Cannonville / Bryce Valley KOA

Open March 15 - October 30

Reserve: 435-679-8988

Reserve: 435-679-8988

Info: 435-679-8988

Info: 435-679-8988

Email This Campground

215 N RedRock Drive

150 West 200 North

Cannonville, UT 84718

Get Directions

Accommodations, Cabins and Lodges

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 22, 2019
Great location in between Bryce and Escalante. Nice facilities, friendly people and well maintained sites.
May 22, 2019
May 20, 2019
Very nice campground but what made it truly wonderful were the staff, Susie and Grant! We would stay there again and again in the future.
May 20, 2019
The bathrooms were always clean, the staff were friendly. The lower trailer sites could be a squeeze for the bigger rigs, for sure, but overall the location, the layout and the staff were excellent. We will be staying here again!
May 19, 2019
Campground was satisfactory. Two issues, your website shows a tour bus/shuttle with a $ sign under amenities. One of the reasons we selected your facility. No such bus or even contractor exists. It was suggested there might be a flyer but there was not. Found this deliberately misleading. Also the gravel pit noise until 6:30 was annoying.
May 19, 2019
Great and beautiful location. The staff here is really nice. Facilities are well maintained and very clean.
May 17, 2019
Great location to visit many scenic areas. Very pleasant campsite with friendly and helpful staff
May 17, 2019
Beautiful and clean camping!!
May 16, 2019
Wonderful staff, great cabin, wouldn't change a thing!
May 16, 2019
May 16, 2019
Clean bathrooms, roomy showers, sites were good, very nice and friendly staff, excellent Wi-Fi. Definitely a place to come back to!
May 14, 2019
May 14, 2019
Monte and his wife (working at the KOA) helped us with a propane issue. They were absolutely fabulous and helped us until we were able to make the issue better. They went above and beyond and we were very thankful for them.
May 14, 2019
Smooth check with private campsites and a nice family kitchen to cook, shower and clean up. Kind staff always available to assist in all your needs.
May 13, 2019
The staff was over the top in terms of friendliness and helpfulness!
May 13, 2019
Love it. Great location, beautiful views, friendly staff!!! Highly recommend
May 12, 2019
May 12, 2019
Lower campground is small but fine if folks cooperate when getting in and out spaces. Excellent facilities, super clean, friendly and helpful staff.
May 10, 2019
May 10, 2019
All the staff that we came in contact with made us feel at home. Thank you for an amazing stay.
May 09, 2019
Absolutely wonderful!! Great location, beautiful grounds, helpful staff. I would give 10 stars if possible. Great place to create family memories for a lifetime. Keep up the great work! We will be back!!
May 09, 2019
Great location and campground; wish we had the time to stay another night.
May 06, 2019
May 06, 2019
clean and very friendly
May 04, 2019
As always, the staff was excellent and the facility was perfect. Very quiet. We enjoyed our stay.
May 03, 2019
Great location, peaceful and relaxing site, great clean facilities and v friendly staff. Hummingbirds too!
May 03, 2019
We liked everything about this campground. Typical RV sites with amenities (some have fire pits and Adirondack chairs), but also very nice tent sites with outdoor covered kitchen. Well-groomed areas to gather for campfires. Bathroom, shower, and laundry facilities are clean and updated. In this well treed area, you would never know you are just off the highway.
May 02, 2019
Friendliest people, lots of smiles and good information. It was one of our best KOA experiences!!
May 01, 2019
Awesome.
May 01, 2019
Had trouble with our moterhome. It was first time out. The auto leveler malfunctioned. The camp hand helped us get a stuck jack up allowing us to leave and did not charge for the late departure. Great folks!!!
May 01, 2019
Outstanding facilities, very clean, super friendly.
Apr 28, 2019
staffs are very nice, beautiful view around the campground. We use the tents on the upper campsite, strong winds at night, sands came into the tents.
Apr 26, 2019
Good
Apr 25, 2019
Amazing time. Highly recommended!!!!
Apr 24, 2019
Great amenities and friendly staff . Thank you
Apr 24, 2019
The Delux Cabin was very efficiently designed. The staff quickly addressed any concerns. The staff made the place. Everything looked well thought out.
Apr 23, 2019
Peaceful and perfect.
Apr 22, 2019
Nice campgrounds and very friendly staff.
Apr 22, 2019
Apr 20, 2019
An awesome location with super helpful staff, great stop off after visiting Bryce Canyon
Apr 20, 2019
We had a great 2 night visit!
Apr 20, 2019
Wonderful place. Jody was very helpful in telling us about local places to explore after we had toured Bryce Canyon.
Apr 19, 2019
Just perfect. The campground and staff make for a very pleasant stay and a guaranteed return. Luckily we beat the busy tourist season by traveling mid-April but even with it being out of season the campground was in perfect shape.
Apr 18, 2019
only wish for handicap handle in bathroom,otherwise this is the best KOA we have ever been in!!!!!!
Apr 16, 2019
Great Service was also excellent
Apr 16, 2019
Great place to stay
Apr 16, 2019
Apr 14, 2019
Very well kept camp ground. Very clean bathrooms, showers and laundry. Small but clean dog run. Very enjoyable. Central to major sites of interest. Great value.
Apr 13, 2019
It was lovely. The staff was very friendly and happy, making recommendations about other areas to explore. The facility was very clean and quite luxurious compared to other camping companies I've used in the past. I will definitely come to this KOA again. Highly recommend.
Apr 13, 2019
Excellent stay in our first RV stay excellent service called later in the evening was able to get a spot thank you very much
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award