Campground Reviews

Jul 08, 2021
Great staff…. Very clean…. Recommend doing ATV tour in Ruby
Jul 08, 2021
Jul 08, 2021
We all loved this KOA, even though we got a less desirable, last minute, site. The location was very remote, yet close to Bryce. Stargazing was fantastic. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.
Jul 07, 2021
Jul 07, 2021
We stayed in a deluxe cabin. The cabin was cute, fully finished, and had spectacular views. The sheets needed some fabric softener. The neighbors fire pit area so close to ours we didn't feel like we could sit out there without being in their space. Maybe a bush or big boulder to separate would give some privacy. Overall park very clean and staff friendly! Never had an escort to our site before!
Jul 07, 2021
Campground was beautiful! In a valley with pretty views. Pool and playground was perfect for kids. Located close to Bryce Canyon!
Jul 07, 2021
Very nice place to stay. My first time in a camping Cabin. The bathrooms were very clean! I was impressed.
Jul 07, 2021
The grounds are impeccably maintained, the restrooms and showers are very clean all the time, and the staff are outstanding! They were helpful, patient, knowledgeable, and so kind and welcoming to everyone that stays!
Jul 07, 2021
Very impressed with the hospitality and cleanliness of this KOA. We have stayed in almost 60 different KOAs and I would say this was the cleanest by far. Thank you.
Jul 07, 2021
Jul 07, 2021
Great staff, so helpful and kind. Great facilities!! Great camp ground with great sites. Be sure to ask staff for local hiking treasures. Kodachrome is so close, thanks to the staff for sharing that idea.
Jul 07, 2021
SUPER small back in site. We got into town a couple hours early. Would have liked to have checked in early so we could drop our camper and go site seeing without worrying about our trailer clearance. Despite a mostly empty lot, they would not let us check in early or drop the trailer there. That said, they were very helpful in that (Nick?) lent us a tool as our auto jack stopped working.
Jul 07, 2021
Jul 06, 2021
Friendly staff Showers good Food good Our site was great
Jul 06, 2021
Facilities were very clean. Friendly employees. Though the CC1 Cabin was to close to RV space. Not privacy at all. The other cabins are spread out in the campground.
Jul 06, 2021
great place to stay far better than staying in the park {bryce}was relaxing very nice staff
Jul 06, 2021
Great park, good amenities! Will definitely stay again!
Jul 05, 2021
We loved the shaded pool area as it was very hot during our stay. The graveled camp sites kept the dust down which was very welcome during windy conditions. We also enjoyed star gazing at night as campers were urged to turn exterior camp lights off so others could enjoy viewing the stars.
Jul 05, 2021
One night's stay. Great site. Pancake breakfast was awesome!
Jul 04, 2021
Jul 04, 2021
Extremely friendly staff and nice stop for a swim after Bryce hikes. Pancake breakfast was an added bonus!
Jul 03, 2021
The shower and bathroom facilities were adequate. However the cell service and wifi were lacking!
Jul 03, 2021
Jul 02, 2021
Jul 02, 2021
Nice place, friendly staff.
Jul 02, 2021
All gravel, no cement slabs. But sites were very level.
Jul 01, 2021
My 5-star experience began before I even drove into this KOA. I booked 2 spots for 2 RVs online, the KOA mgr. emailed because I couldn't book our RVs next to each other. She made sure that we were next to each other and our stay was much more enjoyable. Both of the professionals at the desk were kind, helpful, and knowledgeable. Facilities and pool were clean. They even have a hard line phone.
Jul 01, 2021
Our stay there was great super nice people ,and every thing was super clean ,if we are in that area again we will use them
Jul 01, 2021
Jul 01, 2021
Friendly, helpful staff. Facilities are well maintained. Location is easily accessible with great views. Enjoyed our stay!
Jun 30, 2021
Site 5 was okay but it should be a little wider. The site next to us, their sewer was within 6' of our campfire ring. Glad to have a tree near by for some shade. Site was also very unlevel side to side. Staff was helpful and pleasant. Laundry area was clean and prices not bad.
Jun 30, 2021
Jun 30, 2021
This was an amazing stay!! The campground was beautiful and extremely clean. They staff was very helpful and kind!! This was one of my family’s favorite stops.
Jun 30, 2021
Friendly staff, quiet, clean facilities, tiny pool
Jun 30, 2021
Jun 30, 2021
We were very comfortable in the cabin we occupied! The staff were very congenial, helpful and efficient. I was really happy that there was breakfast to have before going on our excursions!
Jun 30, 2021
Wonderful hosts and impeccably run site!
Jun 29, 2021
Laundry room was excellent
Jun 29, 2021
We had a great stay at Cannonville/Bryce Canyon KOA. The best part was the staff, especially Susan, Anthony and Chuck!!
Jun 29, 2021
Great location. Spotlessly clean. Cabins spaced nicely apart. Some camp sites have spectacular views. Very friendly staff.
Jun 29, 2021
Loved it!!
Jun 28, 2021
Beautiful campground, wasn't there very long, just stopped over to sleep, however the campgrounds were beautiful and clean.
Jun 28, 2021
Clean, friendly, relaxing/enjoyable.
Jun 28, 2021
Nice campground, small swimming pool, but they have one. Twelve miles from Bryce Canyon National Park. Would stay there again.
Jun 28, 2021
Camped here and went to Bryce NP. Conveniently located and good atmosphere. Try to get a shady tent spot during summertime!
Jun 28, 2021
Loved all your employees, the very best!!! And your cleanliness was outstanding!!!! The only problem was the heat & no umbrellas or tarps allowed at cabin sites......hello!!!!! Put in your own umbrella stands sofolks can tolerate/shade the heat. With climate change, you need better shade. Your cabin AC units are less than adequate. � Love Koa's...feel safe & adequate.
Jun 28, 2021
Cabin, bathrooms and pool were well kept. Staff was very friendly. Super convenient for going to Bryce Canyon activities. Out kids loved it :) we will be coming back!
Jun 28, 2021
Absolutely beautiful location. The site across from us came in extremely loud at 145 am - 230 am, making a lot of noise.
Jun 27, 2021
Jun 27, 2021
Cannonville / Bryce Valley KOA is the best campground we ever stayed at so far. Very clean, convenient with a fully-equipped kitchen. The staff are so friendly. Highly recommended.
Nov 25, 2021
1st - LOVE the staff! Everyone was happy, kind, helpful and never made us feel uncomfortable about wearing masks (important to us during Covid). 2nd, we were on the upper hill and loved the combination of pretty views and some native vegetation between sites to give us a feeling of having our own space. 3rd, clean restrooms + being able to buy some staples. No complaints. We would definitely come back!
- kgB188TK on Trip Advisor
Nov 10, 2021
The manager here is the sweetest lady ever. But that doesn't mean she will put up with any BS from anyone. Love this place!
- Jake Wang on Google
Oct 27, 2021
Nice RV campground. Staff was friendly. Although the RV pads are gravel, they're level. Ample space between pads.
- Mario Nunez on Google