Cannonville / Bryce Valley KOA

Open March 15 - October 30

Reserve: 435-679-8988

Reserve: 435-679-8988

Info: 435-679-8988

Info: 435-679-8988

Email This Campground

215 N Red Rock Drive

150 W 200 N

Cannonville, UT 84718

Get Directions

Accommodations, Cabins and Lodges

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 25, 2017
Aug 24, 2017
Everything was perfect, the private view was amazing!
Aug 23, 2017
We are tenters. This place has everything you could need! Very clean bathrooms, free hot showers, free Wifi, kitchen with sink, dish drying rack, microwave. There are other amenities that are included that we didn't take advantage of like the pool. This place was wonderful. We stayed here on our honeymoon. Out of eleven days of camping in various types of campgrounds, this was the best.
Aug 23, 2017
Staff was very friendly! Great amenities, store, and camping cabins. The pool was really cold, but it would have felt better had the weather been hot.
Aug 23, 2017
The cabin was very comfortable and clean and bathroom was also very clean and easily accessed. My daughter ended up getting altitude sickness, and I was able to keep the room nice and cool for her. The staff was extremely helpful and very pleasant. They made our stay extra special. The location was equally beautiful. Highly recommend staying at this KOA.
Aug 23, 2017
They welcome us like family members! Cleanest campground ever seen, nice pool and very good lots for the RV's! Thank you for your awesome service! Love this place! Michael Hartwig and family
Aug 23, 2017
Loved it! Very friendly and helpful staff, nice clean facilities, and the beautiful scenery was a bonus!
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Had a very nice stay in tent area. Check in was great with nice lady checking me in. Could use power and water at each camp site. Would stay here again.
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Some "work-kampers" not too friendly. Facility good. Dryers in laundry room ran too hot.
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Great location, friendly, welcoming staff. Clean modern facilities. We'll be back! ( Only small issue was that the sofabed in our cabin had a very uncomfortable mattress!)
Aug 21, 2017
We always stay at the Cannonville campground when we visit the Bryce Canyon. Seemingly this must be a very nice place. Yes, it is a very nice place.
Aug 21, 2017
Beautiful setting! A fairyland for sure.
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Super friendly people, great showers and laundry facility and the best Wifi I have experienced!!
Aug 21, 2017
We only stayed one nite in a tent spot, the views were beautiful. The lot was nice and not too sandy. The check in lady was great and they even had an older gentleman on a golf cart escorted us to the site. By far one of the best Koss that we've stayed at. The only negative would be the small bathroom and shower facilities. There were only 2 showers., but that really wasn't a big deal.
Aug 20, 2017
Very clean and lovely cabins. Beautiful surrounding!
Aug 20, 2017
Beautiful Campsite and de luxe cabin with everything we needed. We liked the pancake breakfast a lot. Very close to Bryce Canyon.
Aug 20, 2017
Perfect !!
Aug 20, 2017
siamo stati molto bene! grazie
Aug 20, 2017
Aug 20, 2017
Great stay. My only wish was that there were more bathrooms and shower areas.
Aug 20, 2017
Nice park.
Aug 19, 2017
a quiet camping with a stunning view and a super friendly and helpful staff. Other pro's are the proximity to Bryce and cleanness of the site. We loved it! One minor con: On weekdays there is a little noise from machines working in a nearby quarry.
Aug 18, 2017
Aug 18, 2017
We loved the vibe and the very friendly staff. Could have stayed longer.
Aug 17, 2017
Great location for Bryce Canyon. Very Friendly Staff and lovely camp pitch
Aug 17, 2017
Great little campground. Grounds need a little TLC - many areas of the grass are looking rough. In my multiple stays there the RV spots aren't always level. Staff is always great!
Aug 16, 2017
Staff was great. Bath house clean and tidy as was the site. My main issues would be road noisy through out night (not something you all can do anything about). But maybe some plantings on side of grounds where tents face industrial blogs. That might also be a wind break.
Aug 15, 2017
Super friendly staff. Always accommodating!! And such a kid-friendly place!! Thanks for a great stay!!
Aug 15, 2017
What a great place. Large spread out campsites. Clean restrooms. Great staff. If you wanted to build a campground from the ground up, just copy this place and you will be successful.
Aug 15, 2017
Nice but too windy. Very comfortable. A bit far from Bryce canyon
Aug 15, 2017
First czmpground in US...so great. Everything perfect.. place near the mountain.
Aug 15, 2017
This was my first time at a KOA and I was very impressed. The staff was WONDERFUL. They were so warm and welcoming and always had great tips and suggestions when we asked them questions. One of the best things about the KOA was the amazing view. My friend and I were going to stay in Bryce park and I'm glad we didn't because theres no way we could have had such an awesome view. Very happy customer!
Aug 15, 2017
Location is amazing!
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Nice small campground fairly close to Bryce National Park (approx. 15 miles). Our motorhome w/tow vehicle had no problem fitting on site and enjoyed the nice grassy area with full hookups. Staff were very friendly. Only negative - pool is small!
Aug 14, 2017
Thanks for the welcome we received. The owners are a great team. T Irby
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Everyone very helpful and courteous. Donna goes above and beyond helping with reservations.
Aug 13, 2017
Convenient location, cabin location felt very private, which we liked very much. Bathrooms were clean and adequate. The pool had a weird smell - maybe different chemicals than we're used to. Overall a good stay.
Aug 13, 2017
Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Questions were answered and staff offered to assist if any needs. Park nicely kept and comfortable.
Aug 13, 2017
Love KOA camp grounds! I travel on my Harley Davidson and love to camp while I travel. Thank you KOA.
Aug 13, 2017
Great Koa! Staff was super friendly, all amenities were very clean and newly renovated. Would highly recommend to anyone visiting Bryce!
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award