Bowling Green KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2458

Reserve: 800-562-2458

Info: 270-843-1919

Info: 270-843-1919

Email

1960 Three Springs Road

Bowling Green, KY 42104

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 09, 2017
The only reason I did not rate the campground with a 5-start rating is I don't think the campground store is open late enough. I came at 7:00 p.m. for ice and noticed you closed at 6:00. All other campgrounds we have visited keep later hrs. One more thing, as an avid fisherman, it is my opinion that with a valid KY fishing license there should be no charge for catch and release at any pond.
Oct 09, 2017
We made a reservation and arrived after the office was closed. Our welcome packet was there (as is the case with all KOAs), however someone was in our site. We tried a couple of the phone numbers with no luck and eventually found the number for the night manager Ken (who was great). Ken eventually found us a spot (albeit not what we reserved. It was a camper versus RV site (no full 50amp hook)
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 08, 2017
Oct 08, 2017
Very relaxing week. Enjoyed every minute
Oct 07, 2017
very nice people that work there, would love to go back at a later dat
Oct 07, 2017
very nice place, beautiful grounds, nice hosts.
Oct 07, 2017
Very nice campground....loved the ponds and putt putt and very nice patio. Halloween decorations were so cute
Oct 07, 2017
Unfortunately we were not able to make our tent reservation. Car trouble forced us back home and delayed our travel until the next morning. We do so appreciate KOA and love tenting. Bruce and Linda Otto I only clicked the middle star as this email wouldn't go through until I did so.
Oct 07, 2017
One of our favorite places. Extremely clean, convenient and peaceful with all the conveniences. Excellent!
Oct 06, 2017
Great sites that were very easy to get into. Nice laundry. WiFi was good. I had some issues with the cable tv. Antenna reception was very good.
Oct 06, 2017
Oct 06, 2017
Nice place. Will stay again in a few days
Oct 05, 2017
We love our camp site so much. We ask for it again when we come back later this month.
Oct 05, 2017
The grounds were immaculately kept, bathhouse was sparkling clean,staff very friendly and helpful. Will definitely go back and take grandchild to play putt putt golf and fish and play in playground. My dog really enjoyed the dog park.
Oct 05, 2017
Great stay only thing that could be any better is to have water hook up above the ground for ease and sanitary ( had to drain water out of hole to hook up motor hose) other than that Great place and we would come back again
Oct 03, 2017
There for the total eclipse. Appreciate the privacy of the camp in they did not allow none campers in, nor over book They also held to their standard rates.. No complaints.
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
Relaxing!! Love Bowling Green KOA!!
Oct 03, 2017
We stayed for 1 night and we had a great time. The doggie park was great as we have 2 dogs and they loved being of leash. Sites are spacious and everyone was very friendly!
Oct 03, 2017
Always enjoy visiting Bowling Green.
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
Only our second time using our new travel trailer. Everything at the campground was great and the staff were nice. We will probably be back again next year.
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
Comparing this KOA to the other recent stay was a disappointment. Was not escorted to sight, no receipt of payment, the sight was pretty tight for our class a with tow vechile. Just not given a lot of information. Most probably will not stay at this facility again.
Oct 01, 2017
We did not have water. We changed sites, after being all set up. No water at that site either!! We're not kept informed. We feel we should be completed for the inconvenience.
Oct 01, 2017
Oct 01, 2017
Sep 30, 2017
A nice clean park with friendly owners, we only stayed one night on our way to the Grand Canyon, but we would not hesitate to stay there again.
Sep 29, 2017
Sep 29, 2017
Easy in, easy out, large spacious spots, well maintained. Friendly and helpful staff...one of our favorites..
Sep 28, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
it would be nice if the bathroom showers be little bigger, the clean bathroom was great
Sep 26, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff.. The bathrooms are always clean. Our site was clean as always. It is one of our favorite KOA locations, and we will definitely be back again!
Sep 26, 2017
Not the KOA we stayed at 10 yrs ago. The staff was friendly. Gravel needs replaced on sites. Tent sites did not have gravel to park cars. Grass was not cut especially in tent area. I was very disappointed that this campground has not had the care that it once had.
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
Really like the air conditioned shower house. Showers seemed a little dirty and water pressure low. Quietest campground I ever stayed in. No dogs barking, no other campers up for all hours of the night.
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
Very nice campground have a good time every time we stay here!!'
Sep 25, 2017
Stay was short, but staff was very nice and facilities were clean. The only thing I did not care for was the small chimney fire pit. We would rather has a ring.
Sep 25, 2017
Nice
Sep 25, 2017
Very nice campground. We always enjoy staying here.
Sep 25, 2017
This is our stop when we come to Cinti. to see family here & also Cinti.The Staff is AWESOME also & the campground is always clean to.
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 24, 2017
Sep 24, 2017
We had a great site again. KOA has been a consistently good choice. We stayed several days. The only improvement they could make is to improve the entry. Lots of gouges in the road where RVs went into the ditch.
Sep 22, 2017
Was nice. Though a little close to the interstate. But if one gets a spot near the pool, the noise isn't bad enough to worry about. VERY nice staff.
Sep 21, 2017
Had a great time in the area and the campground was clean and well kept. Everyone there was really nice and helpful.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy