Bowling Green KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2458

Reserve: 800-562-2458

Info: 270-843-1919

Info: 270-843-1919

Email This Campground

1960 Three Springs Road

Bowling Green, KY 42104

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 10, 2017
Nice camp ground with pad and table.
Sep 08, 2017
We love this park. Nice, level spots, outdoor furniture, and fire pits. There is a beautiful clean pool, fishing spot, and miniature golf. Nice employees too. Definitely recommend.
Sep 08, 2017
Nice Park, friendly staff. Only one grumble. The showers were very small and not set up for handicap.
Sep 07, 2017
Nice place friendly staff
Sep 06, 2017
1 night but really clean great staff
Sep 06, 2017
I liked it very much.
Sep 05, 2017
Everyone is always friendly and staff stop by frequently to ask how everything is going and if you need anything to let them know. We love this place and will definitely keep returning. Thanks :)
Sep 05, 2017
We had a good time with our grandchildren. They enjoyed playing in the KOA park, mini-golf, and always like the ice cream. They larger park near by is great. We will also go back to Lost River Cave; hopefully, it won't be flooded next time. Hurricane Harvey affected Bowling Green as well. Thanks for letting us reschedule our reservation!
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 04, 2017
The campground itself was fine but the bathrooms were really dirty and flooded. The people staying in our RV would not take a shower in there. Lots of stuff to see in the Bowling Green area.
Sep 04, 2017
We have stayed many times at the Bowling Green KOA. It has a great location - close to shopping and tourist attractions. Our site was very large for our fifth wheel trailer and big dually truck and the price was very reasonable. We have stayed many times at the Bowling Green KOA and always find the staff pleasant and helpful.
Sep 04, 2017
Sep 03, 2017
Aug 31, 2017
It's a nice campground however the website was a little misleading. There were no pedal boats and no nature trail due to it being all grown up. Also to say my cabin was facing a lake when it was more like an empty pond to the side of my cabin. The staff was very friendly however and the campground was clean and quiet. Just need to update the website in my opinion.
Aug 31, 2017
Aug 30, 2017
All the connections were easily accessible. It was right next to the interstate, but the dense vegetation around the campground keeps the noise to a minimum.
Aug 29, 2017
cabin 50 did have a problem with the shower - we couldn't get the water temperature regulated to a comfortable degree
Aug 29, 2017
good
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Trying out our new motorhome. It was a very relaxing weekend and close to home. Not far too travel. The dog enjoyed the walks in her stroller.
Aug 28, 2017
Everyone was friendly, grounds were clean, family friendly, quiet. We are going back
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Beautiful campground lots of amenities very clean very friendly staff great location
Aug 28, 2017
Really enjoyed this KOA.....very clean, great tree'd sites....hosts & office staff were very friendly! Will definitely be a repeat for us!
Aug 28, 2017
Great place to stay. clean and friendly
Aug 27, 2017
We loved the campground and will be back! We had a spot with a patio and were really impressed. The place was very clean and quiet.
Aug 27, 2017
One of the best KOA's I have seen.
Aug 27, 2017
Very nice clean park with a pool and mini Golf we'll definately stay here again
Aug 27, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Great location. Quiet campground. Activities available i.e pool, miniature golf, fishing, walking trail. Grounds well kept.
Aug 26, 2017
Love the park very nice
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Beautiful campground Well maintained. The only problem is everything closed at 6. That's a problem ð
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
The staff is very friendly and helpful. Very nice and well maintained campground. Easy to find from the interstate. We enjoyed our two day stay and look forward to another visit.
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
Upon arrival (on 8/18) I was told I made reservations for 8/19 and that I would have to go in a different spot for one night, after disagreeing with the clerk, I was "worked with" and got to stay at the same site for whole visit. Upon reviewing my reservations, I was in fact scheduled for 8/18 not 8/19 like I was told. The store was dirty and ran down.
Aug 25, 2017
Our site was not level, kind of on a hill. Cable didn't work - but we had satellite.
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 24, 2017
The showers and our camp site faucet were not working right. The camp store closed too early at 6:00pm. The pool was very nice!
Aug 24, 2017
Very nice camp, good staff, interesting location. No reason for one toilet in far men's room not functioning during the busiest weekend of the entire summer.....eclipse weekend! Get a plumber when you need one!
Aug 24, 2017
Camp site location was just what we wanted. was disappointed in the size of the two lakes, more like small ponds. also their was no snack bar.
Aug 24, 2017
Aug 24, 2017
Had a a great time, campground is very nice! Will definitely come back . We had one small issue, we were staying two days, but decided to stay one more night. We were told we could stay , but had to move to another spot on the third day,our original spot was empty until after dark, someone came in , and left before we got up the next day. And there were plenty of empty spots they could have used.
Aug 24, 2017
Very nice clean place. Two complaints. The employees on the golf carts SPEEDING thru the campground making noise and dust and someone stole a tarp from my campsite.
Aug 24, 2017
Perfect...
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals