Cannonville / Bryce Valley KOA Reviews
  • There was an error gathering form errors.

Campground Reviews

Apr 02, 2020
Apr 02, 2020
The staff were all so friendly and we LOVED being able to camp right beside the mountains.
Apr 01, 2020
Very clean! Super friendly staff, Jody and the blonde girl were very nice as were the guys working the grounds. Great stay! We shall be back.
Mar 29, 2020
Winter stay, Jody was very helpful, notified us if she was shutting water Off at night. Clean laundry room. Gravel sites, pretty level, good WIFI!
Mar 28, 2020
Cleanest bathrooms I have ever experienced in a campground! Campground is in a breathtaking setting with a very friendly and helpfull staff. Very well stocked camp store, I highly recommend!
Mar 27, 2020
Great staff and fine facilities Kind of chilly in the shower rooms but plenty of hot water Real good location for visiting Bryce Canyon and Kodachrome Basin parks.
Mar 25, 2020
nice area and good service.
Mar 23, 2020
Very friendly employees and very good accommodation. A beautifull place to stay. Nearby Bryce Canyon so also a good startingpoint for visites there. Thank you for having us. ���
Mar 21, 2020
The entire campground was clean and well-kept. It was safe and peaceful. The cabin was very comfortable and the staff was extremely friendly. Would 100% recommend!
Mar 20, 2020
The campground had just opened but was in great shape. Staff was outstanding and willing to help with any concerns.
Mar 20, 2020
Great! Can't wait to visit again
Mar 18, 2020
Everybody was friendly, kind, helpful, and cheerful. Beautiful campground and clean. We will go back again������
Nov 21, 2019
Beautiful surroundings all around and friendly people that work here.
Nov 21, 2019
What a nice campground and boy was it clean. Will definitely come back and stay here if we're in the area again.
Nov 21, 2019
This place has very friendly staff that are always willing to help. Definitely will come back.
Oct 30, 2019
Wonderful time of year to visit; quiet and peaceful. RV sites were level and had room for our equipment.The bathrooms were impeccably clean. The front desk staff were kind and helpful, offering assistance and help when needed. Great WiFi! Will visit again when traveling the area.
Oct 29, 2019
Beautiful campground, clean and maintained in great condition. Wonderful and friendly staff The surroundings are beautiful, and the park is well located between Bryce Canyon NP and Kodachrome SP.
Oct 24, 2019
Nice sites, well kept and maintained facilities, and exceptionally clean restrooms. The staff were kind and informative.
Oct 22, 2019
Freundlich, klein, gute Wandertipps erhalten
Oct 20, 2019
Close to Bryce Canyon. KOA closing up for season (mid-Oct) - amenities not avail. - pool, laundry, dump station. We had to buy a special sewage hose attachment that they required to hook up to their septic - I feel this should have been provided if every hook-up needs it. Our site - next to road - very noisy at night. Campsites had more space and trees than other KOA's. Service staff - nice.
Oct 16, 2019
The camp ground was clean The rest rooms were very clean but the laundry room was closed and we were not able to do our laundry
Oct 15, 2019
everyone was super friendly & helpful, the campground & cabin perfectly clean, gentleman on the golf cart went above & beyond, thanks y'all..!
Oct 15, 2019
Oct 14, 2019
Oct 14, 2019
Adequate facilities, nothing special. Office personnel was helpful.
Oct 14, 2019
Oct 14, 2019
Awesome place! Very well kept and great location. Loved the experience. Can’t wait to come back.
Oct 14, 2019
Helpful staff, clean facilities. Good location to Bryce Canyon.
Oct 13, 2019
Campground was wonderful on our trip from Bryce Canyon to Capitol Reef. KOA was not in the middle of town so you felt like you were in nature. Facilities were nice and clean including bathrooms and showers. Some of the extra showers, bathrooms, and the laundry facilities were not open when we stayed but it was no issue. Staff was absolutely wonderful and very kind. Definitely recommend!
Oct 13, 2019
Amazing friendly people
Oct 12, 2019
Clean and easy to find. Only downside is that there is no cell service. They do have a pay phone available.
Oct 11, 2019
This was by far the nicest camp site we stayed during our 1,800 mile RV trip (Colorado, Arizona and Utah). Jody suggested great hiking trails AND she fulfilled a bucket list check off for me which meant so much! We felt like we were at home! The entire ground’s team went above and beyond to make our stay a wonderful one! I can’t say enough about how clean it is! Highly recommended! From Ohio
Oct 10, 2019
beautiful
Oct 08, 2019
We stayed 3 nights at the Cannonville/Bryce Canyon KOA because of its location near state and national parks and monuments. Beautiful setting and great hospitality. We will be back again!
Oct 07, 2019
The ladies in the office were SO friendly and helpful! Having a very clean shower available at no extra cost was a huge bonus too! The cabin was clean and warm too. I have nothing but good things to say about our stay here. We will definitely be back!!
Oct 07, 2019
Oct 07, 2019
The people at the campground were very friendly and very helpful enjoyed our stay. Would stay there again not a problem at all. They escorted you to your campsite which was nice first time that's ever happened
Oct 07, 2019
This campground was the best! The staff was so friendly, the facilities have been very well maintained, and the views were spectacular! We will definitely be back!
Oct 06, 2019
Oct 06, 2019
Oct 05, 2019
Great place! Friendly Staff. Love the outside Kitchens.
Oct 04, 2019
Beautiful place & helpful staff. Very clean & well maintained - definitely want to visit again. Excellent base for visiting Bryce Canyon which was awesome.
Oct 04, 2019
Oct 02, 2019
Best KOA we’ve stayed at! Friendly staff, well stocked store, super clean facilities and 15 minutes from the beautiful Bryce Canyon.
Oct 02, 2019
Very nice location and great facilities!
Oct 02, 2019
We didn't get in until after dark and were unable to appreciate the views. But boy, with sunrise what a beautiful place. Sites surrounded by shrubbery for privacy. Full gravel site. Clean facilities. Though we didn't need them, I was impressed with the kitchen setups they had for campers, big sinks and microwaves. Loved it
Oct 01, 2019
Was a great stay nice people and staff.
Oct 01, 2019
Very nice place to be... nice people, fine showers... really good!
Oct 01, 2019
Had the perfect tent site!! The staff was GREAT!! Clean bathrooms and a kitchen taboot!! Looking forward to coming back again.
Oct 01, 2019
Clean, welcoming campsites. Close to many activities. Staff were friendly and very helpful, going above & beyond to insure a wonderful stay.
Feb 13, 2020
(Translated by Google) Perfect good level had a great time. Good service and quiet (Original) Perfecto buen nivel lo pase genial.buen servicio y tranquilo
- rudy devora on Google
Feb 12, 2020
This was the nicest KOA that I've ever stayed at. The owners were very courteous and the facilities were spotless. The cabins were brand new when we went about 3 years ago. I can't wait to go back love this KOA!!!!!!
- Jonathan Brown on Google
Jan 19, 2020
👍
- Lonesome Crow on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.