Cannonville / Bryce Valley KOA

Open March 15 - October 30

Reserve: 435-679-8988

Reserve: 435-679-8988

Info: 435-679-8988

Info: 435-679-8988

Email This Campground

215 N Red Rock Drive

150 West 200 North

Cannonville, UT 84718

Get Directions

Accommodations, Cabins and Lodges

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 07, 2018
Oct 30, 2018
Oct 30, 2018
Beautiful setting for this KOA. The only downside is that there is no phone or cable service. Excellent internet. The sunrise and sunsets are spectacular.
Oct 30, 2018
Oct 29, 2018
Oct 28, 2018
I believe it was one of the nicest sites we’ve been to. Paul was very kind and helpful!
Oct 27, 2018
Oct 27, 2018
Oct 25, 2018
Oct 23, 2018
A friendly and relaxed place to stay close enough to Bryce and Kodachrome
Oct 22, 2018
Our stay was short but very pleasing. The staff could not have been more friendly or helpful.
Oct 21, 2018
Oct 21, 2018
Easy access, everyone friendly and helpful, rustic cabin was like new—clean and comfortable, outdoor kitchen made meals easy and enjoyable, restrooms very clean. We loved our stay and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this KOA to friends!
Oct 20, 2018
Fantastic-Very clean! Wanted a remote Utah experience. All staff very helpful and informed on safety precautions and highway conditions to explore the back country.
Oct 20, 2018
It was enjoyable.
Oct 19, 2018
Clean, friendly, nice enclosed dog park, CLEAN bathrooms, well kept park.
Oct 19, 2018
Helpful staff, good amenities. Very comfortable stay
Oct 18, 2018
Very nice place to stay, not very close to the bryce canyon park entrance but on the way there you can visit a nice hikingtrail and close to the campsite you can visit the basin (nice sunset). Very friendly crew!
Oct 18, 2018
I came to hike and camp, camping with a tent, in October. Unfortunately the temperature was near freezing, and my first night I was so cold I ended up back in my car. What I really appreciated was that I could cancel my booking for the second night, so that I could find an Airbnb.
Oct 16, 2018
The cabin was very clean and nice. Great location to Bryce National Park. It would be helpful to add a few amenities to the cabin for those of us that fly in (dishes and a toaster, etc).
Oct 15, 2018
Great stay, nice campground
Oct 15, 2018
Oct 15, 2018
Need better wifi coverage
Oct 14, 2018
Very friendly staff, nice campground, quit places, very neat restrooms! Lovely place te stay!
Oct 14, 2018
Helpfull skilled staff. Welcomes you with a smile and make the best to please you.
Oct 13, 2018
very nice campground. beautiful views. nice clean kitchen area. only negative... sites are very small. we camped in 32ft 5th wheel.
Oct 11, 2018
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Oct 11, 2018
Staff were super friendly and helpful. Camp very tidy, I appreciated that the tent site had been raked smooth. Showers and bathrooms nice and clean. The cooking pavilion was a very nice feature for doing dishes and gave people an option in the rainy, cold weather. Our site (T3) was a little cramped by other tent sites, but no one was there.
Oct 09, 2018
It was my first time to enjoy camping in US but KOA CANNONVILLE was good vs. national park CGs!
Oct 09, 2018
well done
Oct 09, 2018
We were totally astonished that a cabin on a campground can be a like that. It was all there you like to find in a 4 to 5 star hotel suite. And mi noises at and a fabulous view to a ranch with horses. For sure we will rwturnNy hopefully weather will be better next time time to explore beautiful Bryce canon. It was very cold. We did not expect snow in October on the early morning hours.
Oct 08, 2018
We stayed in cabin which met all our expectations, with nice view of local mountains. Nicely organized campground with very friendly and helpful staff & management. Very convenient to Bryce NP--such that driving back for sunset or getting there early to beat the crowds was no problem. We also visited Kodachrome SP and hiked the Willis Creek Canyon, so lots to do in the area beyond Bryce.
Oct 07, 2018
Oct 07, 2018
Very nice, great large sites, loved visits from the lab and kitty. Bathrooms & showers are very clean. Staff is nice, friendly and helpful. Traffic is a little annoying but the skies are beautiful which makes up for it. Internet is sketchy, especially if your work depends on it. We also love the IDK BBQ place in Tropic, he used to have a food truck and now has his own building! Food/staff is great
Oct 06, 2018
Really nice place. We arrived late, night check-in wasn't a problem at all. In the morning, we woke up to views of the surrounding nature. Good, well maintained place to stay with trees everywhere. Would certainly stay here again.
Oct 06, 2018
Oct 05, 2018
Oct 05, 2018
Oct 04, 2018
Excellent facilities and great team!
Oct 03, 2018
Oct 03, 2018
Very neat and tidy. Staff very friendly and helpful, glad we joined KOA
Oct 03, 2018
clean and quiet place with a good view to the surrounding area
Oct 02, 2018
Amazing place!!!!
Oct 02, 2018
Oct 01, 2018
Sep 30, 2018
Nice large spot
Sep 30, 2018
We really enjoyed our two night stay here. Upon checking in, the staff were friendly and very helpful. The Deluxe Cabin porch faced the multicolored and layered hillside. The fire pit was great and we really enjoyed being able to sit out and see the stars and night sky. After sleeping on different beds during our road trip, this one was super comfy. Would definitely stay here again.
Sep 30, 2018
Best KOA I've stayed so far !!!! A++++
Sep 29, 2018
Sep 28, 2018
Everything was great except the WiFi.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We're glad that you enjoyed everything. We wish you would have come in for the WIFI issues you had so we could help you have a better experience. Our WIFI has been rated superior to other campgrounds. We would have loved to given you that experience, too.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award