Brattleboro North KOA

Open April 14 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-5909

Info: 802-254-5908

Email

1238 US Route 5

East Dummerston, VT 05346-9764

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
Friendly and nice location! We got there super late, but was able to get situated quickly with staff assistance. Thanks for the great time.
Oct 02, 2017
Although the pull through sites were a convenience, they were much too close together. Our water hook up wasn't on the same side as the electric making us buy another hose. Our picnic table was on a hill- no level place to put it. Fine for overnight but glad we only booked 1.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We offered a hose to use but was told you needed one anyways. If the table was turned the area is nice and flat. the sites we're told by most campers are very large.
Sep 30, 2017
This is our favorite place to get away and relax. Everyone is so nice. The campground always looks great.
Sep 30, 2017
The only reason this is not a 5 star rating was the poor cable system (went out completely Thursday night) and internet set-up. It was not as good as other KOA's we've stayed at, specifically Littleton/Lisbon and Pine Valley. Otherwise a great experience.
Sep 30, 2017
Nice place. Friendly owners. Little antique trailer creates great food. Fish and chips to die for. Twice in 4 days.
Sep 30, 2017
Sep 30, 2017
Easy maneuvering to sites, level, bathrooms were clean, convenient location.
Sep 30, 2017
Great camping an location
Sep 29, 2017
Excellent campground. Wifi a little weak in the morning
Sep 29, 2017
Love staying at the Brattleboro campground! In just one day you can visit Vermont, New Hampshire and Massachusetts local attractions!
Sep 29, 2017
Lovely smaller campground. Easy pull through sites. Laundry and bathrooms are spotless and clean. We would return if we're in the area.
Sep 28, 2017
Sep 28, 2017
Sep 28, 2017
A fine place but very expensive for what you get . And the internet is terrible â was bless you pay up.
Sep 27, 2017
We had a very pleasant stay and hope to return.
Sep 27, 2017
Such a great spot! I rented a cabin for a couple nights and loved every minute!
Sep 25, 2017
Wonderful campground , beautiful park and well maintained. Owners are top notch
Sep 25, 2017
Attended a vintage camper rally! The owners and staff go above and beyond to do everything they can to make the stay perfect! We will be back and tell all our friends they HAVE to go there.
Sep 25, 2017
i would make 2 sugestions, clean the bathrooms more often and add roof top ventilation. (very stinky and steamy), the fan wasn't cutting it.
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 23, 2017
The staff was very friendly. This was our first time in Vermont and we got some amazing recommendations on where to hike. We'll likely come back next year.
Sep 22, 2017
Pleasant, helpful owners. Grounds clean. No frills Campground. Water pedestals shared between adjacent sites - unusual set up. Cable reception horrendous. Very pricey for what we got - even among the many other KOAs we have been to.
Sep 22, 2017
Really nice KOA .. so many vintage campers really cool. Showers were clean and .. laundry was excellent!! Decided to spend another day. It was a good respite before heading to RI. Would definitely stay again!!
Sep 21, 2017
Easy check in and a great place to stay!
Sep 20, 2017
Very busy weekend, but the set up of the sites and facilities made it peaceful and quiet. Owners go out of their way to make you feel welcome. New WiFi system works very well. We were able to satisfy our internet needs with the free option. New cable hookups made all channels work fine.
Sep 20, 2017
A wonderful park. Hope to return and stay longer.
Sep 19, 2017
Great friendly staff...they are always working the campground!!!! Very clean restrooms!!! Nice sites...definitely will return!!!
Sep 19, 2017
Very nice park, enjoyed our night there.
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Cable was poor. Staff was friendly and welcoming. Nice sites.
Sep 18, 2017
Clean facility, friendly staff
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Small KOA is very well maintained. Management are fine people who work very hard for you. We'll be back.
Sep 18, 2017
WE HAD A GREAT TIME. EVERYONE WAS VERY FRENDILY AND VERY CLEAN. THE SITES ARE GOOD SIZE.
Sep 18, 2017
The place is small and cozy the people that run this KOA are friendly and fun.. will go back
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
What a quiet and relaxing place it is!
Sep 18, 2017
Most expensive place we stayed in 6 weeks on the road. Nothing special to warrant the inflated price. Shower rods are hung hazardously low especially in the men's room. Staff was very nice.
Sep 16, 2017
nice campground pool was clean people very friendly.
Sep 16, 2017
nice level grassy sites helped us get to our site. Only spent the night but enjoyed having breakfast available.
Sep 15, 2017
Sep 15, 2017
Very nice and clean campground, with very pleasant employees. We'll be back.
Sep 15, 2017
Sep 15, 2017
Awesome campground, spacious sites and really clean and well maintained. Owners are extremely nice and go out of their way to make you comfortable. Bathhouses are spotless. Tons of activities and the camp store is awesome too!! Snack bar has great food!! Highly recommend!
Sep 15, 2017
nice park, great people
Sep 14, 2017
Will definitely stay here again. Sites were level and big. Restrooms were very clean.
Sep 14, 2017
Sep 13, 2017
Extremely pleasant campground - large level sites, big shady trees, a unique snack bar, and friendly staff. My idea of a perfect campground!
Sep 12, 2017
I stay at quite a few KOAs in my travels and, while I seldom have complaints, Brattleboro North KOA was one of the nicest, cleanest and friendliest of the KOAs I have ever used.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals