Bristol / Kingsport KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7640

Reserve: 800-562-7640

Info: 423-323-7790

Info: 423-323-7790

Email

425 Rocky Branch Rd

Blountville, TN 37617

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 12, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
Very enjoyable and relaxing visit.
Aug 11, 2017
Staff was great, beautiful campground.
Aug 11, 2017
Thank you for a nice extended stay, wonderful staff.
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
We had a great stay.
Aug 09, 2017
The road is a little daunting getting there but it's a cute and hilly little park. If you have kids, they'd love it. They have a big playground, ponys and a goat :) The staff is nice too.
Aug 08, 2017
Will see you in the Fall.
Aug 06, 2017
Great staff, will stay again
Aug 06, 2017
Aug 05, 2017
Great campground.
Aug 05, 2017
Aug 04, 2017
Aug 04, 2017
Aug 02, 2017
Aug 02, 2017
Aug 02, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
You need to mow your grass more frequently---was not done once in the week we were there.
Aug 01, 2017
Excellent service. Thank you.
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
Easy overnight visit
Jul 31, 2017
Our group had a wonderful time here.
Jul 30, 2017
Jul 28, 2017
Only an overnight stay, but a few issues stand out. 1-Driveway to the campsite was downhill and covered in loose gravel. Not fun when pulling 11,000 pounds. 2-Power pole at our site was dead. Luckily my cord reached another unused pole
Jul 28, 2017
Thank you for an easy overnight stay!
Jul 27, 2017
As always, very friendly staff, good food and beautiful surroundings. Love a good challenge of getting a 43' Motorhome plus tow vehicle up a hill and back on the road. Thank you staff for stopping traffic for us.
Jul 26, 2017
Thanks for an easy overnight stay.
Jul 25, 2017
Too Far Off Highway
Jul 24, 2017
it was clean and everybody was nice. We do wish that the store and pool stay open a little longer .
Jul 22, 2017
very comfortable.
Jul 21, 2017
had a good time here, will be back.
Jul 20, 2017
Jul 20, 2017
great
Jul 20, 2017
great overnight stay
Jul 17, 2017
A good overnight stop. We came in late and left early. Noisy full timers at night and our spot was not level. Really a pain not to have level pull throughs.
Jul 17, 2017
Memories were made here
Jul 17, 2017
Super clean park and excellent staff. Thank you.
Jul 16, 2017
VERY RELAXING, WILL SEE YOU AGAIN
Jul 16, 2017
very kid friendly
Jul 16, 2017
Great staff, no road noise!
Jul 15, 2017
Plenty of things for childern.
Jul 15, 2017
Would highly recommend
Jul 15, 2017
Will visit again
Jul 15, 2017
Great family campground with awesome staff.
Jul 13, 2017
a little tight for a 40 foot motorhome.
Jul 13, 2017
Having been to other KOA's we were disappointed. Site so close that we could not have a fire because of the tent so close next door to our fire pit. Not one of the better KOA's.
Jul 12, 2017
Outstanding friendly staff and cleanliness of campground were a bonus. Great place to stay! Very quiet and relaxing place to get away to.
Jul 11, 2017
very enjoyable and the campground is very quiet
Jul 11, 2017
Great family campground
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals