Cannonville / Bryce Valley KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 18, 2020
Only down side was a lot of road noise. Everything else was fine.
Sep 18, 2020
Loved it! Friendly people, clean, all the conveniences you could want
Sep 18, 2020
We had a good stay, The park is very nice. Only down item is our site faced West. We love to sit outside from about 5-7pm. Very hot sun, not able to do it.
Sep 17, 2020
We had a wonderful time here. Great site and very friendly staff.
Sep 16, 2020
Beautiful sites, amazing view and really well kept park! We will be back!
Sep 16, 2020
Super clean! Great location and fire pits. We were very happy
Sep 15, 2020
Sep 15, 2020
we had a great time will come another time
Sep 15, 2020
Loved the overall experience, facilities were modern and cleaned daily, pitch locations were excellent with amazing scenery. All the staff were extremely friendly and professional. We would definatly recomend
Sep 15, 2020
Exceeded our expectations! VERY CLEAN specially RESTROOMS/showers, our basic & most important qualifications when we’re choosing a place to stay, CLEANLINESS & safety. Staff, SUSAN who made us feel at ease when we called on a short notice just 15 minutes away while driving around looking for a place to stay before sunset. THANK you for a great accommodation, a HOME away from home�ϋ�
Sep 14, 2020
The campground was neat and clean. People staying there were very nice as well as the few staff people that we talked with. It was a quiet, peaceful setting. Because of the COVID-19 we noticed especially how clean the restrooms and showers were. That made us feel better about using them.
Sep 14, 2020
Absolutely great campground!
Sep 14, 2020
Our hosts Gary and Susan were the BEST!!! They made us feel right at home. We loved our cabin. Everything was clean and well kept. We’ll definitely go back!
Sep 14, 2020
A nice campground, friendly staff, nice facilities. Was not able to connect with their Wifi, however.
Sep 14, 2020
Sep 14, 2020
Sep 13, 2020
Sep 13, 2020
Sep 12, 2020
3 nights to see Bryce NP and surrounding area.
Sep 11, 2020
It was very nice! A great campground that is well kept & clean, with friendly and helpful staff! Very peaceful place!!
Sep 11, 2020
Sep 10, 2020
Beautiful location. Inside staff very friendly, outside not so much.
Sep 09, 2020
We enjoyed our stay at the Bryce Valley KOA. The staff was friendly and helpful. Restrooms and showers are very clean.
Sep 08, 2020
We got tents, cabin and RV sites in this campground over Labor weekend 2020 and we’re very impress with the staff on this campground. They keep this place clean and safe for of us around. Thank you KOA.
Sep 08, 2020
Would have liked to have the pool open - thought it was going to be. Playground and some of the facilities need some updating.
Sep 08, 2020
Great place, with friendly staff and clean bathroom peaceful and beautiful
Sep 07, 2020
Great little cabin and campsite, with super friendly staff.
Sep 06, 2020
Loved our view at campsite #12
Sep 05, 2020
Sep 04, 2020
Very nice campground. I stayed in a full hookup RV spot on top of the hill. Beautiful views, Very clean and quite. Super friendly staff.
Sep 02, 2020
We had a wonderful experience stayimg at the KOA Cannonville! Tucked in between beautiful views, and sage! Easy to and from Bryce Canyon and other attractions! Quiet, and well maintained, easy to find staff for help if needed! Sites are nicely arranged for privacy! Hoghly recommend!!
Sep 01, 2020
Really beautiful camp. Great location
Aug 31, 2020
Aug 30, 2020
I was so happy with our Deluxe Cabin. It was incredibly clean and cozy. The cabin had just the right amenities, including a TV (which we loved after a long day of hiking). It was not too far of a drive from Bryce Canyon, which made it easy to come and go.
Aug 30, 2020
Aug 30, 2020
Nice clean park with great, friendly staff and the best wifi of any park we've ever stayed at! Very close to many state and national parks, including Bryce Canyon.
Aug 30, 2020
Nice smaller campground. Staff is friendly and grounds are well maintained. They water the grass around and that is why they have grass! Also some trees!!
Aug 30, 2020
Very friendly staff and very clean grounds
Aug 29, 2020
the stay was excellent everything clean and very helpful staff very relaxing
Aug 29, 2020
Aug 26, 2020
Cleanest KOA we've ever stayed at, and we've stayed at a lot... even the gravel at my site was raked -- that's a first! Though we were in an RV site, I noted some very nice tent sites as well. Upper bathroom / laundry area was immaculate. Would definitely stay again.
Aug 26, 2020
Wonderful
Aug 25, 2020
Great spot tucked away near Bryce. They had an outdoor kitchen that was also pretty cool. Plus they had a great view!
Aug 25, 2020
Even before arrival, I was welcomed with open arms. Jody, Susan, Joan, Sherry ... Gary and Carl... were all so wonderful. I felt like family there. The tent site I had was perfect for Privacy and morning yoga. THERE ISNT A SINGLE BAD THING ABOUT THIS CAMPGROUND. Definitely best one in the area. Close to Tropic, the town, for coffee, pizza and only 15 min from Bryce Canyon town and Park!!
Aug 24, 2020
Aug 23, 2020
One of the best campsite we had as we traveled across the country from NC to California.
Aug 23, 2020
Was a great stop over with easy access to state and national parks.
Aug 22, 2020
We got in late and our envelope was sitting near the office with all the info we needed inside. I was grateful for this since I didn't realize we would be late. We arrived shortly after 8pm and most other KOAs in our experience are open until 9pm or 10pm. The bathrooms were clean and we enjoyed our site with the pit to be able to roast marshmallows! Surrounding area is also beautiful to see!
Aug 22, 2020
What a great choice!!
Aug 20, 2020
Nice but no internet no cable and no phone service for our carrier. Nice staff but would stay closer to canyon to get internet
Sep 13, 2020
Good visit while touring both Bryce Canyon and Zion National Parks. Location is pretty good for both - 2 hours from Zion and about 25 minutes from Bryce. You are 4 miles from some excellent BBQ if you want to eat out and of course the campground has all the amenities you expect from a KOA. Facilities are clean and well maintained. The staff is visible and friendly. Sites are pretty flat but one section does climb up a small hill. If you are into star gazing or astrophotography - you'll LOVE the location. From the top of the site the skies are DARK and clear. What I felt was an unoccupied tent site at the very top of the park was a wonderfully flat and open area for night time fun with the stars.
- Michael Lyons on Google
Sep 09, 2020
Appropriately sized tent sites, scenic views.
- Dave Boocock on Google
Sep 07, 2020
Pretty good place to camp while visiting Bryce Canyon. Campground and Bathrooms were exceptionally clean. Great place to use as a starting point for the all the things to do at Bryce Canyon and all the parks nearby. Will be coming back for sure. And will also recommend to others.
- Carlos Vera on Google