Cannonville / Bryce Valley KOA

Open March 15 - October 30

Reserve: 435-679-8988

Reserve: 435-679-8988

Info: 435-679-8988

Info: 435-679-8988

Email

215 N. Red Rock Dr., Cannonville, Utah 84718

Postal Mailing: PO Box 66

Tropic, UT 84776

Get Directions

Cabins and Lodges

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 09, 2017
We chose this KOA campground because we were heading to Kodachrome Basin and Cottonwood Canyon Road. We had a very pleasant receipt at the campground and the accomodation (cabin) was very nice, clean and well equipped. The only negative point was that we had to drive to Tropic for the dinner in a restaurant, however the stay at the restaurant was quite pleasant..
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 07, 2017
Versuche nice campground, nice people, we enjoyed IT to stay with you
Oct 06, 2017
The most friendly KOA staff I've ever encountered. Great KOA. Incredibly clean and well maintained. Lots of amenities. Would stay here again.
Oct 06, 2017
Nice location, and close to Bryce Canyon. The park is small, but very nice.
Oct 05, 2017
Very clean, nice and friendly staff.
Oct 05, 2017
Joyce was really friend and hospitable on check in - a warm welcome. Facilities really good and well maintained. Would definitely recommend.
Oct 05, 2017
extremely helpful staff and friendly, Wi-Fi was crazy good. Don't worry about no Cable TV at the park, go get a cheap digital antenna from a store (Menards had them on sale for $3 looks like a black envelope with a wire coming out of it very simple) with my cheap antenna I got like 20 channels so no worries on TV. Park is nice and close to Bryce, we were traveling back east so it was a perfect.
Oct 04, 2017
This place is awesome and the people are so friendly and helpful! There is so much to see and do here. We can't wait to come back again.
Oct 04, 2017
The staff was wonderful. The accommodations were immaculate and very comfortable. There was a gorgeous view from our camping cabin. The porch, fire pit and large patio were awesome. We could not have asked for anything better.
Oct 04, 2017
Friendly hosts, very clean and comfortable restrooms and showers; everything relaxed and surrounded by a silent atomosphere. Perfect stay.
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
Loved every minute thanks!!!
Oct 03, 2017
Cold
Oct 03, 2017
Friendly staff, very clean campground and bathrooms
Oct 03, 2017
Une bonne douche après une rando est très appréciable. Accueil très sympathique et professionnel (vérification de la propreté du site car nous sommes arrivés en avance. Merci pour tout
Oct 03, 2017
Loved the shower! It would be nice if the tent sites where a bit bigger.
Oct 03, 2017
Very friendly staff (thanks to Donna and Jim in particular!) Loved the Kamp Kitchen option as a tent camper. Easy access to Escalante and Bryce Canyon.
Oct 02, 2017
Deluxe cabin was beautiful and staff helpful.
Oct 02, 2017
This is a great campground! Very clean restrooms/showers! Great laundry! Reasonable camp store prices compared to Clarks in Tropic. Reasonable propane refilled. Very friendly at check in. Close to Bryce Canyon, Kodachrome Park & Escalante & beautiful scenic Hwy 12. Sites are gravel but it is camping with a beautiful view.
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 01, 2017
Perfect in every way
Oct 01, 2017
Oct 01, 2017
Oct 01, 2017
Loved the clean and private bathhouse.
Sep 30, 2017
Campground was immaculate and owners were very friendly and accommodating.
Sep 29, 2017
Our cabin was very smelly as soon as we open the door and while we stayed it there. One of agent was very rude for questions.
Sep 29, 2017
Very clean and great area very close to let dogs off leash
Sep 29, 2017
Sep 29, 2017
Sep 28, 2017
Staff was very friendly and helpful. I wish that they would re-gravel the entrance though it was quite rough. We elected to up-grade to a patio site to find out the site was along the pathway to the office and bathrooms. Sure did't allow a peaceful private stay. Wi-FI was ok.
Sep 27, 2017
Sep 27, 2017
All good
Sep 27, 2017
Beautiful place, really welcoming and nice staff but a little bit pricy... we had an amazing time there, one of my best camping in usa...
Sep 27, 2017
No hitch reservations sign in, neat, well cared for facilities
Sep 26, 2017
Lovely quiet site, owners very friendly and helpful and great scenery to eat our breakfast by. Thank you, great site.
Sep 26, 2017
Lovely camp ground very friendly helpful host in chris Terrific
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 24, 2017
Very nice facility; clean, neat, friendly staff. Great bathrooms/showers. Loved our tent site (23), large and well maintained. Dark at night and quite. Would definitely stay again if we are ever back in the area. Had an issue with the power outlet and it was quickly resolved.
Sep 24, 2017
It was wonderfull to stay here. For our first camping holiday and our first visit in the USA, all was perfectly. Many greetings from Germany an thank you very much :)
Sep 24, 2017
Nice park about 14 miles from entry to Bryce National Park...Restaurants, including a fine dining spot are 5 miles away in Tropic. Campground staff were all friendly. Plan on bring grocieres, wine etc. with you. Although the KOA store has a few items there is not a lot. Weâd stay again. Oh, we were introduced to Bryce Canyon Scenic Tours and Shuttle. A wonderful tour to spots we didnât visit.
Sep 24, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award