Cannonville / Bryce Valley KOA

Open March 15 - October 30

Reserve: 435-679-8988

Reserve: 435-679-8988

Info: 435-679-8988

Info: 435-679-8988

Email

215 N Red Rock Drive

150 W 200 N

Cannonville, UT 84718

Get Directions

Accommodations, Cabins and Lodges

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 17, 2018
Facilities were well maintained and bathrooms were very clean.
Apr 16, 2018
Very comfortable, easy access, very nice people
Apr 16, 2018
Way over priced for what you get. We stayed in much better campgrounds for about the same price or less.
Apr 16, 2018
We were lucky to find Bryce Valley Campground. The weather forecast was for cold nights and we needed electric to run our little heater. We generally avoid KOAs, but we are glad we stayed in Cannonville. The facilities were spotless, shower water was hot, and staff were super friendly and helpful. Plus, the landscape is suberb!
Apr 15, 2018
We had a wonderful stay. Everyone was so friendly, the facilities were super clean and great, and the sites were spacious. KOAs can be like parking lots, this one was special!
Apr 15, 2018
Apr 14, 2018
Perfect, charming staff, and superbe camping terrain.
Apr 12, 2018
This was the cleanest campground I can ever remember (I've been doing this for 40+ years). I didn't hesitate to put my toiletries case down on the bathroom counter or step on the floor in my socks. The dishwashing area was neater than my home! The design and layout of the new bathhouse should be used as a model for ALL similar future KOA bathhouses.
Apr 12, 2018
Amazing cabin in a perfect location for our hiking vacation. Office staff was top notch. They even directed us to the best barbecue for dinner. Was so good we went back the next day. The deluxe cabin was immaculate and super cozy. The bed was comfortable. Enjoyed the porch and looking at the night sky. Couldn't have had a better nights stay!
Apr 12, 2018
Very helpful and friendly. Sorted out my booking error.
Apr 11, 2018
Very nice campground. Bathrooms and laundry were very clean. Located in a quiet area. The staff were very friendly.
Apr 10, 2018
We loved this KOA! Great location, the staff was very friendly, and the bathrooms/showers were always clean. We also really enjoys the camp kitchen- it helped us out a lot considering we stayed here when there was very strong winds! We will definitely be back and are spreading the word about this KOA!
Apr 09, 2018
Apr 09, 2018
Enjoyed.
Apr 09, 2018
Apr 09, 2018
It was great, the camping staff is extremely helpful! The cabin, restrooms, and showers were very clean. I will definitely keep staying at KOA campgrounds.
Apr 08, 2018
Apr 08, 2018
Great facility, friendly staff, good store. Beautiful location.
Apr 08, 2018
Incredible view!! Friendly staff! Clean toilets and showers!
Apr 07, 2018
Our family of 6 stayed in a deluxe cabin in 4/2018. It was clean and comfortable, and close to a camp kitchen and laundry/shower house. Our unit was next to a small hillside, kids had a great time running back and forth. Friendly staff. It was a good 20+ minutes to Bryce, but good location to launch into a scenic drive along 12 to Grand-Escalante and Petrified Forest. Highly recommend.
Apr 07, 2018
Apr 06, 2018
Excellent sites! We really didn't want to leave.
Apr 06, 2018
We were here 10 years ago when we were tent camping. There have been many improvements and the office staff is so nice.
Apr 06, 2018
Super nice welcome. Friendly and helpful staff. Accomodated our special request with a warm smile and were very generous about our change of plans. Bath and showers always clean. Shop was stocked with everything the camper needs and more.
Apr 06, 2018
Nous avions le site premium #1 et beaucoup de gens circulaient sur notre site pour aller à l’office ou à la buanderie et ce malgré le fait qu’il y a un passage adjacent au site #1.
Apr 06, 2018
Apr 05, 2018
Very nice quiet Campground with clean bathrooms. We were out during the day so did not have any interaction with the office staff.
Apr 04, 2018
Apr 04, 2018
This is my second time tenting in this koa, we love it. We'll definitely be coming back
Apr 03, 2018
Nice clean friendly great location, nice cabins, nice camp kitchen
Apr 03, 2018
Apr 01, 2018
Quick visit. Pulled in at night and left the next morning on way between Capitol Reef and Bryce. Woke up to some amazing views. Really close to parks and town had some good food options... No problems.
Apr 01, 2018
cold weather required stay in kabin, which was warm and comfortable. staff was very friendly and helpful. good location with good amenities.
Apr 01, 2018
Great place and great people. Definitely coming back
Mar 31, 2018
Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean bathroom facilities. Absolutely nothing to complain about. Very enjoyable.
Mar 30, 2018
Very friendly staff, super fast to help get a propane refill at a moments notice. Clean facilities and level sites with easy access to all hook ups.
Mar 28, 2018
Our stay was great, the staff is very helpful and pleasant. The area is beautiful and I would definitely stay here again.
Mar 27, 2018
Very clean, friendly staff. Excellent proximity to Bryce Canyon!
Mar 27, 2018
We had such a great stay in one of the little cabins. We enjoyed the camping experience while being cozy at night! The campground and all the facilities are so clean. It truly is a super spot!
Mar 26, 2018
They were pleasant to deal with and arranged for us to stay in place for one more day which was very helpful as we did not have a reservation for that extra day.
Mar 22, 2018
Mar 21, 2018
PHENOMENAL! Absolutely breath taking area, tremendous staff and campgrounds, and easily the best customer service I have from anybody in a long time. I almost bought a KOA membership on the spot with how well we were treated during our stay. I look forward to getting a membership in the near future!
Jan 14, 2018
The hosts were friendly, professional and very helpful.
Nov 01, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
very clean and well organized campground..
Oct 29, 2017
Encountered no problems. Really enjoyed the week we were there. Beautiful area.
Oct 29, 2017
Oct 26, 2017
The staff was extremely helpful and courteous.
Oct 25, 2017
Very nice and helpful staff. Great location and amenities.
Oct 25, 2017
This is a very nice campground, and we really appreciated the camping kitchen. It was so nice how well stocked it was, and having the refrigerator in that area. It would be nice if there was a second refrigerator, or larger one. The one issue we had was the heating not quite keeping the cabin warm. We learned to crank it up really high and then we were much more comfortable. Everything clean!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award