Cannonville / Bryce Valley KOA

Open March 15 - October 30

Reserve: 435-679-8988

Reserve: 435-679-8988

Info: 435-679-8988

Info: 435-679-8988

Email This Campground

215 N Red Rock Drive

150 W 200 N

Cannonville, UT 84718

Get Directions

Accommodations, Cabins and Lodges

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 28, 2016
Rocky paths so not as dusty. Pretty good wifi. Close to Kodachrome Basin.
Sep 27, 2016
Spaces were small and close together. Hard for larger campers and motor homes to maneuver.
Sep 26, 2016
Wonderful location for exploring Bryce Canyon, right off scenic rt12.
Sep 25, 2016
We were in one of the deluxe cabins (#7) and really liked it. The view was amazing and even during the storm we did not realize how bad it was outside. We figure we will stay again when we are in the Bryce Canyon area.
Sep 25, 2016
Best managed KOA we have experienced. Great facilities kept spotlessly clean. This KOA is a cut or two above the others. Many thanks to Bill for his extra efforts on our behalf in resolving a last minute lodging challenge. The best!
Sep 24, 2016
Good location relative to Bryce Canyon; nice staff; clean
Sep 23, 2016
Very nice park. We were in back area with no grass. Moved to front and enjoyed it a lot more. Much more pet friendly. Park is very convenient to Bryce Canyon and close enough to Zion for day trip. Make sure to come fully stocked with groceries. Only small grocery in Trooic with very high prices.
Sep 22, 2016
Great stay!
Sep 21, 2016
We stayed in a deluxe cabin. It was very clean, well-appointed and exceeded our expectations.
Sep 21, 2016
very nice staff and extremely clean and well maintained.
Sep 20, 2016
Sep 20, 2016
The staff were very friendly and well informed on what to see in the area. The grounds were well maintained. Bathrooms and showers very clean. The best view of any c.g. my wife and I have stayed in.
Sep 18, 2016
Everyone was very nice and our cabin was great. THANK YOU!
Sep 18, 2016
Sep 17, 2016
Wonderful, friendly staff, very well maintained camp ground & sites, quiet & beautiful location close to Bryce Canyon.
Sep 17, 2016
Staff very nice and friendly. Nice facilities
Sep 17, 2016
Sep 17, 2016
Friendliest staff we've ever met. Very well kept amenities. Nice location. Consider extending the pool opening after Labour Day when the weather is good and the campground is full.
Sep 15, 2016
This was our first time to camp in an RV park. Everything was fine.
Sep 14, 2016
Clean, friendly staff and beautiful view. They supplied fireplace pit and picnic tables.
Sep 14, 2016
Great place. Only 12 miles from Bryce and a few miles from Koda chrome state park. Very clean. Nice people running the camp. Good views from the area of cliffs across the road. Quiet.
Sep 13, 2016
Came because of dog park Needs to have higher fence and bigger- dogs rejected it
Sep 11, 2016
Le camping le plus propre qu'on ait vu aux États Unis. Assez petit, très tranquille, un bon point de transfert vers le parc de Bryce Canyon. Personnel très gentil et serviable.
Sep 09, 2016
Excellent location, nice people. Great place!
Sep 05, 2016
The campground was very pretty. All the sites were neat and well taken care of. There were two off leash dog runs, and a nice amenities. Would definitely stay again if in the area.
Sep 04, 2016
Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable staff. Extremely clean bathrooms.Outdoor kitchens with range, microwave, and refrigerator. Pancake breakfast offering. Reasonable rates. Among the best, if not the best, KOAS we have encountered.
Sep 04, 2016
This is a great place to stay.
Sep 03, 2016
Great staff very friendly. Spaces very narrow and unlevel and close together. spaces
Sep 03, 2016
Lovely KOA. One of the nicest we have been in. Very clean, quiet, helpful. Good wifi but no cable. Very nice pool.
Aug 28, 2016
Aug 26, 2016
Aug 25, 2016
Aug 24, 2016
Great location. Wonderful views. Privacy between sites but a little tight for a 5th wheel and a truck. Internet fair but no TV.
Aug 24, 2016
Aug 24, 2016
IT was simple great!!
Aug 24, 2016
Clean, friendly staff from reservations through checkout. Can't wait to come back!
Aug 24, 2016
Great campground and wonderful staff. Will definitely return.
Aug 22, 2016
Never had a bad KOA. Cannonville COA also perfect
Aug 20, 2016
Very good
Aug 17, 2016
Everything was great. Very clean. Nice campsite. We came late and they had information, a map and details set out for us. I would definitely stay here again.
Aug 16, 2016
the cabin was so clean...the campground was quiet and safe and everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Aug 16, 2016
Very beautiful campground, clean and got everything you need. The very friendly staff rounds it up to perfect01747783890
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 14, 2016
Aug 13, 2016
Further from Bryce than we appreciated but lovely friendly staff, great pancake breakfast and good, well appointed cabin. Pool small but clean and good laundry. Wifi not brilliant.
Aug 12, 2016
Very nice facility.
Aug 11, 2016
nice, little campground, nice environment, nice places, friendly staff
Aug 10, 2016
NA
Aug 10, 2016
This was our first time staying at a KOA and it was a great experience. The grounds and facilities were very clean and the location was beautiful. Our family enjoyed one of the cabins and we got lucky with a pretty private spot. (CC5). The staff was friendly and helpful and the store had everything you'd need. We'll definitely be back!
Aug 09, 2016
Very clean, friendly people, sites seemed a bit tight, pool closed at 8pm, would have been nice to stayed open till 9.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award