities. Friendly accommodating staff. Nice store with good supplies.
Apr 23, 2018
Apr 21, 2018
Apr 20, 2018
Apr 19, 2018
The campground is nice and rural. You have to drive very slowly because of the gravel. The people at the office are extremely friendly and like to have a talk or give recommendations. The restrooms are very clean but in the evening very busy too. There could be a few more. But we liked our stay there very much.
Apr 17, 2018
Facilities were well maintained and bathrooms were very clean.
Apr 16, 2018
Very comfortable, easy access, very nice people
Apr 16, 2018
Way over priced for what you get. We stayed in much better campgrounds for about the same price or less.
Apr 16, 2018
We were lucky to find Bryce Valley Campground. The weather forecast was for cold nights and we needed electric to run our little heater. We generally avoid KOAs, but we are glad we stayed in Cannonville. The facilities were spotless, shower water was hot, and staff were super friendly and helpful. Plus, the landscape is suberb!
Apr 15, 2018
We had a wonderful stay. Everyone was so friendly, the facilities were super clean and great, and the sites were spacious. KOAs can be like parking lots, this one was special!
Apr 15, 2018
Apr 12, 2018
Very helpful and friendly. Sorted out my booking error.
Apr 11, 2018
Very nice campground. Bathrooms and laundry were very clean. Located in a quiet area. The staff were very friendly.
Apr 09, 2018
Enjoyed.
Apr 08, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award