Bristol / Kingsport KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7640

Reserve: 800-562-7640

Info: 423-323-7790

Info: 423-323-7790

Email

425 Rocky Branch Rd

Blountville, TN 37617

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 06, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
The staff is very friendly and helpful! It has a lot to do for the children and very did friendly
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
My husband and I took 2 of our granddaughters for Labor Day Weekend and we had a blast! We rented a cabin without a bathroom and it was very clean and comfortable. No bugs. The main bath house was clean also and lots of them. The staff are all so friendly and helpful. There is so much to do for the kids and it's a very safe place! The pool was always clean! The activities were well organized!FUN
Sep 03, 2017
Sep 01, 2017
clean bathrooms. I love the giant shower fan that rotate. Friendly staff and helpful. Grounds are well kept
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
We're disappointed with our stay. This the third koa we stayed a this trip. We didn't like the closeness of the camp sights. We could go out the back door of my camp sight an be at their table. The camp sights need to be better maintained and up dated. The hookups should be made more convent . Thing we hate most is all the koa's we stayed at the say the have wifi but they don't work and cable tv
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 27, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 24, 2017
Aug 23, 2017
Aug 23, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
We have stayed here many times and the staff is always friendly and helpful. We never have any issues and have made reservations for next year.
Aug 22, 2017
We come back every year because the staff is so friendly and helpful. We just love it there. Thank you everyone see you next year.
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Very polite staff.
Aug 22, 2017
Great little campground!
Aug 21, 2017
The grass around our graveled area where we came in and out of out rig was knee high...I ended up pulling it up so I could sit outside on graveled area...no night time fire..grass to hi around pit....but the people working were very nice...our site was level..small...not much sitting area due to grass needing to be cut...was disappointed .. since it was race weekend and prices for sites were so hi
Aug 21, 2017
Easy overnight stay, hope to see these nice folks again on our return trip.
Aug 20, 2017
Aug 20, 2017
Aug 19, 2017
We arrived late but had no problems getting our cabin key and information that was waiting for us at the check in station. I love staying here. It's close to home but just far enough out of the city to feel like I'm miles away from home. Like a vacation should be. My one and only complaint is the early check out. I feel check out time should be atleast after 3 so one can enjoy the full 48 hours.
Aug 17, 2017
Aug 17, 2017
Aug 17, 2017
Aug 17, 2017
Aug 17, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
very nice facility. sites are flat and easy in and out... bathrooms and showers are very neat, clean and tidy. there is a nicely stocked store and the staff really goes out of their way to ensure you are good !!!
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
Very enjoyable and relaxing visit.
Aug 11, 2017
Staff was great, beautiful campground.
Aug 11, 2017
Nice place
Aug 11, 2017
Thank you for a nice extended stay, wonderful staff.
Aug 11, 2017
Cute campground with very friendly staff!!!
Aug 11, 2017
Easy overnight stay
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
We had a great stay.
Aug 09, 2017
The road is a little daunting getting there but it's a cute and hilly little park. If you have kids, they'd love it. They have a big playground, ponys and a goat :) The staff is nice too.
Aug 08, 2017
Everything was good!
Aug 08, 2017
Will see you in the Fall.
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
Easy to find, great staff. Will stay again in the future.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals