Bowling Green KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2458

Reserve: 800-562-2458

Info: 270-843-1919

Info: 270-843-1919

Email

1960 Three Springs Road

Bowling Green, KY 42104

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 21, 2018
We met a lot of nice people. The grounds were nice.
Apr 20, 2018
Very convenient to I65. Friendly staff.
Apr 20, 2018
It was just overnight but it was clean and a very friendly place.
Apr 19, 2018
For off season it was too expensive! Will think twice about staying again.
Apr 18, 2018
Had a wonderful two night stay and although the weather didn’t cooperate (cold and snow flurries) the campground was fine. Had a level pull through site and all the campground employees were pleasant and helpful.
Apr 17, 2018
It was fine. We've been staying there for years on many of our travels. Only complaint is cable tv! only had 1 major network!! There has always been a problem with cable tv!!! Thought by now that would've been corrected. Kinda disappointing! Other then that, not too bad. Only 4 washing machines for over a 100 sites? Not good?
Apr 17, 2018
Apr 17, 2018
First time we have camped at a KOA that cost over $50.00 a night. Infact it was $55.00. We we're traveling back to Michigan from Florida and we always stay at KOA's. This KOA is off our list. Mom
Apr 17, 2018
Apr 16, 2018
Very clean, pleasant staff & very accommodating to our needs. Would stay again.
Apr 15, 2018
Nice facilities. Clean washrooms
Apr 15, 2018
The shower house by our site had no running water the morning we were leaving. Stopped at the front office to tell them about the water. Her response: working on fire hydrants, someone was to inform us. I told her I am glad I didn't have to clean the commode. A simple sign on the bathroom doors would have worked.
Apr 15, 2018
Very nice park, stayed one night in a Fifth Wheel. Staff are super and friendly.
Apr 14, 2018
Apr 13, 2018
Campground nice cable tv no very good very few channels and the don t match brochure
Apr 12, 2018
They need to grade the site driveways. Really uneven at any point.
Apr 12, 2018
We have stayed at the Bowling Green KOA several times on our way to Florida. This KOA is great for our overnight stay. The people are friendly and it is easy to get in and out
Apr 11, 2018
Apr 11, 2018
Well maintained campground. Frendly staff
Apr 11, 2018
We had a great stay the office staff were very nice and helpful we will be back soon hopefully the weather will be a little warmer so we can enjoy the fire pit
Apr 11, 2018
Apr 11, 2018
We always enjoy the BG KOA. the folks there are very nice. Grounds are very neat and clean. Campsites are very wide and large. The bathrooms were nicely warmed on the cold mornings. No skimping there. Enjoyed very much
Apr 11, 2018
Keep up the amazing work we love coming there we love to fish there we have a good time
Apr 10, 2018
We are snowbirds and have been visiting the Bowling Green KOA twice a year for years. A great place, awesome staff and it feels like home. We highly recommend this campground!!
Apr 10, 2018
Stayed on F306 - the 50 amp plug in was upside down, makes it difficult to use, also noticed it on F305. Cable Channel guide was not correct, no CBS - but had other channels not listed? Would have rated it 5 rather than 4 due to these issues. Staff was friendly.
Apr 09, 2018
Needs some TLC
Apr 08, 2018
Very nice staff. Enjoyed the activities they had for the kids also. Appreciate them having a fish pond also, although we didn’t get to try it due to the weather.
Apr 08, 2018
Given a campsite without adequate electric. Was offered another site, but had already unhooked and set up.
Apr 08, 2018
We stay here frequently & they are very accommodating. Easy to get in & out.
Apr 08, 2018
The staff were rude and unfriendly at check in. I think they were in a hurry to go home. The sites are uneven gravel with grass growing thru them. The site we were given had no TV, the receptacle was broken so we drove around looking for another. Full time campers had their cars parked on the road so we had to drive on the lawn and mud to get around them. Not good value for $58.00. We won't return
Apr 08, 2018
Wonderful people, nice campground.
Apr 08, 2018
Great clean and spacious area. Only stayed one night, just passing through. Thank you KOA!
Apr 08, 2018
I realize that I requested a site for the evening and only planned to be there from late afternoon to early morning. Stay was OK but the campground itself is pretty tight for manuvering large rigs to and from the sites - seems like a lot of long-term campers on the grounds. Nothing really wrong but was thinking that for the quite high price charged, the facilities would have been little nicer..
Apr 08, 2018
Very easy site to pull into and hook up everything. Showers were cold, and bathroom (far side) was also freezing. Otherwise it was nice.
Apr 08, 2018
Apr 07, 2018
Apr 06, 2018
Spent one night. Left early in the morning. Was greeted warmly with good information. Would stay here again. Thank you. Good facility.
Apr 05, 2018
Campground was fine. Sites were level and there were plenty of areas to walk. Did not use the store.
Apr 05, 2018
Nothing special about this place. High price with nothing special.
Apr 05, 2018
Been there before and will be again. BLESSINGS TO ALL!!
Apr 04, 2018
The nightly rate was excessive. All cable channels did not work.
Apr 04, 2018
The site was too small for our rig, despite our reservation showing that we have a 35 ft. motorhome towing a vehicle. Was rudely argued with by staff when I called to request to be moved to a site that would accommodate us. Finally got moved. We have stayed here several times, but will not be back.
Apr 04, 2018
Apr 03, 2018
We love the KOA in Bowling Green. We stay there every time we visit!!
Apr 03, 2018
Apr 03, 2018
Very nice sites with patio furniture, fire pits etc... very quiet. Only stayed one night, but I would definitely come back.
Apr 03, 2018
Apr 02, 2018
Very nice level site. Other campers quiet. Easy in and out
Apr 02, 2018
Nice park, clean and I like the aircraft display across the street. Great stop for our trip North to South!
Apr 02, 2018
Very nice and clean easy to get in and out
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals