Bristol / Kingsport KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7640

Info: 423-323-7790

Email

425 Rocky Branch Rd

Blountville, TN 37617

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 08, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
Easy to find, great staff. Will stay again in the future.
Aug 08, 2017
Beautiful campground, great staff.
Aug 07, 2017
Very friendly and accommodating. Very prompt to respond to requests. Bath houses and cabin was very clean.
Aug 07, 2017
I have stayed about 20 different KOA's across United States as followed my baseball player son around in college and now in the minor-league pros. What made this visit so special was the staff and the relaxing grounds. The smiling faces the office as well as housekeeping and maintenance Made it a very special time! Thank you, Greg Cosgrove
Aug 06, 2017
Great staff, will stay again
Aug 06, 2017
Aug 06, 2017
Nice quiet campground
Aug 05, 2017
Will be back. Thank you.
Aug 05, 2017
Great campground.
Aug 05, 2017
Aug 04, 2017
Aug 04, 2017
Aug 04, 2017
Aug 03, 2017
Aug 03, 2017
Aug 02, 2017
Aug 02, 2017
Aug 02, 2017
Aug 02, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
You need to mow your grass more frequently---was not done once in the week we were there.
Aug 01, 2017
My wife and I stayed in one of the deluxe cabins. It was very comfortable, if a bed can be comfortable on the road! The cabin was really nice. The lighting in the main room was not the best for reading and could be updated but otherwise it was a good experience and we would stay there again. A paved walkway would be an asset. The personnel were very friendly. Thank you and the Lord's blessings.
Aug 01, 2017
Beautiful campground.
Aug 01, 2017
Excellent service. Thank you.
Aug 01, 2017
Loved the campground.
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
Smiles galore!
Jul 31, 2017
Easy overnight visit
Jul 31, 2017
Our group had a wonderful time here.
Jul 31, 2017
Always a great place to stay!
Jul 30, 2017
Jul 29, 2017
Thanks for a memorable stay!!!
Jul 28, 2017
Only an overnight stay, but a few issues stand out. 1-Driveway to the campsite was downhill and covered in loose gravel. Not fun when pulling 11,000 pounds. 2-Power pole at our site was dead. Luckily my cord reached another unused pole
Jul 28, 2017
Thank you for an easy overnight stay!
Jul 27, 2017
As always, very friendly staff, good food and beautiful surroundings. Love a good challenge of getting a 43' Motorhome plus tow vehicle up a hill and back on the road. Thank you staff for stopping traffic for us.
Jul 26, 2017
it was grate well be back Thank you steve& Pam
Jul 26, 2017
Thanks for an easy overnight stay.
Jul 25, 2017
Too Far Off Highway
Jul 25, 2017
Great Staff!
Jul 25, 2017
Quiet tent site
Jul 25, 2017
Nice overnight stop for us.
Jul 24, 2017
Our family had a great time!
Jul 24, 2017
it was clean and everybody was nice. We do wish that the store and pool stay open a little longer .
Jul 24, 2017
Beautiful quiet campground.
Jul 23, 2017
Pleasant overnight visit.
Jul 23, 2017
Will stay again when we visit this area.
Jul 22, 2017
very comfortable.
Jul 22, 2017
Will stay again
Jul 22, 2017
Nice overnight stay
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals