Cannonville / Bryce Valley KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 14, 2020
WiFi never worked. A waste of my time trying to access the WiFi walking all over the KOA property. Not good.
Nov 06, 2020
Nov 02, 2020
Wow! Our stay was incredible. This campground has the friendliest staff, cleanest facilities, great wifi, and best views. We will be back again when we're in the area.
Nov 02, 2020
We had the best time here. There is so much to do in the area that I wish we could have stayed longer. They gave us great suggestions on things to do in the area which kept us busy. We can't thank all of you enough for being so friendly and keeping the place so clean.
Nov 02, 2020
Great little spot. The staff was super friendly and helpful, and the place was impeccably clean. We enjoyed our stay there very much!
Oct 31, 2020
Wonderful location with excellent staff and management.
Oct 30, 2020
Though this day was only for two nights it was very enjoyable. The area is beautiful and the campground was clean and very easily accessible.
Oct 30, 2020
Enjoyed our stay. Very clean facilities, friendly staff and beautiful views.
Oct 30, 2020
Love the KOA -- great campground!
Oct 27, 2020
Good stay. Shower facilities were clean. RV spaces were close and would be good for more room between spaces. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Oct 27, 2020
really friendly staff, the place also has every amenity needed, and greatest of all is the incredible scenery/ sky. I visited here to do astrophotography and the claim that this is a dark sky park is 100% valid!
Oct 27, 2020
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Needed to change our dates then added a date and Jody was very accommodating and made it all work.
Oct 26, 2020
great camp wonderful country
Oct 26, 2020
Only there one night. Nice escort to our site and super clean.
Oct 24, 2020
Oct 22, 2020
Only stayed for a short night because we were on a roadtrip -but the bathrooms were very clean and the community kitchen was very helpful. Great views, as well. Will definitely be recommending in the future.
Oct 22, 2020
Oct 20, 2020
This campground is amazing! You can tell that they work hard to keep things clean and provide campers a beautiful place to stay. The staff is so friendly and goes out of their way to help. We will definitely be coming back here the next time we are visiting this area. Thank you for a wonderful time.
Oct 20, 2020
I love this KOA so much! The staff is super friendly, everything is clean and tidy. I can’t recommend it enough!
Oct 20, 2020
LOVED it here. So clean, friendly staff, beautiful scenery. Close drove to Bryce Canyon and other land marks.
Oct 19, 2020
Wonderful campsite. I would recommend some fixings. Sewer hook ups ran uphill. Had to rig my own system to get it to work. However I’m sure that’s not the case on all sites. We did enjoy our stay. Beautiful area. One thing that really bothered us. There was one male employee that was very rude. All he did was hang his foot out of his fancy cart and sped (over 5 mph) and act like he had a chip.
Oct 19, 2020
Oct 19, 2020
Beautiful campground. Well kept. We loved it
Oct 18, 2020
Very nice but area like the walkway to office could have better lighting. Staff friendly and accommodating.
Oct 18, 2020
Everything was very clean
Oct 18, 2020
Park was nice, but noisy due to location on road.
Oct 17, 2020
Great views; friendly staff. Upper campground site #44, very hilly; long, narrow and unlevel sites with shrubs, trees, etc., made it difficult to position rig so slide and awing could open; needed two boards under driver's side tire to level. If using bathroom/laundry, had to either walk up hill or down hill and around -no open areas to cut through. No cell service (Verizon). Very dusty.
Oct 15, 2020
We had a wonderful spot at the campground. Easy in and out. Great location close to Bryce Canyon, Kodachrome and Grand staircase Escalante. Staff were friendly and helpful. Showers and bathrooms were clean.
Oct 14, 2020
Very clean cabin and showers. Especially loved the kitchen pavilion. Would definitely recommend to come back next time we are in the area.
Oct 14, 2020
Oct 13, 2020
This is a beautiful, clean, friendly, quiet place to stay! We’d love to stay here again the future.
Oct 13, 2020
Oct 13, 2020
The camping cabin was just what we needed to get a break from tent camping. The bed was comfortable and the heat was nice.
Oct 13, 2020
We only stayed one night on our way to Bryce NP. We were lucky, we got a spot at the last minute. The camp was clean and quiet, the staff was very friendly and we were able to do our laundry while we were there.
Oct 13, 2020
Oct 12, 2020
Had a great time! This KOA is perfectly situated along UT12 and the hosts are so helpful with knowledge about exploring. Seriously, take their advice! Only issue was the water heater size combined with the shower head in the deluxe cabin 6. The high pressure and high flow shower head combined with a small 20 gal hot water tank only allowed for one 7 minute shower before the water turned too cold.
Oct 12, 2020
Awesome, great staff, clean restrooms
Oct 12, 2020
Oct 12, 2020
The place was nicely located and we had a good stay overall except that campsites were veryyyy close to each other. Basically it felt like neighbors were camping with us. Also, one of employees was very rude.
Oct 12, 2020
Oct 11, 2020
We only spent one night here but it was very amenable. Not as convenient to Bryce Canyon as I thought but still very doable
Oct 10, 2020
It was wonderful! Our cabin was clean and the staff was very helpful. I will definitely stay here again!!
Oct 10, 2020
This campground was amazing. It was so clean, the campsites weren’t right next to each other. They have showers, a small store, laundry and nice bathrooms. I highly recommend this place when going to Bryce Canyon or areas around cannonville.
Oct 10, 2020
Awesome overall. Great checkin service. Good Wi-Fi. Good showers. Definitely will stay here again if I’m in the area.
Oct 09, 2020
Our stay was amazing, tent site 7 is in perfect proximity to the bathrooms/showers and the pavilion that has a stove and a fridge. The employees are wonderful and so nice, Jody went out of her way to help us with the Wi-Fi so we could buy tickets to our next destination. There’s even a store where we bought yummy local NY strip steaks! The night sky with all the stars-indescribable. Stay here!
Oct 09, 2020
This KOA was the best! Great deluxe cabin with an amazing view.
Oct 09, 2020
Oct 09, 2020
Oct 08, 2020
The staff was friendly and the view from our cabin was amazing! Check in was easy and our lodging was very clean. I will stay again when I return to Bryce.
Oct 08, 2020
Beautiful and very comfortable cabin and incredibly nice people !
Oct 19, 2020
Wonderful tent sites! Clean, quiet and beautiful location. Bathrooms and camper kitchen were spotless all the time. Probably my favorite campsite on our vacation. Will definitely go back and highly recommend.
- neysa west on Google
Oct 15, 2020
Beautiful Campground in a great location! It is about 15 miles from the entrance to Bryce Canyon but it is so nice that it is worth the extra travel time. The staff escorts you to your site, bring you firewood and all the facilities are clean and well kept. Highly recommended!
- Amanda Church on Google
Nov 06, 2020
Great stop over spot for exploring bryce
- Jared on Google