Cannonville / Bryce Valley KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 30, 2019
Wonderful time of year to visit; quiet and peaceful. RV sites were level and had room for our equipment.The bathrooms were impeccably clean. The front desk staff were kind and helpful, offering assistance and help when needed. Great WiFi! Will visit again when traveling the area.
Oct 29, 2019
Beautiful campground, clean and maintained in great condition. Wonderful and friendly staff The surroundings are beautiful, and the park is well located between Bryce Canyon NP and Kodachrome SP.
Oct 24, 2019
Nice sites, well kept and maintained facilities, and exceptionally clean restrooms. The staff were kind and informative.
Oct 22, 2019
Freundlich, klein, gute Wandertipps erhalten
Oct 20, 2019
Close to Bryce Canyon. KOA closing up for season (mid-Oct) - amenities not avail. - pool, laundry, dump station. We had to buy a special sewage hose attachment that they required to hook up to their septic - I feel this should have been provided if every hook-up needs it. Our site - next to road - very noisy at night. Campsites had more space and trees than other KOA's. Service staff - nice.
Oct 16, 2019
The camp ground was clean The rest rooms were very clean but the laundry room was closed and we were not able to do our laundry
Oct 15, 2019
everyone was super friendly & helpful, the campground & cabin perfectly clean, gentleman on the golf cart went above & beyond, thanks y'all..!
Oct 15, 2019
Oct 14, 2019
Oct 14, 2019
Adequate facilities, nothing special. Office personnel was helpful.
Oct 14, 2019
Oct 14, 2019
Awesome place! Very well kept and great location. Loved the experience. Can’t wait to come back.
Oct 14, 2019
Helpful staff, clean facilities. Good location to Bryce Canyon.
Oct 13, 2019
Campground was wonderful on our trip from Bryce Canyon to Capitol Reef. KOA was not in the middle of town so you felt like you were in nature. Facilities were nice and clean including bathrooms and showers. Some of the extra showers, bathrooms, and the laundry facilities were not open when we stayed but it was no issue. Staff was absolutely wonderful and very kind. Definitely recommend!
Oct 13, 2019
Amazing friendly people
Oct 12, 2019
Clean and easy to find. Only downside is that there is no cell service. They do have a pay phone available.
Oct 11, 2019
This was by far the nicest camp site we stayed during our 1,800 mile RV trip (Colorado, Arizona and Utah). Jody suggested great hiking trails AND she fulfilled a bucket list check off for me which meant so much! We felt like we were at home! The entire ground’s team went above and beyond to make our stay a wonderful one! I can’t say enough about how clean it is! Highly recommended! From Ohio
Oct 10, 2019
beautiful
Oct 08, 2019
We stayed 3 nights at the Cannonville/Bryce Canyon KOA because of its location near state and national parks and monuments. Beautiful setting and great hospitality. We will be back again!
Oct 07, 2019
The ladies in the office were SO friendly and helpful! Having a very clean shower available at no extra cost was a huge bonus too! The cabin was clean and warm too. I have nothing but good things to say about our stay here. We will definitely be back!!
Oct 07, 2019
Oct 07, 2019
The people at the campground were very friendly and very helpful enjoyed our stay. Would stay there again not a problem at all. They escorted you to your campsite which was nice first time that's ever happened
Oct 07, 2019
This campground was the best! The staff was so friendly, the facilities have been very well maintained, and the views were spectacular! We will definitely be back!
Oct 06, 2019
Oct 06, 2019
Oct 05, 2019
Great place! Friendly Staff. Love the outside Kitchens.
Oct 04, 2019
Beautiful place & helpful staff. Very clean & well maintained - definitely want to visit again. Excellent base for visiting Bryce Canyon which was awesome.
Oct 04, 2019
Oct 02, 2019
Best KOA we’ve stayed at! Friendly staff, well stocked store, super clean facilities and 15 minutes from the beautiful Bryce Canyon.
Oct 02, 2019
Very nice location and great facilities!
Oct 02, 2019
We didn't get in until after dark and were unable to appreciate the views. But boy, with sunrise what a beautiful place. Sites surrounded by shrubbery for privacy. Full gravel site. Clean facilities. Though we didn't need them, I was impressed with the kitchen setups they had for campers, big sinks and microwaves. Loved it
Oct 01, 2019
Was a great stay nice people and staff.
Oct 01, 2019
Very nice place to be... nice people, fine showers... really good!
Oct 01, 2019
Had the perfect tent site!! The staff was GREAT!! Clean bathrooms and a kitchen taboot!! Looking forward to coming back again.
Oct 01, 2019
Clean, welcoming campsites. Close to many activities. Staff were friendly and very helpful, going above & beyond to insure a wonderful stay.
Sep 30, 2019
This was our first stay at a KOA and were very impressed. The staff were very courteous and helpful. Loved the escort to the site. We had a 36 foot Class A with tow. Very level site and wonderful views. Plenty of room for all slides. Had a FHU patio site with nice green grass. Close to area sites. Would definitely return/ recommend for others. Thanks to everyone.
Sep 30, 2019
enjoyed our stay. restroom and showers always very clean, 10+ rating.
Sep 30, 2019
Short stay but great location and staff was courteous and helpful!
Sep 30, 2019
No problems
Sep 30, 2019
Great staff! The location was ideal. Cabins and bathrooms were well maintained; had an overall pleasant experience.
Sep 30, 2019
Excellent staff. Everyone we encountered was helpful and friendly. The sites are well spaced compared to other KOAs where we have stayed, and they are clean and well maintained. Great location in Canyon Country. Absolutely recommend.
Sep 30, 2019
Nice park. We would stay here again.
Sep 29, 2019
The staff were absolutely wonderful and knowledgeable. The campground was clean and beautiful. We would stay there again!
Sep 29, 2019
Good location, great views of the mountains and stars, nice clean bathrooms with private showers, super WIFI.
Sep 28, 2019
1st time we tent camped at a KOA - flat, dry, no sharp objects made setting up a cinch. bathrooms where very clean and showers where good.
Sep 26, 2019
Very convenient to Bryce Canyon. Staff were all exceptionally friendly and helpful.
Sep 26, 2019
This camper comment has been removed by KOA because it contained inappropriate content.
Sep 26, 2019
Friendly staff and nice campground. It was very clean.
Sep 25, 2019
Great place to stay and see the Bryce Canyon area. Site had plenty of room for our 31 foot MH and tow vehicle. Internet was good - no cell coverage or tv unless you have a satilite dish. definitely would stay there again
Sep 25, 2019
Nice and quiet
Nov 02, 2019
Every moment of our stay was enjoyable. The park staff is extremely friendly and helpful, made us feel right at home. Spots are a good size, but not huge. The views from the park are beautiful, especially during thunderstorms! Great visit and highly recommend this KOA when you visit the area. Great location for touring around all of the areas as well.
- CJ Stevens on Google
Oct 21, 2019
First time I've stayed at this KOA and the staff was great. Answered all of my questions and was very helpful. The park is clean and we'll maintained. They getting ready to close for the season so we had the park almost to ourselves.
- joseph hogan on Google
Oct 18, 2019
Grant and Susie (camp hosts) are terrific — KOA is lucky to have them on staff. All the staff were excellent and attentive to our needs. The site is well managed and maintained. Staff works hard to keep the campsite clean and takes after "fellow campers."
- Sarah G on Trip Advisor

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.