Campground Reviews

Apr 12, 2021
Very organized, tidy, beautiful KOA campground. We stayed in a deluxe cabin and I was convinced it was brand new, only to find out late that it was three years old. That's how well the campground was kept up to a high standard.
Apr 12, 2021
We enjoyed how clean the entire beautiful campground was! And the staff was friendly
Apr 12, 2021
Apr 12, 2021
Apr 11, 2021
Apr 11, 2021
Apr 11, 2021
After the long isolation of 2020 and not being able to be with our granddaughter until we were finally vaccinated we highly anticipated a destination camping trip where she could go swimming and planned for her parents to come over for a picnic, But NO Visitors are allowed. Had fire wood to bring, but NO all wood must be purchased from KOA. The camp was clean well kept. Customer relations poor.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

So sorry that you were disappointed. Our website states no visitors. We discussed this via phone the day before your arrival.
Apr 10, 2021
Apr 10, 2021
More rules than usual for a KOA but it was still fun. Just unusually strict about everything such as no visitors even just for a few hours which meant family we came to see couldn’t have lunch with us at our site. No kids in hot tub and the bathrooms were freezing which made it difficult to shower in them. And a few other weird rules but they didn’t look like they were enforcing.
Apr 10, 2021
We love the stay, a great place for the kids. the site were very well kept. We could see the staff working hard to update and up keep, The showers near the teepee were not dirty but not very clean either. The pool was very nice but closing it and maze area at 6 was to early. We will come back, the park is nice, clean and we felt safe. Safety is very important. The office staff was great!
Apr 09, 2021
We enjoyed our clean cabin. Wish the pool opened at 9 to give time for a swim and shower before 11 am check-out. Also the mini-golf was closed, but the website still lists it as an amenity. We had fun with the trampoline, the maze and badminton.
Apr 09, 2021
We decided for an impromptu mid-week getaway to see the early bloom of the tulips and booked online. It was well maintained offered an indoor pool which is so nice in a rainy state like Washington. Both family and pet friendly
Apr 09, 2021
Everything was great until we read that we could not use our own fire wood that we bought. So obviously we didn't have a fire because of buying wood twice.We feel that for the price of the one night stay it should be free.
Apr 08, 2021
Apr 07, 2021
Apr 06, 2021
The camp ground was very clean and the staff was very helpful. I wish that the mini golf would of been open and that they would of had more activities for kids especially over the holiday weekend.
Apr 05, 2021
Wonderful campground with lots of activities and a great staff. The campground is kept spotless and the sights are some of the best that I have seen. If you have kids this is the place for you.
Apr 05, 2021
Great area with even better staff.
Apr 05, 2021
We had a wonderful time at this KOA. Wonderful staff and location.
Apr 04, 2021
Clean and well cared for. Pleasant staff
Apr 04, 2021
We stayed only two days at this campground and we had a wonderful time. The women in the office treated us nicely by changing the assigned camp slot to accommodate our tenting son and children so we can stay together. The guy who filled our propane gas was nice enough to deliver the propane thank to our camp sight and invited us back to our van camping in the near future. Thank you, guys.
Mar 31, 2021
very well kept campsites nice and quiet the place is very kid friendly I wish that everything was open for use but the pandemic you know the Wi-Fi was awesome will be back again
Mar 31, 2021
Nice and friendly staff. The grounds are well taken care of. We will definitely be back!
Mar 31, 2021
Was great. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Grounds nice and we'll kept. Would have been nice if the jump pillow was cleaned and ready but I understand it's the off season. Kids had a great time especially.
Mar 31, 2021
We've stayed here twice and have had a pleasant time each stay. The campgrounds are nice and clean and the staff was extremely friendly. My only complaints were that the store was only open for a small window a couple of hours a day, and had very low inventory (due to pandemic?); playgrounds could also use some updating.
Mar 29, 2021
Very nice park.
Mar 28, 2021
Relaxing, quiet, and friendly staff. I enjoyed it very much.
Mar 23, 2021
the park is very nice, large level full hook up sites. We were in the new "Field" section. WiFi works great.
Mar 22, 2021
We love this KOA, away from noisy freeway. Beautiful setting, friendly staff. Clean restrooms, playground for kids looks fun. We stayed in a cabin this time. Cabin needed to be leveled but other than that was clean and comfortable.
Mar 22, 2021
Our stay was great and loved our spots. We were in the back and they were back in sites, but for our group they were perfect. Love this campground, we stay here a few times a year. Thank you.
Mar 22, 2021
We stayed in one of the premium pull-through spots in the back. The space was nice and roomy, with plenty of space for our rig, and room to spare. The campground was nice and quiet, the hosts were friendly, although we didn't interact much outside of check-in (thanks, COVID). The only thing I worried about was the tiny little bridge that must be crossed in order to get to back spaces. Very tight!
Mar 21, 2021
Mar 21, 2021
Nice quiet place. Clean and well kept up. Workers are nice and friendly too. You’ll be seeing me and my kids more often this season. Thanks!
Mar 17, 2021
Very nice! Great security. Help very close by. Separated campers until they filled up over weekend. Thank you!! Great facility! Great staff! 5 stars! It changed my rating!
Mar 15, 2021
Everyone was so nice and helpful especially our campground host!! All the facilities were exceptionally clean. Thank you for a relaxing stay we will be back soon.
Mar 15, 2021
Great staff and quiet park. Close to adventures and dining!
Mar 15, 2021
Place was pretty decent. Kids had a lot of fun. The security and the grounds people were really helpful. Can’t wait to come back again this summer.
Mar 15, 2021
Mar 09, 2021
During these times of Covid it is great to have an easy place to
Mar 08, 2021
This is a lovely KOA, very quiet and peaceful. We had a very relaxing weekend and look forward to our next visit.
Mar 08, 2021
Mar 04, 2021
It was a great stay, short stay for me but was an excellent campground and plan to stay again but this time longer.
Mar 04, 2021
Very clean and orderly. Campers are placed in very comfortable, socially distanced site arrangements.
Mar 01, 2021
I stayed at KOA for two months and it was perfect! The staff there was superb! The grounds were amazing. I would stay there again. Thank you.
Feb 25, 2021
Eric was very patient and extremely helpful in getting us settled in......thank you!
Feb 23, 2021
Nice and quiet. Did not venture out through the facilities since most were closed. Just wanted to relax. Which we did.
Feb 22, 2021
One of the nicest KOA’s we have stayed at.
Feb 22, 2021
Bad location, too expensive for what you get.
Feb 21, 2021
Great little winter getaway so not much open,Your staff was amazing and thanks to your worker Erik for coming to my site in ankle deep snow when my water froze up he got our water back.Im looking forward to return trip in the summer when things get back to normal.
Feb 09, 2021