Brattleboro North KOA

Open April 18 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-5909

Reserve: 800-562-5909

Info: 802-254-5908

Info: 802-254-5908

Email

1238 US Route 5

East Dummerston, VT 05346-9764

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 01, 2017
Nice and quiet
Aug 31, 2017
Aug 31, 2017
Great hospitality from all the staff. Great location and environment.
Aug 31, 2017
Very friendly personnel. Very clean pool. Store merchandise is very nicely displayed. Sites are clean and trees are also well manicured.
Aug 31, 2017
Beautiful campground with wonderful staff. This was our first visit but will be on our must stay KOA list. I would have rated higher if the scale allowed
Aug 30, 2017
This is the best little campground, the place is clean and well maintained and the staff is awesome!!
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
We held our family reunion here and it was a perfect spot. Plenty for the kids to do, accomodations for the different camper styles in our family and the owners were great helping us get site together to keep us all in one spot. Bev and Ernie are great. See you next year.
Aug 29, 2017
As always we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Brattleboro North KOA. Beverly and Ernie are great host and always make us feel like we are home. In fact we consider Brattleboro North KOA as our home away from home.
Aug 28, 2017
Extremely welcoming and wonderful grounds. The camp store is well stocked with fair pricing. Bath house is immaculate and the entire staff was accommodating. We will be back.
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 27, 2017
Great time. Excellent campsite
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Love this little campground! Have been stopping by on trip east for over 30 years. We no longer have campers, so we can stay here in a cute little cottage w/ bath or a beautiful log cabin w/o bath. Owners are great people. Restrooms clean and grounds well maintained. Beautiful, clean pool. Hot meals 5 days a week from trailer on premises if you need a break. Cabin could use small lamp by table.
Aug 26, 2017
Everyone was extremely friendly and made us feel very welcome. Good hospitality. The only drawback was the snack bar. It took 30 minutes to get a hamburger and chicken fingers! There was only one couple ahead of us who had already ordered. The gentleman at the grill was quite friendly, but I don't understand why it took 30 minutes for a simple order. We look forward to our next visit.
Aug 25, 2017
Had a great time campground was nice, clean and quiet and the staff was very helpful and polite and willing to help during anytime
Aug 25, 2017
Enjoyed the quiet...great customer service. Than you.
Aug 25, 2017
Excellent staff. Great hookups and site. Campground was full, but it was quiet and peaceful.
Aug 25, 2017
Very nice overnight stop.
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 24, 2017
Bev and Ernie were excellent as always
Aug 24, 2017
Our hosts were incredibly accommodating. Our campsite was level, large and very tidy. We really enjoyed our stay.
Aug 24, 2017
Sweet spot, shady sites, beautiful pool, great staff! Also conveniently located between Brattleboro and Putney! Highly recommend!
Aug 24, 2017
Aug 24, 2017
Great place, always an enjoyable stay. Only complaint would be the quality of the cable TV signal. Friendly people!
Aug 24, 2017
Aug 23, 2017
Great campground in a beautiful location!
Aug 23, 2017
The campground is centrally located...lots to see in the area. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The store was well stocked. The snack bar was great. We loved it!
Aug 23, 2017
Campsites are large and most are pull-through.. friendly staff - site was so level that I didn't need to do ANY blocking side-to-side...
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Stayed on site B33 which was kind of small, end site with roads on 3 sides. All of the staff were extremely friendly and cordial. The 2 grandkids we brought had an wonderful time. The pool was immaculate, the playgrounds were great and the restrooms were both spacious and clean.
Aug 22, 2017
The owners as well as the staff, are extremely friendly and helpful. It is a small and quiet campgrounds with a beautiful pool and well maintained bathrooms. For the cost of the wood, the staff will also deliver it with a fire cauldron. Great idea for safety. The camp store is fully equipped and offers great ice cream choices and self serve frozen yogurt.
Aug 21, 2017
We have held our family reunion at the Brattleboro North KOA campground for the past few years. We love it there. The place is very clean they have amenities for the whole family. Sites for camper & tents along with cottages. The owners are wonderful.
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
We had a lovely stay. We always do. It is peaceful and renewing when we visit, which is what camping is all about. We will be back.
Aug 20, 2017
Just a quick overnight stay. The place is clean, quiet, and we'll maintained. The owners are very helpful, and pleasant.
Aug 19, 2017
It was clean and quite good place to stay
Aug 19, 2017
The camp ground is immaculate. All of the personnel are wonderful people, who made our stay very pleasurable. This is our third year going to Brattleboro KOA, and we will continue to go in future years.
Aug 18, 2017
Aug 17, 2017
This one is a winner! Sites are not too small, super staff, snack bar has the best fresh fries, fresh fluffy cod, burgers. There's a fellow that takes a couple of goats for a walk in the early evening, they are so clean and well behaved, that was fun to watch. Plenty of neat little places nearby to visit.
Aug 17, 2017
Every member of the staff was kind and welcoming throughout our entire stay. Our cottage was charming, clean and the perfect place to stay to explore the area. The campground was well kept and a great place for my children to play and relax.
Aug 17, 2017
Well run, clean, easy access. Would visit again
Aug 17, 2017
Had a new travel trailer and wanted to try it out close by and have friends that o up there and i see why they go up to Brattleboro north as we will be back.had a great time and a nice site #44
Aug 15, 2017
It was very awesome and I'd like to come back next year with my family it was amazing lots of things to do it's so much fun
Aug 15, 2017
It was an ok park with nothing special. Utilities and WiFi worked ok but Wi-Fi was an extra cost if you wanted anything but basic limited service
Aug 15, 2017
Nice campground... quiet, clean. A great campground.
Aug 15, 2017
Our first time staying at a KOA. When choosing my site I did not realize those were stock pictures and that no sites at this campground had patios and upgraded outdoor furniture. Needless to say I was disappointed- it felt like we were camping in someone's back yard. The bathrooms and were clean. Employees were nice. Pool was Clean. Good for home base while you travel and explore the area.
Aug 14, 2017
Staff friendly and nice. Very nice wooded setting. Immaculately clean. All sites are pull through which makes things a lot easier. Reasonably priced. Well stocked store. Good breakfast and dinners available. Great location for visiting Brattleboro and local attractions. Cabins available if you bring more family than can comfortably stay in RV. All in all a very nice, comfortable stay.
Aug 13, 2017
The campground was very nice. Kept clean both in facilities and outside on the grounds. The only drawback was, I was told we would have buddy sites so two campers faced each other. The campground did not have this setup that way which was disappointing.
Aug 13, 2017
The staff was outstanding! We were In and out, but the caterpillars we numerous and a few hitched a ride and found their way in. I would stay there again and recommend it to any traveler.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals