Bristol / Kingsport KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7640

Reserve: 800-562-7640

Info: 423-323-7790

Info: 423-323-7790

Email

425 Rocky Branch Rd

Blountville, TN 37617

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 16, 2017
very kid friendly
Jul 16, 2017
Great staff, no road noise!
Jul 15, 2017
Plenty of things for childern.
Jul 15, 2017
Wonderful staff!
Jul 15, 2017
Would highly recommend
Jul 15, 2017
Wonderful staff, friendly and accommodating.
Jul 15, 2017
Will visit again
Jul 15, 2017
Great family campground with awesome staff.
Jul 13, 2017
a little tight for a 40 foot motorhome.
Jul 13, 2017
Having been to other KOA's we were disappointed. Site so close that we could not have a fire because of the tent so close next door to our fire pit. Not one of the better KOA's.
Jul 13, 2017
Wonderful time here
Jul 12, 2017
I enjoyed the deluxe cabin. Very spacious and had everything we needed
Jul 12, 2017
Outstanding friendly staff and cleanliness of campground were a bonus. Great place to stay! Very quiet and relaxing place to get away to.
Jul 12, 2017
Great place to stay
Jul 11, 2017
very enjoyable and the campground is very quiet
Jul 11, 2017
Great family campground
Jul 10, 2017
Sites were very small, showers not well maintained.
Jul 10, 2017
Amazing staff and campground.
Jul 09, 2017
Great campground
Jul 09, 2017
Friendly staff, nice clean area to spend your camping time. Love our time there.
Jul 08, 2017
Had a relaxing time at this KOA, will stay again.
Jul 07, 2017
Friendly staff but prices way to high for the area which it is located. Very hard for elderly people to get around since it is all on a hillside.
Jul 05, 2017
Jul 05, 2017
Don't stay on site 5 if you plan on any rest.
Jul 05, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
Had a great stay as always. Only wish the pool was a little bigger, but we will be back again next year.
Jul 04, 2017
I think we got exactly what we paid for.
Jul 04, 2017
Difficult place to get in and out, also camping site difficult to get in and out. Staff was great.
Jul 03, 2017
Very clean. Lots to do.
Jul 03, 2017
Quiet, secured, friendly. Loved it there yes ill be back.
Jul 03, 2017
Sights too small, very crowded, dangerous steps on the back of our wooden deck, no hand rail. Difficult to connect water and cable. Cable signal has harmonic interference. Too expensive.
Jul 03, 2017
We had trouble finding KOAs. We got here late and had back-in site at bottom of campsite. Our fault. Campsite had all amenities and very clean. Would stay again, but make reservation sooner to get pull thru. Did like campground very much.
Jun 30, 2017
kampground staff pleasant and very personable...the food in their snack bar is excellent... campground very well kept...enjoyed our stay very much...
Jun 30, 2017
Jun 30, 2017
Difficult entrance
Jun 29, 2017
Cleaned, nice pool. Getting down to campsites difficult need to make sure you have clearing. Also, nice homemade food brought to your site.
Jun 28, 2017
There was no activities any days of our stay, there was no trails to walk around, kitchen closing 7pm, unconfortable matress, eventhoug you gave us one really nice cabin. I really expected something totally different.
Jun 28, 2017
Nice campground with lots of activities. Spots are close together but nice, some have decks.
Jun 28, 2017
staff was very helpful. site was pretty small. we were in a full hook up back in. had trouble fitting truck on the site once we unhooked. site was flat.
Jun 27, 2017
great campground, if only the weather would cooperate.
Jun 27, 2017
Most RVers understand that camping is camping--that means campgrounds are campgrounds and facilities are facilities, but STAFF makes the difference! SANDRA and MICHAEL are a great team and they make this KOA truly GREAT--thanks for the extra miles...thanks SANDRA and MICHAEL for making the difference!!!
Jun 27, 2017
BEST KOA EVER!!!! and I have been traveling from CA to NJ....Wish ALL KOA's were like this one!!
Jun 27, 2017
The cabin was clean and the mattresses were comfortable. Great stay.
Jun 26, 2017
Site was so sloped that we could not level our RV. Believe could be a nice Park with a little maintenance and some grading of the surfaces.
Jun 26, 2017
Nice and quiet, convenient bathrooms and showers. Staff was helpful and nice. Cabin was perfect for our needs. I enjoyed the weekend very much!
Jun 26, 2017
Rail on office deck was rotten and ready to fall off,being very high up needs fixing.
Jun 26, 2017
Awesome
Jun 26, 2017
Very friendly and clean with lots to do for the kiddos.
Jun 25, 2017
great
Jun 24, 2017
Unforgettable experience for our family & especially our kids who got to enjoy the site with their friends who were also staying on site.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals