Cannonville / Bryce Valley KOA

Open March 15 - October 30

Reserve: 435-679-8988

Reserve: 435-679-8988

Info: 435-679-8988

Info: 435-679-8988

Email This Campground

215 N Red Rock Drive

150 West 200 North

Cannonville, UT 84718

Get Directions

Accommodations, Cabins and Lodges

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 12, 2018
very nice view from the camp site, a nice older woman helped me with directions to mossy cave trail and bryce valley.
Jul 12, 2018
Jul 12, 2018
The pool was absolutely amazing!
Jul 11, 2018
Jul 11, 2018
Short stay, overnight. Nice people. Place could use some hard-stands instead of all gravel/ river rock..gets fairly dusty when the wind blows.
Jul 11, 2018
Jul 11, 2018
Jul 10, 2018
Lovely campground and staff. Getting to and free it is a REAL challenge!
Jul 10, 2018
My husband and I enjoyed our three night stay tent camping at the KOA in Cannonville. The tent spots are far apart and allow for privacy, and we had a wonderful spot right by the canyon wall. Bryce is only a short 20 min drive away, so the location is perfect for exploring this beautiful national park. The KOA staff was very friendly and helpful with any questions we had.
Jul 09, 2018
Loved it everyone was super friendly.
Jul 09, 2018
Very nice
Jul 09, 2018
They were extremely friendly and gave us great advice on different sites to see and how to view Bryce Canyon.
Jul 09, 2018
We had a great time on our short stay. It was a short drive into Bryce Canyon. We also enjoyed the pool, ice cream social, pancake breakfast and ping pong.
Jul 09, 2018
it was a great campground,The cabin we had was clean and in a good location. The staff was always friendly and helpful. The bathrooms and showers where always clean. The campground was in a good location for everything we wanted to see. We will stay here again the next time we are in the area.
Jul 09, 2018
Jul 09, 2018
Jody and her team were excellent. I had to move campsites halfway through, the KOA employee helped us move the tent without having to completely take it down. And even brought over a couple small toys to the new campsite that my kids had accidentally left behind. On top of that, the staff was very helpful and provided some great information about things to do.
Jul 09, 2018
We are very happy with our stay we love the amenities and all the things they had to do we would definitely go back.
Jul 09, 2018
Good sized lots with nice privacy. Sometimes you share picnic spaces, you don't here. Small but nice pool and it seemed very quiet. Would definitely stay here again.
Jul 08, 2018
Great location to National Parks and other recreation areas. Our tent site had a great view but it was a haul to the showers.
Jul 08, 2018
Everything is perfect! Will recommend to my friends.
Jul 08, 2018
Loved the Stay.
Jul 08, 2018
Great Staff. Fun place close to everything.
Jul 08, 2018
Jul 07, 2018
Jul 07, 2018
Jul 06, 2018
Loved staying there.
Jul 06, 2018
Nice stay, but didn’t enjoy the gravel roads throughout the grounds. Wanted just a little bit of grass. Nice pancake breakfast offered!
Jul 06, 2018
Jul 06, 2018
Enjoyed our stay there. The staff was very friendly and helpful when needed. Would stay there again
Jul 05, 2018
Jul 05, 2018
Great park, friendly staff, clean restrooms. Only issue is the site assigned to us was very difficult to get out of due to a tree making it impossible to pull straight out of the spot - had to back out instead, we select pull thrus so that we can easily pull in and out, the site we were assigned should be used for smaller RV (we're a 42' 5th wheel).
Jul 04, 2018
Great stay. Friendly people. Nice pool. Bathrooms and showers are clean and well maintained. Lots to see in the area. We came back for seconds!
Jul 04, 2018
Terrific location, thanks for great staff and a very clean and well functioning cabin.
Jul 03, 2018
So glad that we chose this place! Very welcoming and accommodating staff! They helped us out with a ladder and expertise when our AC unit stopped working. They are helpful and extend a hand in friendship. Thank you all, you give KOA a great name in the Bryce Canyon area.
Jul 03, 2018
View was gorgeous! Paths well maintained but it was frustrating to have one of the shower stalls locked with no one using it. Created a long wait.
Jul 03, 2018
Jul 02, 2018
The people at the Koa were friendly and helpful. Our cabin was very clean and it looked new!! Great location for us to see the sights in Bryce Canyon. It was nice to have a breakfast available every day instead of cooking! Only $6, but the bacon was a little skimpy. We enjoyed our porch at night, as well as the picnic area next to the office. It was a very nice experience.
Jul 02, 2018
Absolutely awesome
Jul 02, 2018
Very nice-quiet
Jul 01, 2018
Quiet, friendly employers. nice site
Jul 01, 2018
Friendly helpful hosts and a lovely setting
Jul 01, 2018
The staff was attentive and changed my reservation when I asked. Loved the pavilion! The showers were clean and awesome!
Jul 01, 2018
beautiful KOA with friendly staff and great facilities!
Jul 01, 2018
We really enjoyed our stay. We were escorted to our campsite, the washroom facility was very clean. The views were great. We enjoyed the pool area after a day if travelling and enjoyed meeting new people. Thank you for the ice cream fundraiser on Saturday night for charity.
Jun 30, 2018
Front Desk staff was very courteous and helpful. Grounds were neat and clean. Great stay!
Jun 30, 2018
The best camping kitchens I’ve seen
Jun 30, 2018
Great, helpful staff. Nice having showers and laundry. Kids loved the pool and pancake breakfast.
Jun 30, 2018
Though we rented a Deluxe cabin, it did not come with a shower or sink. The other cabins that we rented at other KOA's had full bathes and they were Deluxe units as well. Otherwise a fine campground overall.
Jun 30, 2018
Their is a real team spirit at this KOA-each employee strives to make your stay pleasant and comfortable. The facilities were well maintained and staff friendly and accommodating.
Jun 30, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award