Bowling Green KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2458

Info: 270-843-1919

Email

1960 Three Springs Road

Bowling Green, KY 42104

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 16, 2017
Sep 16, 2017
Sep 15, 2017
Very nice place. Friendly people.
Sep 15, 2017
Nice campground! Friendly staff. Very clean.
Sep 14, 2017
Sep 14, 2017
We stayed 4 nights on our way north from Florida due to hurricane Irma. Nice park, friendly staff. The only negative comment has to do with a narrow driveway with a deep ditch on the right when departing. You can see where a number of campers have went in the hole based on the deep gouges in the asphalt.
Sep 13, 2017
The woman working at the counter was rude and nasty. We did not get a picnic table at our full hook up site and she was not very nice about getting us one. We already paid for a night without a picnic table. I know we did not check in the first morning but you already had our credit card, we are KOA members and we were very ill after our RV broke down on the way. Your rude employee ruined our stay
Sep 13, 2017
Sep 13, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
Great park. One of the best
Sep 12, 2017
I've stayed in 5 KOA's this summer and this was my least favorite. The grounds and overall appearance was the best I've seen. Loud stereo booming at 10pm. No electrical outlet available in cabin. Television mounted on wall at angle making it impossible to watch. Good shower temperature and pressure but not able to adjust angle, making showering difficult.
Sep 11, 2017
Great stay and close to WKU!!!!!
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
Love this KOA! Our favorite!
Sep 11, 2017
We loved our overnight at KOA Bowling Green, but to be honest, the sewer drain was higher than our trailer's outlet so the water would have to flow upward so we didn't hook up! It's a lovely park though and we'll be back.
Sep 10, 2017
The site was good but they didn't give us any veterans discount likie other KOA;s have in the recent past. And as usual there is never enought things to sell in the KOA stores. Not enough souveniers or groceries. But they were very nice and helpful at their KOA store.
Sep 10, 2017
Sep 10, 2017
Wonderful
Sep 10, 2017
Nice camp ground with pad and table.
Sep 08, 2017
We love this park. Nice, level spots, outdoor furniture, and fire pits. There is a beautiful clean pool, fishing spot, and miniature golf. Nice employees too. Definitely recommend.
Sep 08, 2017
Nice Park, friendly staff. Only one grumble. The showers were very small and not set up for handicap.
Sep 07, 2017
Nice place friendly staff
Sep 06, 2017
1 night but really clean great staff
Sep 06, 2017
I liked it very much.
Sep 05, 2017
Everyone is always friendly and staff stop by frequently to ask how everything is going and if you need anything to let them know. We love this place and will definitely keep returning. Thanks :)
Sep 05, 2017
We had a good time with our grandchildren. They enjoyed playing in the KOA park, mini-golf, and always like the ice cream. They larger park near by is great. We will also go back to Lost River Cave; hopefully, it won't be flooded next time. Hurricane Harvey affected Bowling Green as well. Thanks for letting us reschedule our reservation!
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 04, 2017
The campground itself was fine but the bathrooms were really dirty and flooded. The people staying in our RV would not take a shower in there. Lots of stuff to see in the Bowling Green area.
Sep 04, 2017
We have stayed many times at the Bowling Green KOA. It has a great location - close to shopping and tourist attractions. Our site was very large for our fifth wheel trailer and big dually truck and the price was very reasonable. We have stayed many times at the Bowling Green KOA and always find the staff pleasant and helpful.
Sep 04, 2017
Sep 03, 2017
Aug 31, 2017
It's a nice campground however the website was a little misleading. There were no pedal boats and no nature trail due to it being all grown up. Also to say my cabin was facing a lake when it was more like an empty pond to the side of my cabin. The staff was very friendly however and the campground was clean and quiet. Just need to update the website in my opinion.
Aug 31, 2017
Aug 30, 2017
All the connections were easily accessible. It was right next to the interstate, but the dense vegetation around the campground keeps the noise to a minimum.
Aug 29, 2017
cabin 50 did have a problem with the shower - we couldn't get the water temperature regulated to a comfortable degree
Aug 29, 2017
good
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Trying out our new motorhome. It was a very relaxing weekend and close to home. Not far too travel. The dog enjoyed the walks in her stroller.
Aug 28, 2017
Everyone was friendly, grounds were clean, family friendly, quiet. We are going back
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Beautiful campground lots of amenities very clean very friendly staff great location
Aug 28, 2017
Really enjoyed this KOA.....very clean, great tree'd sites....hosts & office staff were very friendly! Will definitely be a repeat for us!
Aug 28, 2017
Great place to stay. clean and friendly
Aug 27, 2017
We loved the campground and will be back! We had a spot with a patio and were really impressed. The place was very clean and quiet.
Aug 27, 2017
One of the best KOA's I have seen.
Aug 27, 2017
Very nice clean park with a pool and mini Golf we'll definately stay here again
Aug 27, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Great location. Quiet campground. Activities available i.e pool, miniature golf, fishing, walking trail. Grounds well kept.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy