Campground Reviews

Nov 26, 2021
1st - LOVE the staff! Everyone was happy, kind, helpful and never made us feel uncomfortable about wearing masks (important to us during Covid). 2nd, we were on the upper hill and loved the combination of pretty views and some native vegetation between sites to give us a feeling of having our own space. 3rd, clean restrooms + being able to buy some staples. We would definitely come back!
Nov 21, 2021
We stayed at this KOA during a visit to the local National Parks. This campground was very convenient to the parks. However, we scraped the front of our RV in the entrance of this campground. They also had a truck come to service their septic tank the day before they closed, while we were still there as a paying guest. Is it possible that this could have been done once there were no guests?
Nov 11, 2021
Well run RV park. Clean and the staff were very motivated and helpful.
Nov 03, 2021
This was a great place! the people were genuinely friendly and made our stay one of the top places we've experienced on our journey. We would highly recommend this campground. it was one of the best maintained and definitely had the cleanest restrooms and showers we've seen camping. We'll definitely be back to continue to explore this amazing area.
Nov 03, 2021
Nov 02, 2021
Nov 02, 2021
Jodi, Chuck and the entire staff were great. Beautiful camp ground, great area, plenty to do.
Nov 01, 2021
Restrooms and showers were clean. It was the off season and the park was nice and quiet.
Nov 01, 2021
Great place , friendly staff clean campground
Oct 31, 2021
Staff was very friendly. One evening, the temperature was expected to go below freezing and a staff member came to every camper to recommend we drain our water lines. Much appreciated!
Oct 30, 2021
Great facilities! Stayed an extra two nights since we liked it so much!
Oct 29, 2021
Very friendly and helpful staff and a nice location. Facilities were kept up nicely
Oct 29, 2021
The staff were incredibly friendly. We loved cuddling with poncho the camp cat, and taking advantage of our first warm shower in days. Definitely a nice place to glamp, and a good change of pace to our trip.
Oct 29, 2021
Fantastic. Perfect central location
Oct 27, 2021
This is an excellent campground! Everything was clean and very well maintained. Our tent site was even freshly raked when we arrived. Loved the camp kitchen! I could go on and on about how tidy the whole property was... But what really sets this KOA apart from other campgrounds was the staff. Jody and her crew were so friendly and accommodating. They are absolute gems all around!
Oct 27, 2021
Great little RV park. Clean, well kept and customer service was above and beyond expectations!
Oct 27, 2021
Friendly staff. Clean campground. Although the stalls are gravel, they are level. Plenty of room between stalls. I highly recommend it.
Oct 25, 2021
Oct 25, 2021
Great staff! I was in tent spot 3 and would have liked the trees to be trimmed back from the table. It made coking challenging to constantly be ducking under branches.
Oct 25, 2021
woman working desk was great! liked having kitchen, showers clean, great experience
Oct 23, 2021
Easy access to Kodachrome State Park with Bryce Canyon just up the road. Relatively quiet for a KOA. Clean and well maintained facilities. I would stay here again.
Oct 23, 2021
Staff was very friendly & helpful. The grounds has a nice nature walk to step away for some alone time. We were able to visit multiple destinations within 1.5hrs away. Still more to do. We’ll be back!
Oct 22, 2021
The staff is 5 star. From check in to check out I found them to very friendly and helpful to include bringing my LP bottle back to my rig after filling it. The campground is well kept and has plenty of amenities. We will definently be back!
Oct 21, 2021
Nice Campground- unfortunately it snowed while we were there so we didn’t get to enjoy it as much as we liked. Overall good experience.
Oct 20, 2021
Oct 19, 2021
Clean and staff was great. We don't ;usually stay at KOA's but this one was perfect for our one night in between destinations. It was actually so nice we might stay here again.
Oct 19, 2021
nice property, grass, very well maintained - great welcome in office. Very well laid out, there was a commune area & campgrounds much further away from us. I can comment on the restroom facilities as I did not use them.
Oct 18, 2021
We were only there one night but the restrooms were nice and clean. The showers were also clean and hot which was great on a chilly morning.
Oct 18, 2021
It was a great place to stay. The Staff was AWESOME.
Oct 18, 2021
The very best! Great staff, clean facilities, and a beautiful place. I've never been to a more hospitable campground. I've already told friends and family to plan a trip. Wonderful place and exceptional people. Thank you!
Oct 18, 2021
We've stayed at several KOA and loved them all but this KOA was the most friendly and helpful of all. Campground was spotlessly clean as was all the bathrooms and laundry facilities. Would recommend this KOA to anyone looking for a place to stay on their trip to Bryce Canyon. 11 Stars
Oct 18, 2021
Oct 17, 2021
Staff was so friendly. They waved the early check-in fee because of the weather. The place was spotless. Great location if you are going to Bryce NP.
Oct 17, 2021
The staff was very friendly and helpful. We will stay there again, when we are in the area. Thanks for everything!
Oct 17, 2021
Great safe, clean place to stay!
Oct 17, 2021
Excellent site, but no cable hookup -- hence the 4 rating.
Oct 17, 2021
Amazingly clean restrooms and facilities!
Oct 17, 2021
Beautiful campground! Clothes to Bryce Canyon. Jody was so kind and helpful! We needed to wash clothes and even though the office was closed, she helped us out by getting quarters for us. Super friendly! Campground was clean and well kept. Would highly recommend this campground! We will be back!
Oct 16, 2021
Very clean facility and great camp hosts. Always cleaning up and on top of things we appreciate them.
Oct 16, 2021
Oct 15, 2021
We had a fabulous stay! Staff was friendly and helpful, campground was clean, location was amazing! We can’t wait to come back!!
Oct 15, 2021
It was nice and we enjoyed it. We prefer spots with a little more space but it is a nice place to stay.
Oct 14, 2021
Very friendly clean and helpful
Oct 14, 2021
Oct 14, 2021
This was, by far, one of the nicest KOAs we've stayed at. Susan greeted us with a warm smile and helped with all of our needs. The facilities are very clean and the property is well maintained. We will most certainly stay here again in the future. Thank you, Susan.
Oct 13, 2021
Very nice, clean, staff was very pleasant and helpful. Laundry room a little small but nice. Good place to chat with people on a rainy day.
Oct 13, 2021
Very nice couple assisted us. Everything was very clean.
Oct 12, 2021
I had a awesome stay. The staff were super friendly. I like that this KOA kept my CC on file so I could add purchases easily. I would just ask for some wood and it would be there. I have stayed at numerous KOA's this one rates high on my list for a return. Very relaxing stay, thank you again.
Oct 12, 2021
Restroom/shower fair. Sites on top of each other.
Oct 12, 2021
People very friendly and helpful. Sites on the short side. Laundry room needs upgrading. Overall pleasant with beautiful views and close to many parks.
Nov 26, 2021
1st - LOVE the staff! Everyone was happy, kind, helpful and never made us feel uncomfortable about wearing masks (important to us during Covid). 2nd, we were on the upper hill and loved the combination of pretty views and some native vegetation between sites to give us a feeling of having our own space. 3rd, clean restrooms + being able to buy some staples. No complaints. We would definitely come back!
- kgB188TK on Trip Advisor
Nov 11, 2021
The manager here is the sweetest lady ever. But that doesn't mean she will put up with any BS from anyone. Love this place!
- Jake Wang on Google
Oct 27, 2021
Nice RV campground. Staff was friendly. Although the RV pads are gravel, they're level. Ample space between pads.
- Mario Nunez on Google