Bowling Green KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2458

Info: 270-843-1919

Email

1960 Three Springs Road

Bowling Green, KY 42104

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 24, 2017
Grounds were nice, people were great. Wish we could have stayed more than a night to take full advantage of the many activities there.
Jun 23, 2017
Jun 23, 2017
Lousy internet and no cable. Said they were working on it.
Jun 23, 2017
Very Clean. Great Location. Late Check In and All was in order. We would definitely stay again. Thank You!
Jun 20, 2017
Staff was friendly, love the large pull through patio sites. Location really convenient for area attractions.
Jun 20, 2017
Very accommodating. Liked the concrete pads on the sites with patio furniture included. Don't find that very often! Nice campground.
Jun 20, 2017
Stayed 3 nights. The cable tv was all snow the first night and didn't work at all the second. Didn't try the third. Something needs done about the sticky clay mud on sites.
Jun 20, 2017
A great stay!
Jun 20, 2017
nice location
Jun 20, 2017
Cable was out while we were there. Office didn't tell us when we checked in. Close the pool because a rain had went through earlier but wasn't raining when we checked in. Two reasons we were staying there. Lot of Road noise.
Jun 20, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
We will definitely stay here again when visiting with family in the area!
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
So clean and beautiful! Love the staff, so friendly and helpful!! I only have a couple of things I wish they would work on. 1. The cable tv reception is very poor, I think they have issues with it and I would hope they could get it corrected. 2. I would love it if the pool stayed open later, 7 pm is early when you are busy during the day. A dip in the pool would be awesome before bed.
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
This is a great place to stay! Its close to the highway and the surrounding city. Very friendly staff and clean facilities!
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
The campground is really outdated and is definitely not worth what they charge.
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 18, 2017
Sory this campground was not whatbit advertised. Wifi was spotty and after three days you had to pay if you wanted it. Pay fishing lake opened from 7am to noon? Mini golf but store closed at 7 so could not use it. No paddles boats and a lot of goose droppings. On the positive side the owner was very nice.
Jun 17, 2017
Park and Staff were GREAT but as far as Cable and Wifi that's a joke !
Jun 16, 2017
Nothing too special, but nice enough.
Jun 16, 2017
The grounds were excellently kept and the staff was very friendly and attentive to our needs. Very helpful in any need.
Jun 16, 2017
We always enjoy our stays at your campground especially with the road work finished.
Jun 15, 2017
One of the nicer KOA's that we have stayed at. Friendly staff, nice sites
Jun 15, 2017
Very clean and nice sites. Fully set up with benches, picnics tables, fire pits. Kids loved pool and putt putt
Jun 14, 2017
The campground is beautiful and well maintained. The pool is inviting! Lots to do including fishing and miniature golf. The dog park is convenient to the campsites and next best place to home according to our dogs--they love it!
Jun 14, 2017
The ladies who checked us in were very friendly and helpful. The campground was clean and well kept
Jun 13, 2017
Wish we could have stayed longer
Jun 13, 2017
I was very disappointed when they had a water issue and did not inform anyone. We were unable to take showers the day of our departure.
Jun 12, 2017
Very nice place. Nice people. Did not use the shower or restrooms. Very close to everything.
Jun 12, 2017
Our stay was fine. My suggestion would be to add a jumpy pillow. My grandkids love it & were disappointed you didn't have one. All the other KOA's that we have stayed at had one.
Jun 12, 2017
The bathroom was nasty and there was snak in camping area. Really bad
Jun 12, 2017
Jun 12, 2017
this camp ground is a nice campground, we stayed here due to our daughter had a softball tournament in bowling green ky. staff was very friendly.
Jun 12, 2017
We enjoy staying at bowling green Koa. The price is to much for what you get. Cable didn't work. Would love to see a jumping pillow.
Jun 11, 2017
Beautiful campground! Well-maintained and friendly staff.
Jun 11, 2017
Great people, beautiful site, clean pool! Just an overall nice place to stay.
Jun 11, 2017
Nice campground. We only stayed one night. Our campsite was close to the lake and we liked watching the ducks. The swings were a nice touch,but we couldn't use the one close to our campsite because there were so many bird droppings on it.
Jun 11, 2017
Very nice park. Office closes very early in evening.
Jun 10, 2017
Site could have been a little more level, but was able to lift the front end high enough and put blocks under the tires. Other then that it was great.
Jun 10, 2017
Goos Stay
Jun 10, 2017
Jun 09, 2017
Great park. Easy in and out, near everything. Electrical issue was corrected promptly. My only suggestion would be to level your sights better.
Jun 07, 2017
Very Nice!!!!
Jun 06, 2017
Jun 05, 2017
Very convienent location, right off I-65 near wonderful park & Aviation displays. Continuously updating the campground.
Jun 04, 2017
My only complaint is mosquitos. I got several bites. I think a purple martin box would help. But, a fantastic campground overall.
Jun 02, 2017
Awesome facilties right off the hwy. Pool was clean and bathing house was well maintained and spotless. Would definitely stay again!
Jun 01, 2017
the picnic table at the tent site we were assigned had split broken wooden seats and the hardware was bolted together with fishing line. very unsafe and very rude. they have this giant maintenance barn. what exactly are they doing in there?
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy