Brattleboro North KOA

Open April 14 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-5909

Info: 802-254-5908

Email

1238 US Route 5

East Dummerston, VT 05346-9764

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 16, 2017
Great pancakes at the snack shack
May 16, 2017
If they could control the weather it would have been a perfect weekend
May 16, 2017
Love the place. Beautifully kept. Owners Ernie and Bev are top notch and very friendly and helpful as are the staff. Will keep going back.
May 16, 2017
May 15, 2017
The only hiccup was someone's car alarm going off for an extended period on Sunday morning. Otherwise, our stay was exactly what we had hoped for and expected.
May 14, 2017
One of our most favorites KOAs in the country!
May 13, 2017
This is a wonderful KOA. It's in a great location, the owners and staff are friendly and the sites are roomy. The facilities are well maintained 👍.
May 12, 2017
What a great location just out of town. Nice hosts, well designed for a smaller Kampground. Charming cottages.
May 11, 2017
Very friendly staff and very clean and inviting campground!
May 11, 2017
Nice little campground. The breakfast, thro pricey, was great. Will be back thanks.
May 08, 2017
We were on a buddy site #44 but in order to face our friends door to door we could not connect to power unless we had another 60' of power cord so whatgood was that. We had to turn the R V around. The only advantage was the sewer. Other than that I wouldn't call it a buddy site. You need power on the oposit side to make it work not just sewer.
May 08, 2017
Always a great stay at Brattleboro Vt. KOA.
May 06, 2017
This campground has very helpful and friendly people who went beyond to help us when we needed to take care of some RV paperwork. The park is also very well taken care of. We will try to stay again next time we are going through there.
May 03, 2017
Love, love this campground. Owners couldn't be more helpful. Clean and quiet.
May 02, 2017
Major new improvements to an already great KOA. WiFi options are now offered from free basic (which worked great) to HD Streaming for a fee. In additions upgrades done to cable which worked very well. As always, owners and staff make us feel very welcome.
May 02, 2017
Nice friendly campground very clean people are very nice our site was little tight all in all had a pleasant stay
May 02, 2017
Beautiful campground, nice layout, friendly people, and good store. We had a great stay - thanks!
May 02, 2017
We had a great time. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. It was very apparent that the owner cares about making sure everyone has a great time.
May 02, 2017
Very old campground but well maintained. Facilities are worn but serviceable. Friendly crew, they did all they could to make sure our stay was enjoyable and problem free.
May 01, 2017
Extremely nice staff. I would definitely come again.
May 01, 2017
May 01, 2017
Apr 30, 2017
Endroit tranquille .
Apr 29, 2017
all positives, no negatives!
Apr 28, 2017
The people were friendly and helpful and the cavities were fine.
Apr 26, 2017
thanks great stay
Apr 26, 2017
Loved the campground.We'll be back. Hosts are very friendly.
Apr 25, 2017
Always a great experience with nice people.
Apr 24, 2017
very friendly, very clean, quiet, good facility.
Apr 23, 2017
Apr 21, 2017
wonderful Easter camping ... fire ring and clean bathrooms.
Apr 19, 2017
Had a great time! Neat little campground. Friendly staff.
Apr 18, 2017
Oct 25, 2016
Beautiful campsite. Loves the trees, the office area was nice. Good/clean facilities. Great hosts/managers while we were there. Close to all attractions we wished to visit as well as family. Enjoyed our stay.
Oct 25, 2016
Oct 25, 2016
This campground is clean and well keot. It's always quit when we camp there.
Oct 24, 2016
I really liked this campground and the staff. They were very helpful in guiding a novice trailer-puller who had to back into our campsite. I had a problem with many trains which ran very close though.
Oct 23, 2016
very pretty last weekend. many campers but was quiet after quiet time. only one issue was hot water turned cold after a minute but then came back hot after another minute.
Oct 21, 2016
This campground was very nice. We really enjoyed the convenience of the camper cafe. We had the fish and chips and clam strip dinner. It was affordable and delicious.
Oct 19, 2016
Nice location for exploring local waterfalls & covered bridges. Nice that they sell a few micro-brews in the camp store.
Oct 18, 2016
Campgrounds were clean and quiet tucked away in the woods. Very nice.
Oct 18, 2016
We loved this KOA. Relaxing in Vermont. Near Vermont Country Store,YankeeCandle, and King Arthur Flour. Many small towns to visit.
Oct 17, 2016
This was our (and the campgrounds) last camping weekend for the season. It was great as always and we look forward to many night at Brattleboro North KOA next season.
Oct 17, 2016
We were assigned a pull through site but were blocked in by a long horse trailer on the next site near the pool and ended up having to back out of the site to leave. Other more appropriate sites were available when we arrived which was a little disappointing this time.
Oct 17, 2016
Had a great time with friends hanging out around the campfire met some good people great getaway !!!
Oct 17, 2016
Our campsite had a fresh water hose running underground from a neighboring site to our site for us to use. The male end of the hose was just laying on the ground about 5 feet from the sewer hole. Very concerned of contamination of the hose or critters getting inside the hose. Internet was all but useless. TV cable was just laying on top of the ground crossing our site for the neighboring site.
Oct 16, 2016
We look forward to our stay each year and always have a great time at the campground and exploring the local area. The owners, Ernie and Bev are friendly and very helpful and the campground is small (which we like) and very clean and well kept up. We would highly recommend this KOA!
Oct 16, 2016
Oct 15, 2016
It is my "go to" place for the ultimate in relaxation for local RVing. And what better conversationalist is there than Ernie, his wife and the regular campers.
Oct 15, 2016
very good
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals