Cannonville / Bryce Valley KOA

Open March 15 - October 30

Reserve: 435-679-8988

Reserve: 435-679-8988

Info: 435-679-8988

Info: 435-679-8988

Email This Campground

215 N Red Rock Drive

150 West 200 North

Cannonville, UT 84718

Get Directions

Accommodations, Cabins and Lodges

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 21, 2018
As the last KOA on our trip, I got the deluxe cabin as a treat … what an awesome choice! The cabin was immaculate and the view was wonderful. There is no cell service there, but they make sure their Wi-Fi works WELL! It was quiet and the staff was nice. We really enjoyed our stay.
Jun 21, 2018
Awesome campground with beautiful views of the mountains! My nephew really enjoyed the pool after a long day of hiking. It was also convenient to Bryce National Canyon.
Jun 20, 2018
Place was great. Nice folks working there and clean facilities.
Jun 20, 2018
Friendly staff. Clean bath house. Very nice
Jun 20, 2018
Very well maintained and in a great location; one of the best campgrounds I've ever stayed at.
Jun 20, 2018
Jun 20, 2018
Lovely RV park. Clean, shady and the showers were wonderful. The staff are friendly and helpful. I would recommend this KOA.
Jun 19, 2018
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Jun 19, 2018
Internet était très bien.
Jun 19, 2018
Jun 18, 2018
Was really nice! The pool was great to cool down after hiking in Byrce Canyon. The breakfast with pancakes bacon and juice or coffee was awesome.
Jun 18, 2018
Beautiful setting from the cabin we stayed in.
Jun 18, 2018
Jun 16, 2018
Great stay at a very nice KOA!
Jun 16, 2018
Can't say enough good things about this place. Friendly people, clean facilities, and well maintained.
Jun 16, 2018
We had a fantastic experience here. The facilities were very clean and well maintained, the staff was super helpful, and our kamper cabin was great, including the AC! What I appreciated most, though, was that when our 2 year old daughter got sick on our trip they allowed us to cancel our second night's stay and refunded the full amount we'd paid for that night. Great customer service!
Jun 16, 2018
Nice, clean and staff was so friendly. We loved the pavilion where we could cook and hang out as a group.
Jun 16, 2018
Jun 16, 2018
very helpful and friendly staff, ready and willing to help, knowable of the area
Jun 16, 2018
Jun 16, 2018
Jun 15, 2018
Excellent!!! Friendly and helpful staff, well-maintained facilities, beautiful landscape to view while relaxing at the end of the day, lots of amenities (including cooking stations with pots and pans, microwave and mini fridge - great for tent campers - and a ping pong table!). And the pancake breakfast was delicious and well priced. Sorry to miss the ice cream social this Saturday!!
Jun 14, 2018
Sehr freundlicher Empfang, saubere Waschräume ,tolle Lage zum Bryce Canon
Jun 14, 2018
Jun 14, 2018
Gorgeous location, great pool, easy access to the sights
Jun 14, 2018
Jun 14, 2018
Accomodations were great! Camp staff was very helpful and helped us find what we were looking for in the area!
Jun 14, 2018
Jun 14, 2018
We’ve been traveling through Utah from north to south. After leaving Jackson Hole WY, we hit Ogden first, Moab second and Cannonville third. The National Parks and beautiful countryside brought us her. The folks at the KOA were upbeat, polite and helpful. We would return in the future.
Jun 13, 2018
A lot of dust & dirt. Unable to enjoy eating or relaxing outside. Our site was next to the entrance to the campground. Cars, RV’s, trucks & carts used by the staff were constantly kicking up dust. The campers around us were also complaining.
Jun 13, 2018
We had a great time! We stayed in one of the deluxe cabins and it absolutely exceeded my expectations. We had no problems, people around us were quiet - the whole place was quiet. The staff were very helpful, and the entire camp ground seemed to be well maintained and clean. Definitely will be coming back!
Jun 12, 2018
The only negative thing i can say about this KOA is the restrooms are too far from the cabins. But e erything else was good. Restrooms were clean, laundry was clean and the staff were very helpful.
Jun 12, 2018
Nice place to stay. Clean. Very helpful staff. The only thing that could be changed is maybe a walk through going to the restrooms/showers.You have to walk all the way around the campground to get there.
Jun 12, 2018
Friendly and helpful staff. Nice place.
Jun 11, 2018
Staff was fantastic. Cabin was great. Really enjoyed my stay. Will return and recommend
Jun 11, 2018
very friendly staff and nice site.
Jun 11, 2018
Beautiful views at a lovely campground. Very easy to get to all of the amenities both at the campground itself and Bryce Canyon NP and surrounding areas.
Jun 11, 2018
Jun 11, 2018
Jun 11, 2018
The views were beautiful. The staff was friendly and helpful. The pancake breakfast was yummy!
Jun 11, 2018
Jun 10, 2018
What a wonderful surprise! The campground was perfect. Upon arriving Margaret and Jody checked us in and made us feel right at home. Jody was quite helpful giving us information about the area and even drove us to an area where we could walk our dogs. Having electricity, water and dump station made the stay easy. The grounds were immaculate and super quiet at night. A must stay if visiting Bryce.
Jun 10, 2018
Comfortable cabin with a great view. Very convenient to parks!
Jun 09, 2018
Our deluxe cabin was new and clean and as we expected. The camp kitchen was conveniently located and well-stocked. Kids enjoyed the pool and playground area and outdoor games. Friendly and helpful staff!
Jun 09, 2018
Easy check in, great views and very clean campsite! We don't camp much, but this was an amazing stay.
Jun 08, 2018
Jun 08, 2018
Very clean and great staff. Back in spaces were large and easy to move around. Beautiful scenery and easy access to the national parks.
Jun 07, 2018
This was the first time staying in a KOA facility and it was a very good experience. My wife and I brought our 6 and 12 year old grand kids and originally planned and booked a tent site, but were able to upgrade at check-in to one of the small camping cabins. The staff was very friendly and offered local info to help with spur of the moment sightseeing tips. I highly recommend this site.
Jun 06, 2018
Very pretty much ark and the staff were friendly. The camping spots were a little different - not just rows.
Jun 06, 2018
Staff was very friendly. They have a lot of scheduled events for families. Pool was nice. Clean showers and bathrooms. No AT&T service but wifi is available and works very good. Sites were level but close together. Very little shade.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award