Cannonville / Bryce Valley KOA

Open March 15 - October 30

Reserve: 435-679-8988

Reserve: 435-679-8988

Info: 435-679-8988

Info: 435-679-8988

Email This Campground

215 N Red Rock Drive

150 W 200 N

Cannonville, UT 84718

Get Directions

Accommodations, Cabins and Lodges

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 19, 2018
May 19, 2018
From the neatness at the campsites, to the cleanliness of the restrooms, showers and kitchen, this is the best campsite Ive ever stayed in the US so far. My congratulations to you for leading such a wonderful staff. Bill and Margarete were helpful and went beyond to please us.
May 19, 2018
We stayed in the Delux Cabin which was absolutely amazing! So cute and clean and perfect! We had our own private space and balcony to enjoy the sights, make a fire, and have some s’mores! Loved it!
May 18, 2018
Level gravel site, nice views, good wi-fi but iffy cell phone service, dark skies due to isolation but only 5 miles to town with restaurants (and cell service), close to Bryce Canyon. We camped in a 40 ft motorhome.
May 18, 2018
We needed a spot to pitch our tent. Usually, KOAs focus on the big rigs, with tent spots being shoved off in a less desirable corner, or stuck right next to the driveway. This KOA has wonderful tent sites, tucked away under the cedars, very private. It is an immaculate place. Showers, laundry room, the grounds are all very clean, sites are raked, everything top notch. We'll be back.
May 18, 2018
We were in town to visit Bryce. This was a little further from park then I would have liked. People were very nice. Campground was clean.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for staying. We enjoyed having you stay with us. We are only 12 short miles from Bryce Canyon and located among the beautiful cliffs in the valley.
May 17, 2018
Great location, folks in the office/store were friendly and helpful. Site was clean. We had a great stay.
May 17, 2018
One night stay that was very pleasant. Enjoyed a smaller KOA that had all the amenities of a large park.
May 16, 2018
May 16, 2018
Good shade, plenty bathrooms, great site. Very clean. Employees very nice and helpful. Situated close to great viewing area. Would recommend to anyone.
May 16, 2018
Very friendly staff who pay attention to who is entering park. Somewhat unlevel sites so bring leveling blocks. Bathrooms clean, but shower/dressing area is pretty tight. Spots 1-23 are grassy with decent views. Spots 24+ are desert sites. We were in #22 with a 16’ trailer: kinda tight, but okay. Lots of play things for kids. Only real knock is tight shower area otherwise, “Book it.”
May 16, 2018
Staff was very pleasant, welcoming and helpful. Facilities we're very nice.
May 16, 2018
The campground was the most expensive of all the KOA campgrounds we visited. The site was not level and no offer of assistance was offered when it was mentioned to the Office. Laundry facilities were also the most expensive of other KOA's which were used. No TV reception. Campground otherwise offered clean an well kept facilities (Levels excepted)
May 15, 2018
LOVED IT! Location beautiful, convenient to trails, parks, food, store. Staff very helpful, friendly. Loved game room, shared books, camp kitchen (needed a little repair -burners had a short or something). Sites a tad bit close together & deer poop all over tent pad. Probably would get more takers for basic cabins if they were a little less pricey this time of year. Hope for new KOA style BRs.
May 14, 2018
prachtig uitzicht aardige mensen
May 14, 2018
The location was perfect and we really enjoyed the camper kitchen. The facilities were kept very clean. We had a great time.
May 14, 2018
Reservation and price paid Where different...
May 14, 2018
May 14, 2018
Adequate, but far from bryce.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We're only 12 miles from Bryce Canyon NP and nestled among beauty in the valley.
May 12, 2018
May 11, 2018
Everything was very clean and well kept. The shared outdoor kitchen area with stove, refrigerator and microwave was a plus. Friendly staff.
May 11, 2018
Our slot - 8 was conveniently located for our comings and goings and the Lilacs smelled WONDERFUL. The grass between sites was sad, but that was probably because there hadn't been time to water between campers. The bathrooms, showers and laundry rooms were clean and pleasant. The only major negative, and this was not the fault of the campground, was the lack of AT&T cell service and weak WiFi
May 11, 2018
Level campsites friendly staff and very clean
May 10, 2018
Absolutly wonderful in every way. The cabin beautiful. The views and surroundings ....the sunsets and sunrises.....breathtaking...thank you so much....we have been married 44 years and we started calling this cabin our honeymoon cabin. It was perfect.
May 10, 2018
May 09, 2018
Very nice park and friendly people.
May 09, 2018
May 09, 2018
Enjoyed our stay except had to drive to get food
May 09, 2018
Good stay, friendly staff and very nice location.
May 09, 2018
The people were great. The bathrooms were clean. Friendly people. Nice place to stay.
May 09, 2018
May 08, 2018
Great place. Clean showers. Easy check in/ out
May 08, 2018
Extremely Friendly and efficient staff and very clean facilities. One thing I didn't care for was that the site next to ours for our last night was used as a gathering site for a group of campers. No one stay there but they had their canopy, and meal area there, making it a little noisy.
May 08, 2018
very professional service
May 08, 2018
Tout était parfait
May 08, 2018
Staff was friendly and helpful. The whole campground is very well maintained, very clean!
May 07, 2018
Very clean, nice views and campsites.
May 07, 2018
Goed camping. Clean showers and toilet. Stayed on our way to bryce.
May 06, 2018
Very nice staff. After a day of long travels and a Snow storm it was welcome site. Restrooms nice, site level and clean.
May 03, 2018
When I realized upon arrival that I booked a place outside of Bryce Canyon I was a little bummed but man was this place the cat's meow! Hot showers and super clean facilities were amazing and this ended up being the better of the places we stayed during out week out west.
May 02, 2018
May 02, 2018
Nice helpful people, excellent place!
May 02, 2018
Great people, clean restrooms and awesome location with nice walking trails.
May 02, 2018
May 01, 2018
El lugar es bastante agradable. Las duchas excelentes, espaciosas y con agua bien caliente; nos encantó que fueran individuales y sin clasificación por sexo, creo que ese sistema mejora la disponibilidad de las mismas. Las instalaciones son confortables y funcionales. El WiFi funcionaba muy bien.
May 01, 2018
We loved our stay there. Everyone was attentive and helpful, the grounds and facilities were clean and well maintained. We’ll definitely check into coming back again sometime.
May 01, 2018
staff very friendly and helpful
Apr 30, 2018
What a beautiful area to stay!
Apr 29, 2018
Our cabin was very comfortable. The communal areas (kitchen, shower, restrooms) were well-equipped, nice, and clean. Staff very friendly.
Apr 28, 2018
The two of us stayed in a deluxe cabin for our visit to Bryce. The cabin was very nice - like new. Nice patio and fire ring with a table and chairs. Pretty view of the rocks. FYI. Only coffee mugs in the kitchenette no silverware... and no hair dryer!!!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award